解决方案 > 语言翻译服务 > 金融翻译服务

金融翻译服务

由专攻金融内容和通信的资深翻译负责您的金融文档翻译。我们的金融翻译专家深谙金融术语、文档类型和法规。这些专业人士掌握详尽的技术语言、行业概念和惯用语知识,可确保跨语言一致性。


Lionbridge 金融翻译服务提供定制方法,可满足每个客户的独特需求。我们的专业人士精通国际商业技巧,可针对目标语言为您的文档提供准备最充分的版本。

在处理敏感和精确的内容时,保持语气和风格非常重要。我们的金融翻译专业人士多年来一直关注细节且积累了丰富的经验,可以跨语言传递这些不易表述的内容。客户将从我们的定制方法中受益,此方法让他们可以跨语言扩展内容以在全球范围内吸引新的利益相关者和客户。

我们的运营团队保证您的所有金融文档的数据安全性和完全保密性。文件和数据可以通过在线 Lionbridge 门户进行安全的传输。客户提交文件后,项目管理团队将与客户密切协作以与期望值相符。我们的响应团队在收到请求后将立即着手处理,因此可以满足您的最后期限要求。

所有 Lionbridge 金融翻译服务都是按照 SEC 法规完成的。

网站翻译权威指南

联系我们
从 Lionbridge 专家那里获取报价或免费的网站本地化咨询。
立即联系
网站翻译指南
全书 138 页,涵盖您需要了解的有关网站翻译的所有内容
下载免费电子书
全球电邮宣传营销指南
使用此权威指南可最大限度提高全球电子邮件宣传营销效果。
下载免费指南


金融文档翻译: 我们处理的文档类型

  • 年报
  • 审计报告
  • 资产负债表
  • 客户信函
  • 公开协议
  • 财务报表翻译
  • 损益表
  • 投资报告
  • 关键投资者信息文件 (KIID)
  • 新闻稿
  • 招股说明书
  • RFP
  • SEC 材料
  • 利益相关者和投资者新闻稿
  • 税务报告

Solutions > Language Translation Services > Financial Translation Services

Financial Translation Services

Experienced translators who specialize in handling financial content and communications are responsible for your financial document translation.

Our financial translation experts have experience with financial terminology, document types, and regulations. These specialists possess a detailed knowledge of technical language, industry concepts, and parlance that ensures consistency across languages.


Lionbridge financial translation services provide a customized approach to accommodate each client’s unique requirements. Our professionals are well versed in the mechanics of international business and provide the best prepared version of your documents for a target language.

When dealing with sensitive and precise content, maintaining the tone and style is of key importance. Our financial translation specialists are able to transfer these intangibles across languages through attention to detail and experience gained through years of experience. Clients benefit from our customized approach that allows them to scale content across languages to reach new stakeholders and customers globally.

Our operations team guarantees data security and complete confidentiality for all of your financial documents. Files and data can be transferred securely through an online Lionbridge portal. Once files have been submitted a project management team works closely with clients to align expectations. Our responsive teams are easily reached and will begin the process so that your deadlines are met.

All Lionbridge financial translation services are done in accordance with SEC regulations.

Definitive Guide to Website Translation

Contact Us
Get a quote or a free website localization consultation from a Lionbridge expert.
Get in touch now
Guide to Website Translation
138 pages covering everything you need to know about website translation
Download the free eBook
Global Email Campaign Guide
Maximize global email campaign performance with this definitive guide.
Download the free guide


Financial Document Translation: Document Types We Handle

  • Annual Reports
  • Audit Reports
  • Balance Sheets
  • Customer Correspondence
  • Disclosure Agreements
  • Financial Statement Translation
  • Income Statements
  • Investment Reports
  • Key Investor Information Documents (KIIDs)
  • Press Releases
  • Prospectuses
  • RFPs
  • SEC materials
  • Shareholder and investor newsletters
  • Tax Reports