Ken Applin

Lionbridge 全球搜尋企劃師

在搜尋引擎最佳化 (SEO) 擁有 15 年深厚經驗的 Ken,是 Lionbridge 美洲的 SEO 主題專家。他的職務是負責為業務遍及全球的客戶,建立、發展與微調其 SEO 與 SEM 方案。由於 Lionbridge 是全球最大的翻譯與本地化公司,他與其團隊運用這個 […]

進一步了解

Ian Brooks

Lionbridge 全球數位企劃師

Ian 任職於 Lionbridge 已有 15 年時間,他不僅曾擔任軟體本地化工程師和數位內容專家,也身兼專案管理者和客戶顧問等職務。過去 10 年來,他為全球行銷客戶開發多個解決方案並進行最佳化,進而協助客戶簡化營運工作,並在多個數位管道及平台中拓展新市場。[…]

進一步了解

Bert Esselink

Lionbridge 客戶經理

Bert Esselink 從事多語言發佈與行銷專案已經達二十年之久。他擔任本地化專家已有許多年,專精於專案管理、語言技術、多語言行銷以及全球內容管理等方面。他的著作《A Practical Guide to Localization》(本地化實用指南) 廣受整個本地化與翻譯業界所使用。Bert 目前在 […]

進一步了解

Stefanie Frischknecht

Lionbridge 解決方案架構師

Stefanie 是一位積極熱誠的本地化專家,在專案管理和售前解決方案支援等領域擁有 15 年以上的經驗。 她在 2004 年加入 Lionbridge 的行列,並於營運和銷售團隊中擔任多項職務。 她目前擔任解決方案架構師,與客戶一起探討並收集語言相關的業務目標和技術需求,[…]

進一步了解

Eva González-Wise

Lionbridge 北美地區語言服務總監

Eva 在語言服務業界擁有 16 年以上的豐富經驗,負責管理全球眾多地區的語言營運作業,包括美國、加拿大和哥斯大黎加。 她的工作重點是充分發揮語言專業的力量,並擴展專業影響力,藉以打造效率至上且以客戶為尊的團隊。 Eva 的語言職涯由西班牙的馬德里起步,隨後移居美國 […]

進一步了解

John Herzig

Lionbridge Life Sciences 地區銷售主管

John 的工作重點在協助全球醫療裝置公司,簡化從內容創作到出版等各種流程。 John 精通語言服務的各個領域,在業界有長達 20 年資深經驗,曾擔任過譯者、口譯員 (逐步及同步口譯)、語言訓練人員以及業務主管等職位。廣泛多樣的經驗,使得他能與美洲;歐洲、中東與非洲 […]

進一步了解

Karen Hutchinson

Lionbridge 軟體工程部副總裁

Karen 的主要專長領域是軟體產品開發與測試的管理。她投入軟體界已超過 20 年,曾以個體工作者的身分開發、測試與發行軟體產品。過去 10 年中,Karen 選擇走上管理一途,並成為副總裁。在這段期間 […]

進一步了解

Madhur Kulhara

Lionbridge 解決方案架構師

Madhur 在語言服務界擁有超過 13 年的資歷,擅長與客戶互動及交流意見,了解他們商務上的問題,並研擬能充分發揮 Lionbridge 能力及業界最佳實務做法的解決方案。他專精的領域包括為新進及現有客戶建立定價與生產模式、為內容、軟體及多媒體本地化打造解決方案,以及 […]

進一步了解

Aoife McIlraith

全球搜尋及行銷服務總監

Aoife 擁有超過 15 年的行銷經驗,是國際 SEO 與搜尋、內容探索、策略及全球數位行銷執行等方面的主題專家 (SME)。她負責為 Lionbridge 名列「財星五百大企業」的客戶提供諮詢,引導他們處理複雜的全球化、多語言行銷活動策略、管理和執行,協助這些品牌在全球多種通路和平台上提供流暢而相關的 […]

進一步了解

Shane McGuinness

Lionbridge 解決方案架構師

Shane 在本地化產業已有 17 年的深厚經驗,其中更有超過 10 年是在 Lionbridge 擔任解決方案架構師。在這段期間,他為分屬許多不同產業的眾多公司,設計了以技術和流程為主的優異解決方案。Shane 擅長解決客戶在技術和商務流程上的要求,進而協助他們部署高效率且量身打造的本地化解決方案。這些 […]

進一步了解

Clint Poole

資深副總裁暨行銷長

身為 Lionbridge 的資深副總裁暨行銷長,Clint 負責領導公司的全球上市策略、需求創造及品牌推廣計畫等活動。他於 2012 年加入公司的管理陣容,在私人及上市之專業服務公司的品牌開發與強化、改善行銷績效以促進收益成長等議題,帶來超過十年以上 […]

進一步了解

Sergio Restrepo

哥斯大黎加/巴拿馬營運部總經理

除了營運方面的職責外,本身亦為數位行銷專家的 Sergio,也為 Lionbridge 全球行銷服務提供業務上的支援。他在 2007 年創立了 Darwin Zone,這間總部設於哥斯大黎加的數位行銷公司後來於 2014 年由 Lionbridge 收購。他在該公司曾為許多全球品牌研擬與實作策略,客戶包括 Nestle、3M、New Balance、SABMiller、Honda 及 Johnson & […]

進一步了解

Paula Shannon

Lionbridge 業務長暨資深副總裁

Shannon 負責管理 Lionbridge 的全球業務小組及客戶管理團隊。 她的負責領域包括新興服務及持續性解決方案、開發策略性客戶、確保為全球前 1000 大客戶持續提供革新和卓越的產品與服務。 Shannon 於 1999 年加入 Lionbridge,當時是擔任 Internet Alliances 的副總裁,並於 […]

進一步了解

Tom Tseki

客戶服務解決方案資深副總裁暨總經理

Tom Tseki 是客服中心業界的資深高手,擁有豐富經驗與專業能力,擅長協助組織實作與運用全通路客戶服務策略,進而改善客戶體驗、提高收益並獲致客服中心效率。他在客戶溝通、資料分析與人力最佳化等客服中心技術方面,亦有深厚的背景。Tom 與許多客服中心和 […]

進一步了解

Ken Applin

Global Search Strategist, Lionbridge

With 15 years of Search Engine Optimization (SEO) experience, Ken is Lionbridge’s SEO Subject Matter Expert for the Americas.  In this role, he is responsible for establishing, building, and fine-tuning SEO & SEM programs for truly global clients. Because Lionbridge is the largest translation and localization firm in the world, he and his team use this […]

Learn More

Ian Brooks

Global Digital Strategist, Lionbridge

Throughout his 15-year tenure at Lionbridge, Ian has worked as a software localization engineer and digital content expert, as both a project lead and client consultant. For the past 10 years, he has developed and optimized solutions for global marketing clients—to help streamline operations and transition to new markets across multiple digital channels and platforms. […]

Learn More

Bert Esselink

Account Manager, Lionbridge

Bert Esselink has been active in multilingual publishing and marketing projects for two decades. He worked for many years as a localization specialist, focusing on project management, language technology, multilingual marketing, and global content management. His book “A Practical Guide to Localization” is used widely throughout the localization and translation industry. Bert currently works as […]

Learn More

Stefanie Frischknecht

Solution Architect, Lionbridge

Stefanie is an enthusiastic localization professional with more than 15 years of experience in project management and pre-sales solution support. She joined Lionbridge in 2004 and has since held roles in both operations and sales. In her current role as a Solution Architect, she consults with customers to gather language-related business objectives and technical requirements, […]

Learn More

Eva González-Wise

Director of Language Services, North America, Lionbridge

With over 16 years of experience in the language services industry, Eva manages language operations in several global locations including the United States, Canada, and Costa Rica. She focuses on leveraging linguistic expertise and scales it to drive efficient, customer-focused teams. Eva began her linguistic career in Madrid, Spain and moved to the U.S. in […]

Learn More

Karen Hutchinson

Vice President of Software Engineering, Lionbridge

Karen’s main area of expertise is managing the development and testing of software products. Having begun her career in the software industry more than 20 years ago, she has developed, tested, and released software products as an individual contributor. Over the past 10 years Karen chose the management path to become vice president. During that […]

Learn More

Madhur Kulhara

Solution Architect, Lionbridge

With over 13 years of experience in the language services industry, Madhur engages and consults with customers to understand their business problems, and he defines solutions that best leverage Lionbridge capabilities and industry best practices. His key focus areas include creating pricing and production models for new and existing customers, crafting solutions for content, software, […]

Learn More

Aoife McIlraith

Director of Global Search and Marketing Services

With over 15 years of marketing experience, Aoife is a subject matter expert (SME) in international SEO and search, content discoverability, strategy, and global digital marketing execution. She consults with Lionbridge’s Fortune 500 clients and guides them through the complexities of globalization, multilingual campaign strategies, management, and execution—helping brands deliver seamless, relevant content globally across […]

Learn More

Shane McGuinness

Solution Architect, Lionbridge

Of his 17 years of localization industry experience, Shane has spent over 10 in his role as a Solution Architect with Lionbridge. During this tenure, he has designed optimal technology- and process-focused solutions for companies spanning many industry sectors. By addressing technical and business process requirements, Shane helps clients deploy efficient, customized localization solutions. These […]

Learn More

Clint Poole

Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer

As Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer for Lionbridge, Clint leads all aspects of the company’s global go-to-market strategy, demand generation, and branding initiatives. He joined the company in 2012, bringing over a decade of experience in developing and enhancing brands and improving marketing performance to drive revenue growth for private and publically traded […]

Learn More

Sergio Restrepo

General Manager of Costa Rica / Panama Operations

Along with his operations responsibilities, as a digital marketing expert, Sergio provides sales support for Lionbridge Global Marketing Services. In 2007, he founded Darwin Zone, a Costa Rican-based digital marketing agency acquired by Lionbridge in 2014. There, he designed and implemented strategies for global brands including Nestle, 3M, New Balance, SABMiller, Honda, and Johnson & […]

Learn More

Paula Shannon

Chief Sales Officer and Senior Vice President, Lionbridge

Shannon manages Lionbridge’s global sales forces and account management teams. In this role, she drives new services and sustainable solutions, develops strategic accounts, and ensures the continued delivery of innovation and execution excellence to a broad range of Global 1000 customers. Shannon joined Lionbridge in 1999 as Vice President of Internet Alliances and assumed additional […]

Learn More

Tom Tseki

Vice President & General Manager, Customer Care Solutions

Tom Tseki is a contact center industry veteran. His experience and expertise include helping organizations implement and leverage omni-channel customer care strategies to improve CX, increase revenue, and gain contact center efficiencies. He has a deep background in contact center technology as it relates to customer communication, analytics, and workforce optimization. Tom works closely with […]

Learn More