请仔细阅读这些条款和条件。使用本网站则表明您接受这些条款和条件。如果您不接受这些条款和条件,请不要使用本网站。本网站及这些条款和条件可能随时更改,恕不另行通知。

版权所有 2013 Lionbridge Technologies, Inc. 保留所有权利。

Lionbridge 网站上的所有文档和信息均受版权保护。除非本文中明确许可,否则本网站上的文档或信息的任何部分均不得在没有 Lionbridge 明确书面许可的情况下以任何形式或通过任何方式复制。

内容与免责声明

Lionbridge 不对 Lionbridge 网站上包含的任何错误或遗漏承担责任,且保留随时更改网站的权利,恕不另行通知。对非 Lionbridge 产品或服务的提及仅供参考,不构成 Lionbridge 对相应产品或服务的认可或推荐。Lionbridge 网站上提供的所有 Lionbridge 和第三方信息均按“现状”提供。

LIONBRIDGE 拒绝对 LIONBRIDGE 网站上提供的任何信息(包括任何软件、产品或服务)做出任何明示或默示的保证,包括对适销性、针对特定用途的适用性以及不侵权的默示保证。

一些司法管辖区不允许排除默示保证,因此上述排除规定可能对您不适用。

对于因使用或无法使用 Lionbridge 网站、任何 Lionbridge 产品或服务而造成的任何直接损害、特别损害、间接损害、后果性损害或附带性损害,或利润损失、收入损失或使用损失,换货成本,以及数据的损失或损害,Lionbridge 均不承担任何责任。这包括因使用或依赖 Lionbridge 网站上提供的任何文档或信息(包括由 Lionbridge 之外的其他方发布或放置的任何信息)所造成的损害,即使 Lionbridge 已被告知存在此类损害的可能性也是如此。

出于法律原因发布信息

我们可能会发布与您使用我们的网站相关的信息,这或者是应法律要求,或者是我们本着善意诚信,认为此类发布有利于保护我们的权利和/或符合司法程序、法院命令或法律程序。

反馈信息

提供给 Lionbridge 的与 Lionbridge 网站有关的任何信息均应在非保密的基础上由提交方提供并由 Lionbridge 接收。这类信息应被视为非机密信息并属于 Lionbridge 的资产。向 Lionbridge 提交任何此类信息,即表明您同意将与信息相关的所有全球性的权利、所有权、版权利益以及其他知识产权无偿转让给 Lionbridge。Lionbridge 可以无限制地自由使用这些信息。

全球程序

本网站所包含的信息可能会提及 Lionbridge 并未在所有国家/地区发布或提供的产品或程序。此类提及并不表示 Lionbridge 有意在任何特定国家/地区发布这种产品、程序或服务。有关您可用的产品和服务的信息,请咨询您当地的 Lionbridge 代表或向 Lionbridge 发送电子邮件:info@lionbridge.com。Lionbridge 在其产品和服务方面的义务仅受提供时所依据的许可证和/或服务协议的约束。如果您从 Lionbridge 网站获得未根据协议提供的产品或服务,那么这些产品或服务均按“现状”提供,没有任何明示或默示保证,而使用这些产品或服务风险自负。

第三方站点链接

Lionbridge 网站可能包含第三方站点链接。Lionbridge 不对链接至 Lionbridge 网站的任何网站的访问承担责任,也不对此类网站上任何内容的准确性或可靠性负责。并且,第三方站点链接的存在并不代表 Lionbridge 认可该网站、其产品或其所表达的观点。Lionbridge 提供这些链接仅是出于方便,这些第三方链接的存在不构成 Lionbridge 的认可或推荐。

责任范围

任何情况下,Lionbridge 都不会对任何方使用本网站或其他任何超链接的网站的任何直接损害、间接损害、附带性损害、惩罚性损害、特别损害或其他后果性损害承担责任,包括但不限于任何利润损失、业务中断、信息处理系统上的程序或其他数据丢失,即使 Lionbridge 被明确告知存在此类损害的可能性也是如此。

安全政策

我们注重隐私,收集所需数据的目的仅仅是为了确保您获得尽可能高效的网站体验。网站设有必要的安全措施,旨在帮助防止我们所控制数据的丢失、误用和变更。当您通过网站提交敏感信息时,通过使用安全套接字层 (SSL) 技术,无论在线还是离线您的信息均可受到保护。无论在传输过程中还是在接收到以后,我们始终遵循公认的行业标准来保护提交给我们的个人信息。虽然没有一种方法是完全安全的,而且我们不能保证绝对的安全,但我们会努力采用商业上公认的方法保护您的个人信息。请参阅有关收集和使用您的信息的隐私声明

管辖法和司法权

本 Lionbridge 网站由 Lionbridge 在美国马萨诸塞州的总部管理和控制。所有与访问或使用 Lionbridge 网站有关的事宜均受美国联邦法或马萨诸塞联邦法律的管辖。任何与访问或使用 Lionbridge 网站有关的法律诉讼或程序均应在马萨诸塞州米德尔塞克斯县的州法院或联邦法院受理。您和 Lionbridge 同意接受这些法院的管辖,并且同意这些地点是适宜的。

不得以违反美国出口法律法规或任何适用的法律法规的方式访问、下载、使用或导出 Lionbridge 网站所包含的信息(包括任何软件、产品或服务)。

商标

出现在 Lionbridge 网站上的商标、徽标和服务标志(统称“商标”)均属于 Lionbridge Technologies, Inc. 或 Lionbridge, Inc. 及其他方的资产。未经商标所有方事先书面许可,Lionbridge 网站上的任何内容均不应被理解为授予可以使用任何商标的任何许可或权利。特别注意,Translation Workspace™、Live Assets™、Lionbridge™ 和 Lionbridge™ 徽标均是 Lionbridge, Inc 的商标。Lionbridge® 和 Lionbridge® 徽标是 Lionbridge Technologies, Inc. 在美国和其他几个非美国国家/地区的注册商标。

数字千年版权法案(“DMCA”)

如果您是版权所有者或其代理,且认为任何内容或其他发布的信息侵犯了您的版权,您应依据数字千年版权法案(“DMCA”)提交一份包含以下信息的被侵权通知:

(i) 被侵权版权所有人之授权代表的手写或电子签名;

(ii) 被侵权版权作品的识别信息,或者如果一个被侵权通知涉及一个在线站点上出现的多个版权作品,则提供该站点此类作品的代表作品的信息;

(iii) 声称受到侵权或者是侵权活动主体的材料(该类材料将被删除或其访问将受到禁止)的识别信息,以及足以让我们找到这些材料的信息;

(iv) 足以让我们联系到您的信息,比如地址、电话号码和电子邮件地址(如有);

(v) 一条声明,内容为您出于善意诚信,认为该材料有争议的使用方式未经版权所有人、其代理人或法律授权;以及

(vi) 一条声明,内容为您是被侵权版权所有人的授权代表,且保证被侵权通知中的信息准确无误,如做伪证甘愿受罚。

我们接收被侵权通知的指定版权代理信息如下:

Lionbridge, Inc.
1050 Winter Street, Suite 2300
Waltham, Massachusetts 02451 USA
收件人:法律总顾问
电话:+1 781.434.6000
传真:+1 781.434.6057
电子邮件:copyright@lionbridge.com

请仅将 DMCA 通知发送给我们的指定代理。

您应了解,如果不符合本部分提到的所有上述要求,您的 DMCA 通知将被视为无效。

Website Terms of Use

PLEASE READ THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS CAREFULLY. BY USING THIS WEBSITE YOU INDICATE YOUR ACCEPTANCE OF THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS. IF YOU DO NOT ACCEPT THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS, THEN DO NOT USE THIS WEBSITE. THIS WEBSITE AND THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT ANY TIME WITHOUT NOTICE.

Copyright 2013 Lionbridge Technologies, Inc. All rights reserved.

All documents and information on the Lionbridge website are protected by copyright. Except as specifically permitted herein, no portion of the documents or information on this website may be reproduced in any form or by any means without the express written consent of Lionbridge.

Content and Liability Disclaimer

Lionbridge shall not be responsible for any errors or omissions contained on any Lionbridge website and reserves the right to make changes anytime without notice. Mention of non-Lionbridge products or services is provided for informational purposes only and constitutes neither an endorsement nor a recommendation by Lionbridge. All Lionbridge and third-party information provided on any Lionbridge website is provided on an “as is” basis.

LIONBRIDGE DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, WITH REGARD TO ANY INFORMATION (INCLUDING ANY SOFTWARE, PRODUCTS, OR SERVICES) PROVIDED ON ANY LIONBRIDGE WEBSITE, INCLUDING THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, AND NON-INFRINGEMENT.

Some jurisdictions do not allow the exclusion of implied warranties, so the above exclusion may not apply to you.

In no event shall Lionbridge be liable for any damages whatsoever, and in particular Lionbridge shall not be liable for direct, special, indirect, consequential, or incidental damages, or damages for lost profits, loss of revenue or loss of use, cost of replacement goods, loss or damage to data arising out of the use or inability to use any Lionbridge website, any Lionbridge product or service. This includes damages arising from use of or in reliance on the documents or information present on any Lionbridge website (including any information posted or placed by anyone other than Lionbridge), even if Lionbridge has been advised of the possibility of such damages.

Release of Information for Legal Reasons

We may release information concerning your use of the website as required by law and when we believe in good faith that such release is appropriate to protect our rights and/or comply with a judicial proceeding, court order or legal process served on us or the website.

Feedback Information

Any information provided to Lionbridge in connection with any Lionbridge website shall be provided by the submitter and received by Lionbridge on a non-confidential basis. Such information shall be considered non-confidential and property of Lionbridge. By submitting any such information to Lionbridge you agree to a no-charge assignment to Lionbridge of all worldwide rights, title, and interest in copyrights and other intellectual property rights to the information. Lionbridge shall be free to use such information on an unrestricted basis.

Global Programs

Information contained in this site may contain references to Lionbridge products or programs that are not announced or available in all countries. Such references do not imply that Lionbridge intends to announce such products, programs or services in any particular country. Consult your local Lionbridge representative or email Lionbridge at info@lionbridge.com for information regarding the products and services that are available to you. Lionbridge’s obligations with respect to its products and services are governed solely by the license and/or service agreements under which they are provided. If you obtain a product or service from Lionbridge from this website that is provided without an agreement, that product or service is provided “AS-IS” with no warranties whatsoever, express or implied, and your use of that product or service is at your own risk.

Links to Third-Party Sites

The Lionbridge websites may contain links to third-party sites. Access to any website linked to any Lionbridge website is not the responsibility of Lionbridge and Lionbridge is not responsible for the accuracy, or reliability of any content on such websites. Further, the presence of a link to a third-party site does not mean that Lionbridge endorses that site, its products, or views expressed there. Lionbridge provides these links merely for convenience and the presence of such third-party links are not an endorsement or recommendation by Lionbridge.

Limitation of Liability

IN NO EVENT WILL LIONBRIDGE BE LIABLE TO ANY PARTY FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, EXEMPLARY, SPECIAL OR OTHER CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES FOR ANY USE OF THIS WEBSITE, OR ON ANY OTHER HYPER LINKED WEBSITE, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, ANY LOST PROFITS, BUSINESS INTERRUPTION, LOSS OF PROGRAMS OR OTHER DATA ON YOUR INFORMATION HANDLING SYSTEM OR OTHERWISE, EVEN IF LIONBRIDGE IS EXPRESSLY ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.

Security Policy

We are concerned about privacy and endeavor to collect only as much data as is required to make your experience on the website as efficient as possible. The website has security measures in place to help protect against the loss, misuse and alteration of the data under our control. When you submit sensitive information via the website, your information is protected both online and off-line by use of Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology. We follow generally accepted industry standards to protect the personal information submitted to us, both during transmission and after we receive it. While no methods are completely secure and we cannot guarantee absolute security, we strive to use commercially accepted methods to protect your personal information. See the Privacy Statement disclosures relating to the collection and use of your information.

Governing Law and Jurisdiction

This Lionbridge website is controlled by Lionbridge from its offices in Massachusetts, United States of America. All matters relating to your access to, or use of any Lionbridge website shall be governed by U.S. federal law or the laws of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts. Any legal action or proceeding relating to your access to or use of any Lionbridge website shall be instituted in a state or federal court in Middlesex County, Massachusetts. You and Lionbridge agree to submit to the jurisdiction of, and agree that venue is proper in these courts.

You may not access, download, use, or export information (including any software, products or services) contained on this Lionbridge website in violation of U.S. export laws or regulations, or in violation of any applicable laws or regulations.

Trademarks

The trademarks, logos, and service marks (collectively “Trademarks”) appearing on the Lionbridge website are the property of Lionbridge Technologies, Inc. or Lionbridge, Inc. and other parties. Nothing contained on the Lionbridge website should be construed as granting any license or right to use any Trademark without the prior written permission of the party that owns the Trademark. In particular, Translation Workspace™, Live Assets™, Lionbridge™ and the Lionbridge™ logo are trademarks of Lionbridge, Inc. Lionbridge® and the Lionbridge® logo are registered trademarks of Lionbridge Technologies, Inc. in the United States and several non-US countries.

DIGITAL MILLENNIUM COPYRIGHT ACT (“DMCA”)

If you are a copyright owner or an agent thereof and believe any Content or other posted information infringes upon your copyrights, you may submit a notification of claimed infringement under the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (“DMCA”) containing the following information:

(i) A physical or electronic signature of a person authorized to act on behalf of the owner of a copyright interest that is allegedly infringed;

(ii) Identification of the copyrighted work claimed to have been infringed, or, if multiple copyrighted works at a single online site are covered by a single notification, a representative list of such works at that site;

(iii) Identification of the material that is claimed to be infringing or to be the subject of infringing activity and that is to be removed or access to which is to be disabled and information reasonably sufficient to permit us to locate the material;

(iv) Information reasonably sufficient to permit us to contact you, such as an address, telephone number, and, if available, an electronic mail address;

(v) A statement that you have a good faith belief that the disputed use of the material in the manner complained of is not authorized by the copyright owner, its agent, or the law; and

(vi) A statement that the information in the notification is accurate, and made under penalty of perjury, that you are authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.

Our Designated Copyright Agent to receive notifications of claimed infringement is:

Lionbridge, Inc.
1050 Winter Street, Suite 2300
Waltham, Massachusetts 02451 USA
Attention: General Counsel
By Telephone: +1 781.434.6000
By Fax: +1 781.434.6057
By E-Mail: copyright@lionbridge.com

Please send only DMCA notices to our Designated Agent.

You acknowledge that if you fail to comply with all of the above requirements of this Section, your DMCA notice may not be valid.