MANAGEMENT-TEAM

Rory J. Cowan

Chairman und CEO

Vor der Gründung von Lionbridge im Jahr 1996 war Cowan Executive Vice President und Mitglied des Management Committee bei R.R. Donnelley & Son. Außerdem war er Chief Executive Officer bei Stream International Inc., einem Geschäftsbereich von R.R. Donnelley mit einem Umsatz von mehreren Milliarden USD. Cowan begann seine Tätigkeit bei R.R. Donnelley 1988 als Senior Vice President der Documentation Services Group und hatte später die Position des Group President inne.

Mehr


Rich Tobin

COO, Global Language & Translation

Als Senior Vice President und General Manager ist Tobin bei Lionbridge verantwortlich für alle Aktivitäten im Bereich Global Language & Translation. Er kam im September 2013 von DigitasLBi, einer integrierten Agentur für globale Marken, zu Lionbridge.

Mehr


Marc Osofsky

COO, Global Offerings

Osofsky ist für ein Budget von 100 Millionen USD zuständig, das die wachstumsstärkste Technologie des Unternehmens und das Produktservice-Geschäft u. a. für alle kommerziellen SaaS-Produkte, E-Commerce, Crowdsourcing und APIs umfasst. Osofsky kann auf über 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Entwicklung wachstumsstarker Produkte und im Aufbau von anspruchsvollen Produktmanagement-, Marketing- und Vertriebsteams zurückblicken.

Mehr


Marc Litz

Chief Financial Officer und Senior Vice President

Litz leitet das globale Finanzwesen bei Lionbridge und ist in dieser Funktion verantwortlich für Buchführung, Finanzberichterstattung, Steuern, Bargeldbestände, Finanzplanung und -analyse, Risikomanagement und Finanzkontrollen im Unternehmen. Er kann auf über 17 Jahre Erfahrung im Technologie-, Software- und Dienstleistungssektor zurückblicken. In den letzten 11 Jahren war er für multinationale börsennotierte Gesellschaften tätig. Während seiner Laufbahn hatte er Positionen in Finanzwesen und Buchführung mit zunehmendem Verantwortungsbereich inne.

Mehr


Clint Poole

Chief Marketing Officer und Senior Vice President

Als Senior Vice President und Chief Marketing Officer für Lionbridge leitet Clint die globale Markteinführungsstrategie, die Nachfragegenerierung und sämtliche Markeninitiativen des Unternehmens. Er ist seit 2012 bei Lionbridge und kann auf über 10 Jahre Erfahrung im Aufbau und der Weiterentwicklung von Marken sowie in der Marketing-Optimierung zur Erzielung von Umsatzwachstum bei privaten und börsennotierten professionellen Dienstleistungsunternehmen zurückblicken.

Mehr


Ann Lazarus-Barnes

Senior Vice President, Human Resources

Ann Lazarus-Barnes ist verantwortlich für die Umsetzung von Humankapitalprogrammen und -prozessen zur Förderung der organisatorischen und strategischen Ziele von Lionbridge. Sie kam im April 2016 zu Lionbridge. Zuvor war sie Vice President, Human Resources Business Partner bei Ascend Learning, einem Technologieschulungsunternehmen mit Sitz in Burlington, USA.

Mehr


Peggy Shukur

Senior Vice President, General Counsel und Secretary

Shukur ist weltweit für die Rechtsabteilung von Lionbridge zuständig und fungiert zusätzlich als Vorstandssekretärin. Bevor sie 2000 als erster General Counsel zu Lionbridge kam, war sie als Senior Securities Counsel bei Oak Industries tätig, einem 500-Millionen-USD-Unternehmen, das am NYSE notiert ist und 2000 von Corning übernommen wurde. Zudem kam sie im Zuge der Übernahme durch Compaq im Jahr 1998 als Senior Attorney zu Digital Equipment Corporation.

Mehr


Sara Buda

Vice President, Investor Relations und Corporate Development

Buda ist bei Lionbridge für Investorenbeziehungen, Unternehmensentwicklung und Unternehmenskommunikation zuständig. Im Bereich Investorenbeziehungen baut sie die Kommunikation mit Finanzanalysten und Investoren auf und pflegt diese. Außerdem leitet Buda die Unternehmensentwicklung sowie die externe und interne Kommunikation.

Mehr

Management Team

Rory J. Cowan

Chairman and CEO

Prior to founding Lionbridge in 1996, Cowan was executive vice president and member of the Management Committee for R.R. Donnelley & Sons. He also was chief executive officer of Stream International Inc., a multi-billion dollar division of R.R. Donnelley. Cowan joined R.R. Donnelley in 1988 as senior vice president of the Documentation Services Group, and later became group president.

Learn More


Rich Tobin

COO, Global Language & Translation

Tobin is Senior Vice President and General Manager, responsible for the operations of Lionbridge’s Global Language & Translation business. He joined Lionbridge in September 2013 from DigitasLBi, an integrated global brand agency.

Learn More


Marc Osofsky

COO, Global Offerings

Osofsky manages a $100MM P&L which includes the company’s fastest growing technology and productized service businesses including all of the Company’s commercial SaaS products, ecommerce, crowdsourcing and APIs. Osofsky has more than 20 years of experience developing high growth products and high performance product management, marketing and sales teams to execute.

Learn More


Marc Litz

Chief Financial Officer and Senior Vice President

Litz leads the Lionbridge global finance organization and is responsible for the worldwide accounting, financial reporting, tax, treasury, financial planning & analysis, risk management and financial control activities of the company. He has more than 17 years of experience within the technology, software and services sector, including the last 11 years working for publicly-traded multinational companies, and has held finance and accounting roles of increasing responsibility and scope throughout his career.

Learn More


Clint Poole

Chief Marketing Officer and Senior Vice President

As Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer for Lionbridge, Clint leads all aspects of the company’s global go-to-market strategy, demand generation, and branding initiatives. He joined the company in 2012, bringing over a decade of experience in developing and enhancing brands and improving marketing performance to drive revenue growth for private and publically traded professional services companies.

Learn More


Ann Lazarus-Barnes

Senior Vice President, Human Resources

Ann Lazarus-Barnes is responsible for leading the human capital programs and processes that support Lionbridge’s organization and strategic goals. Ann joined Lionbridge in April, 2016. Prior to joining Lionbridge, Ann was the Vice President, Human Resources Business Partner at Ascend Learning, a technology education company located in Burlington, MA.

Learn More


Peggy Shukur

Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary

Shukur is responsible for Lionbridge’s worldwide legal affairs and manages its legal department, in addition to serving as Secretary to its Board of Directors. Prior to joining Lionbridge in 2000 as the Company’s first General Counsel, Shukur served as Senior Securities Counsel for Oak Industries, a $500 million NYSE company, through its acquisition by Corning in 2000, and as Senior Attorney at Digital Equipment Corporation, through its acquisition by Compaq in 1998.

Learn More


Michele Erwin

Senior Vice President, Business Transformation

Erwin is responsible for driving global organization transformation and improvement initiatives across business units and markets. As Senior Vice President of Business Transformation, Erwin manages a worldwide team across 23 countries. She joined Lionbridge in 2001. Erwin has more than 20 years managing global employee development; compensation and benefits and staffing.

Learn More


Sara Buda

Vice President, Investor Relations and Corporate Development

Buda manages Lionbridge’s investor relations, corporate development and corporate communications activities. In her Investor Relations role, she is responsible for establishing and managing communications with the Company’s financial analysts and investors. Buda also manages the Company’s corporate development activities and oversees external and internal communications.

Learn More