選擇語言:

全球遊戲配音:專為全球客群打造的獨特配音

協助遊戲開發人員和發行商,為世界各地的玩家與角色和故事建立更緊密的連結。

與 Lionbridge 遊歷全球


Lionbridge 遊戲服務團隊在過去十多年來,和像您一樣的智慧財產開發人員成功合作,為獨特的故事製作原創配音,觸及全球各地的遊戲玩家。我們的製作人員每天召集由全球各地翻譯人員、旁白敘述人員、選角指導、藝術指導、演員、聲音工程師和測試人員所組成的團隊,講述獨特的故事並打造令人難忘的情感和回憶。

新興的風潮為您的團隊帶來壓力,不但要擴大規模、加強內容連續性,觸及的全球客群也更龐大,更別提還有技術相關的干擾和機會,以及社會變革等等需要考量的面向。我們可以協助您在創意、觸及客群、時程、預算層面上達成目標。

接下來幾週,我們的團隊將大方分享他們面對這些令人振奮的全新挑戰,所產生的想法和累積的經驗。請定期造訪 Lionbridge 網站,了解最新消息。誠摯希望您一同參與討論。

與我們合作的夥伴

我們的遊戲配音服務


敘事設計

最具情感渲染力的事物,莫過於精采絕倫的配音。無論是原創或本地化的語音音訊,我們的敘事設計團隊都會協助展現您遊戲最核心的情感元素。其中包含了敘事資產的創作,例如故事架構、神話依據和角色生平。我們的編寫團隊能確保任何目標語言的每一句語音台詞,都能充分傳達腳本的訊息。

原創錄音

我們位於洛杉磯的原創配音卓越中心能一次滿足您所有需求,為您的遊戲賦予生命。我們會善用與遊戲製作人員密切合作的豐富經歷,交付聲音和角色設計作品。

腳本翻譯與編修

優質的音訊立基於良好的翻譯。這代表我們必須掌握原創作品的精髓,才能為目標客群完美轉譯。取得原始音訊後,腳本審閱人員會準備好腳本內容,確保良好的翻譯也能轉換成流暢的對話。為了有更順暢的錄音室體驗,他們也需要確保翻譯符合相關時間和同步要求。

本地化錄音

憑藉過去十多年將遊戲音訊本地化至多種語言的經驗,我們的全球錄音室網路、技術和團隊持續革新,無微不至地檢視每一句台詞,交付配音作品。另外,我們一向能以符合產業要求的規模和節奏交付作品。

多語言混音與掌控

我們全球各地的錄音室提供一流的人才和基礎設備,能有效率地處理對白,打造穩定一致的高品質電影混音,在所有目標語言中實現您的創意願景。

測試品質保證

無論是單機遊戲或是在遊戲內,您的遊戲音訊都會在我們極其安全的實驗室進行 QA 測試,藉以保障您的智慧財產,而這項流程能確保全球各地所有遊戲的玩家體驗符合預期。我們的 QA 團隊與我們的語言學家和音訊團隊密切合作,確保能善用豐富的產品知識,快速且有效地改正程式錯誤。

動作捕捉

Lionbridge 在選角、舞台錄音和後製等領域擁有豐富經驗,能充分支援您的動作捕捉專案。在錄音室中,我們自訂的臉部動作捕捉系統能捕捉到多達四位演員的表演細節,產生能為大多動畫系統所用的資料。無論有沒有笨重的頭戴式攝影機,藉由 Lionbridge 團隊自訂的攝影機和燈光布置,都能達到上述目標。

創意音訊

我們的特效專家能將您遊戲的語音,依據您的喜好置入任何野獸或機器人角色中,並轉換成所有語言。我們的音樂統籌曾負責為暢銷遊戲和本地化聲樂表演製作原創音樂。從現場錄音到混音等流程,我們都致力於讓遊戲的聲音更新穎。

您可能感興趣的主題...

整合翻譯、語音與本地化品管工作

同時處理多種任務或許會為人所詬病,但對遊戲語音而言,眾多團隊跨專案協力合作反而是理想作法。歡迎了解結合翻譯、語音錄製與本地化品管能如何節省時間與成本。

整合原版和本地化配音流程

整合原版配音及本地化旁白錄製流程,已經是電玩遊戲領域加快製作速度的最新要訣。採用這樣更同步化的方法,為何有助於打造更出色的成果?

 

豐富多樣化的音訊,讓遊戲體驗更真實

真實的遊戲角色需要真實的配音。Lionbridge 以多元化的配音人才為榮,讓角色更栩栩如生,讓您的遊戲體驗更加真實。

 

在全球疫情期間相互支援,並大力支援遊戲開發人員

COVID-19 疫情至今尚未平息,因此我們的遊戲服務團隊也必須迅速做出回應。從團隊的經驗可看出:為不尋常的情況預做規劃,不僅重要無比,也有凝聚眾人心力的作用。

 

遊戲產業採用自動化: 提升創意產業的效率

人們常認為自動化會扼殺創意,但兩者其實可以相輔相成。儘量免去那些重複、無趣的作業,反而可以讓遊戲創作者有更多時間與心力投注在工作上。

專為遊戲語音打造的新雲端平台

Lionbridge 遊戲推出語音雲端服務,提供同步編輯與更廣泛的資料追蹤功能。

認識我們的全球音訊專家

進一步認識我們全球遊戲配音計畫的幕後功臣

Michel Bams

Michel Bams 是全球內容傳遞資深主管。Michel 曾經是電玩玩家,深諳該產業和其過去 30 多年的沿革。他深深熱愛著電玩的文化面向,以及這項創意媒體傳達特殊情感的方式。

Share on LinkedIn

Yui Ikegawa

Yui Ikegawa 是位在日本的音訊本地化重點計畫經理。她在東京一家選角公司和聲音製作錄音室工作時,發現了自己對專案管理的熱忱。她的目標是要讓日本獨特的文化和世界接軌。

Share on LinkedIn

Steffen Strohmann

Steffen Strohmann 原本是本地化 LQA 測試人員,之後在 Lionbridge 擔任資深測試經理。他以達成良好結果為目標進行構思,其成果遠超乎使用者的期待。Steffen 從零開始建立團隊時,也善用了在 Lionbridge 音訊 LQA 成功的經歷。

Share on LinkedIn

Tom Hays

Tom Hays 是 North American Audio 資深主管,並身兼 Lionbridge 在洛杉磯的錄音室 Rocket Sound 的總裁。在 Tom 30 多年的遊戲音訊職涯中,他為上百個遊戲進行聲音製作,其中不乏意義重大的前十大遊戲系列,他也致力於革新這個快速更迭的產業,並提攜後進。

Share on LinkedIn

Daniel Khim

Daniel Khim 是 Lionbridge 在洛杉磯的錄音室 Rocket Sound 的製作經理,他本身也是相當活躍的資深玩家、音樂家兼聲音專業人員。Daniel 總是能輕鬆整頓好複雜的大型專案,並且盡可能讓一切從頭到尾順暢運作。

Share on LinkedIn

Kaue Lemos

Kaue 負責管理 Lionbridge 位於巴西聖保羅的錄音室,以及多個巴西葡萄牙語的本地化專案。Kaue 的專長是打造切合遊戲主題的音訊,過去十年來經手了超過 150 個音訊專案。

Share on LinkedIn

Richard Saadat

Richard Saadat 是 Lionbridge 全球音訊主管。他已經有 15 年音訊本地化產業經歷,並經手超過 100 個 AAA 級的遊戲大作,其中包含《質量效應》、《最後一戰》、《戰爭機器》、《極限競速》等知名遊戲系列。他的目標一直都是改善藝術和技術層面的品質,並確保數量龐大的音訊內容皆經過無微不至的檢視處理。

Share on LinkedIn

Emilie Mauss

Emilie 過去 5 年在 Lionbridge 擔任音訊專案經理,她對配音產業法語配音員的理解相當深厚。她總是能確保專案照規劃進行,而這只是她致力保證品質的其中一項工作。

Share on LinkedIn

Eva Herreros

Eva Herreros 在 Lionbridge 擔任內容品質主管,憑藉其在本地化產業的廣博經歷,推動 Lionbridge 遊戲服務品質策略,並協助團隊將創意內容根據嚴苛的技術限制進行調整。

Share on LinkedIn

與我們聯絡

讓我們和您的團隊夥伴一同討論適用於任何國家/地區的角色。與我們聯絡並與專家洽談,了解我們能為您提供何種支援。

Global Games Voice Over: Creating Unique Voices for Universal Appeal

Helping Games developers and publishers increase connection between characters, stories and players around the world.

Come Play with Lionbridge


For over a decade, Lionbridge Gaming has been successfully working with IP developers like you to create original voice overs to support distinctive stories and bring them to gamers around the world. Our producers orchestrate teams of translators, narrators, casting directors, artistic directors, actors, sound engineers and testers every day around the world to convey unique stories and create powerful long-lasting emotions and memories.

New trends increase the pressure on your teams: more scale, more content continuity, more global audiences to connect with, technology led disruption and opportunities, societal evolution… Together, we can help you achieve your creative, audience, timeline and budget goals.

Over the coming weeks, our team will candidly share their thoughts and experience addressing those new exciting challenges. Come visit us regularly for updates. We would love to have you join the conversation.

 

Who We Work With

Our Games Voice Over Services


Narrative Design

Nothing quite has the emotional impact of great voice acting. For original or localized voice audio, our Narrative Design team helps project the core emotional elements of your game. This includes the creation of narrative assets like story bibles, mythologies and character bios. Our writing team ensures your scripts deliver in every line of audio and in every target language.

Original Version Recording

Our best-in-breed Los Angeles Center of Excellence for original version voiceovers can bring your game to life. We’ll bring our deep experience of working closely with games producers to deliver on the sound and character designs.

Script Translation and Editing

Great audio starts with a great translation. That means capturing the essence of the original so it works perfectly in context for the target audience. Script Doctors prepare script content after source audio is available to ensure that great translation is also great dialog. They also make sure the translation meets the timing and sync requirements for a smooth studio experience.

Localized Version Recording

With 10+ years of games audio localization into multiple languages, we have evolved our global network of studios, our technology and our teams to deliver voice creation with boutique attentiveness to every line. And as always, we deliver at the scale and cadence the industry demands.

Multi-Language Mixing and Mastering

Our studios worldwide offer top-rung talent and infrastructure to efficiently master dialogue and create consistent, high-quality cinematic mixes, bringing your creative vision to life in all target languages.

Quality Assurance Testing

Whether standalone or in-game, QA testing of game audio – executed in our highly secure labs to protect your IP - ensures that the player experience delivers on expectations for all games, worldwide.  Our QA teams work closely with our linguists and audio teams to ensure bugs are resolved quickly and efficiently with a deep product knowledge.

Performance Capture

Lionbridge offers extensive experience supporting motion capture projects with casting, on-stage recording, post-production and more.  In the studio, our custom facial capture system grabs every nuance of up to four actors’ performances, creating data suitable for most animation systems.  Custom camera and lighting setups let us do this with or without cumbersome head-mounted cameras.

Creative Sound

Our SFX specialists can make your game’s voices into whatever beasts or androids you might want, and do it across all languages.  Our music supervisors have been responsible for original music in top-selling games, as well as localized vocal performances.  From field recording to mixing and more, we’re obsessed with making games sound cool.

You Might Like...

Synergy and Savings: Integrating Translation, Audio and Localization QA Tasks

Multitasking gets a bad rap, but when it comes to games audio, teams working together across projects is ideal. How can combining translation, audio recording and localization QA save time and money?

 

Integrating Original and Loc Voice Creation

Uniting original voice creation with localized voiceover recordings is the latest production acceleration tool in the world of video games. How does a more simultaneous approach improve the result?

Diverse Representation in Audio for Games

Authentic characters in games require authentic voices. Recently, Lionbridge has been tasked with recording broader selections of languages and identities. We are proud to provide diverse voice talents to help your games be as true to life as possible.

 

Supporting Game Devs and Each Other in a Global Pandemic

The COVID-19 crisis forced our gaming team to react quickly. It taught us the importance of planning for unusual circumstances and brought use even closer together.

Automation in Games: Efficiency in a Creative Industry

Automation is often seen as the enemy of creativity, but the two can actually work together. In games in particular, minimizing repetitive, boring tasks can actually free up time and mental energy for creators to do their best work.

A New Cloud Platform for Games Audio

Lionbridge Games Audio Cloud offers simultaneous editing and expanded data tracking.

Meet Our Global Audio Experts

Get to know our people powering our Global Games Voice Over program

 

Michel Bams

Michel Bams is a Global Content Delivery Senior Director. A video game veteran, Michel has been a player in this industry and its evolution for over 30 years. He is passionate about the cultural dimension of video games and the way this creative medium conveys unique emotions.

Share on LinkedIn

Yui Ikegawa

Yui Ikegawa is the Audio Lead Localization Project Manager in Japan. She discovered her passion for project management while working at a casting agency and sound production studio in Tokyo. Her goal is to bridge the gap between Japan's unique culture and the rest of the world.

Share on LinkedIn

Steffen Strohmann

Steffen Strohmann is a Senior Test Manager for Lionbridge who started as a Loc LQA Tester. He applies results-driven thinking to match and exceed end-user expectations. Steffen has shipped Lionbridge’s success stories in Audio LQA while building teams from the ground up.

Share on LinkedIn

Tom Hays

Tom Hays is Senior Director, North American Audio, and President of Rocket Sound, Lionbridge’s studio in Los Angeles.  In his 30+ years in game audio, Tom has handled sound for hundreds of games including numerous high-stakes top-10 franchise titles.  He thrives on innovating in this fast-moving field and mentoring new talent.

Share on LinkedIn

Daniel Khim

Daniel Khim is Production Manager at Rocket Sound, Lionbridge’s studio in Los Angeles. An avid lifelong gamer, musician, and sound professional, Daniel has a knack for bringing order to the chaos of large, complex projects, with the goal of making everything run as smoothly as possible from start to finish.

Share on LinkedIn

Kaue Lemos

Kaue is responsible for the management of our studio in Sao Paulo, Brazil and for several projects localized to Brazilian Portuguese.  Kaue also has a specialization in Adaptive Audio for games and has worked on over 150 audio projects in the last 10 years.

Share on LinkedIn

Richard Saadat

Richard Saadat is the global audio lead of Lionbridge. He has 15 years of experience in the audio localization industry and has worked on more than 100 AAA game including famous franchises such as Mass Effect, Halo, Gears of War or Forza. His goal is and has always been to improve quality (artistically and technically) and make sure the same boutique treatment will be applied on very large amount of audio content.

Share on LinkedIn

Emilie Mauss

Emilie has been an audio project manager at Lionbridge for the last 5 years.  Emilie has excellent knowledge of French talent in the dubbing industry.  She always ensures that projects are on-track, which for her, is one of the guarantees of quality.

Share on LinkedIn

Eva Herreros

Eva Herreros is the Director of Content Quality for Lionbridge. Eva draws on her extensive experience within the localization industry to drive Lionbridge Gaming quality strategy, and help teams marry creative content with strict technical constraints.

Share on LinkedIn

Contact Us

Let our team partner with yours to discuss creating characters fit for any country.  Contact us and speak with an expert to learn how we can support you.