想讓產品或服務邁入國際市場嗎?千萬別忘了把網站、產品包裝、說明文件或其他素材轉換成客戶看得懂的語言–畢竟,沒有人會掏錢買看不懂的東西!

全方位的高品質翻譯和語言服務

精確而即時的翻譯服務,是企業在全球市場站穩腳步的不二關鍵。不過,無論是大型企業或小型公司,面對繁忙的業務、吃緊的人力和瞬息萬變的市場需求,想兼顧兼顧產品與服務的翻譯需求,談何容易?此時,「外包」就不失為一個理想選擇。您可以透過外包,將翻譯委由專業的國際翻譯公司處理,善用其精湛的翻譯經驗,輕鬆達成放眼全球的目標。

Lionbridge 能協助企業將各種文件和媒體翻譯成 350 種以上的語言,無論是精確度或效率,表現都無懈可擊。

Lionbridge 翻譯服務方案

Lionbridge 領先群雄的技術不僅能簡化流程,更能讓您輕鬆追蹤每一筆翻譯任務的訂單,提高每個環節的產能。

若想把翻譯完全外包,不妨選用 Lionbridge 的 onDemand 翻譯服務。OnDemand 是一套自助式的雲端翻譯交付平台,不但能提供精準且貼近在地文化的翻譯,還能節省您寶貴的時間與成本,同時提供一如既往的高品質或客服水準。 

如果貴公司具備人力資源,可控管翻譯與在地化流程,不妨選用 Lionbridge 語言服務方案,享受完善的管理品質與為您量身打造的服務。透過 Lionbridge 的 Freeway 網路翻譯入口網站,您可以輕鬆遞交有待翻譯的素材、密切追蹤翻譯專案的進度,享受安全無虞的外包體驗。

If your customers can’t read it, they won’t buy it. From websites to packaging to documentation, turning your words into a language your customers understand is critical to the success of your product or service.

High-quality translation services for all content types

Accurate and timely translation services are essential to the success of any global business these days. But consider the challenges. You might be a large organization that’s overwhelmed with work. Or you could be a smaller business lacking translation resources. In either situation, outsourcing to a vendor with a global presence and extensive translation experience can be a smart solution.

At Lionbridge, we help global companies translate their words into more than 350 languages, ensuring accuracy and efficiency.

Lionbridge Translation Solutions

We offer technology solutions that streamline the process, track translation orders, and enhance productivity.

For a fully outsourced solution, use onDemand Translation for accurate, culturally-relevant translations. A self-service, cloud-based delivery model, onDemand saves you time and money without sacrificing quality or customer service. 

Or, if your organization has the resources to oversee the translation and localization process directly, use our suite of managed language services for a customized, hands-on approach. In this process, translation projects are submitted and tracked through Freeway, Lionbridge’s secure, web-based translation portal.