利用由 AI 支持的技术助推全球沟通。

生成式人工智能 (GenAI)
GenAI 市场营销解决方案

利用 Lionbridge Language Cloud 支持您的端到端本地化和内容生命周期

Language Cloud™ Platform
轻松连接
翻译团队
工作流程技术
Smart Content™
Smart MT™
Smart Data™

员工是我们引以为傲的资本,支撑着公司在 20 多年的时间里始终提供客户满意的服务。 

关于我们
关键事实
领导层
信任中心

选择语言:

Craig S. Blumsack

总法律顾问

 

Lionbridge Craig S. Blumsack Photo

Craig S. Blumsack 担任总法律顾问一职,全面负责 Lionbridge 全球法律和合规性事务,包括法律部门的管理工作以及公司战略和组织目标的支持工作。

Craig 此前曾任 Sensitech 的首席法务官,Sensitech 是一家全球科技公司,专为生命科学、食品、消费品和工业市场领域的大型企业提供供应链透明度解决方案。就职于 Sensitech 之前,Craig 曾在 Goodwin 担任公司律师,专门负责并购、私募基金、证券和一般性公司事务,同时为私募股权和风险投资公司、家族理财室及运营公司担任代表。 

身居波士顿的 Craig 还为反诽谤联盟提供志愿者服务。此外,他曾被《马萨诸塞州律师周刊》评为“2017 年度美国法务领导者”(2017 In-House Leader in the Law)。他获得了波士顿大学法学院的法学博士学位,以及马萨诸塞大学阿默斯特分校的工商管理学学士学位。


LinkedIn

Harness the Lionbridge Language Cloud to support your end-to-end localization and content lifecycle

Language Cloud™ Platform
Connectivity
Translation Community
Workflow Technology
Smart Content™
Smart MT™
Smart Data™
Language Quality
Analytics

Our people are our pride, helping companies resonate with their customers for 20+ years. 

About Us
Key Facts
Leadership
Insights
News
Trust Center

 

SELECT LANGUAGE:

Craig S. Blumsack

General Counsel

 

Lionbridge Craig S. Blumsack Photo

As General Counsel, Craig S. Blumsack oversees all aspects of Lionbridge’s worldwide legal and compliance affairs, including managing its legal department and supporting its strategic and organizational objectives.

Craig most recently served as Chief Legal Officer of Sensitech, a global technology company providing supply chain visibility solutions for the largest companies in the life sciences, food, consumer, and industrial markets. Prior to joining Sensitech, Craig was a corporate lawyer at Goodwin, where he specialized in M&A, private funds, securities, and general corporate matters while representing private equity and venture capital firms, family offices, and operating companies. 

Based in Boston, Craig volunteers with the Anti-Defamation League. Additionally, he was selected as a 2017 In-House Leader in the Law by Massachusetts Lawyers Weekly. He earned his Juris Doctorate from Boston College Law School and a Bachelor of Business Administration from the University of Massachusetts Amherst.


LinkedIn