為全球搭建通情達意的溝通橋梁。

選擇 Lionbridge 做為您的翻譯與本地化合作夥伴,輕鬆打入全球市場,坐擁無限商機。

歡迎與專家洽談,立即與我們聯絡

公司與企業紛紛邁向全球,您的客群更是不受地理藩籬所限制。

---

我們的經驗,也沒有界線。

20 多年來,我們與世界上最具創意的品牌攜手合作,執行翻譯與本地化專案,協助他們與全球各地的人員溝通交流。我們的團隊由充滿熱忱的語言專家與創意十足的技術人員組成,能配合您的需求,打破語言和地理藩籬,打動所有目標對象的心。

聽聽我們的客戶怎麼說。

「多虧有 Lionbridge,我們成功把翻譯成本減少了 40% 左右,但即便如此,內容量及目標語言的數目還是有所增長。目前我們可翻譯的語言多達 35 種。」

---
Carolina Razqin
SIEMENS Gamesa 翻譯經理
查看個案研究 (英文)

翻譯與本地化服務

---

多年來我們累積了深厚經驗,深諳通情達意之道。

讓您的客戶知道,您也能以他們的在地語言溝通。

翻譯與本地化

網站本地化

您的網站是您最珍貴的其中一種資產,是品牌在線上的關注焦點,也是體現數位客戶體驗的地方。運用我們完備的一系列網站本地化工具與服務,以生動的訊息打動人心,讓世界各地的消費者初次與品牌互動時,就能產生共鳴。

翻譯與本地化

文件翻譯

為超過 30 種檔案類型提供完善的翻譯服務,我們的語言與主題專家會確保您的文件翻譯正確無誤。

翻譯與本地化

軟體、App 與裝置本地化

軟體與應用程式的本地化流程頗為複雜,我們能提供精闢見解與最佳化流程,節省您的時間與金錢,降低重做機率,並針對特定的目標語言和文化,調適您的內容與工具。我們還可進行更深入的探究,了解您的產品如何能與使用者產生最佳互動。

翻譯與本地化

多媒體本地化

提供完善的影片與多媒體翻譯、本地化與創譯服務。從符合在地相關性的影像、正確的字幕,到具有工作室優質品質的語音與影片製作等,我們能協助您拓展多媒體內容的觸及範圍與影響力。

翻譯與本地化

術語

術語團隊能確實將您的技術與企業術語詞彙表,納入翻譯流程並自動執行。無論是定義貴公司的術語或管理現有的資料庫,我們都能助您一臂之力。

翻譯與本地化

創譯

翻譯與創譯有何不同?翻譯雖然能因地制宜,但創譯是一種重新創作,讓內容無論是以何種語言呈現、在何處使用,都能展現真正的在地風貌。透過我們的創譯服務,您可以在任何文化與市場,以在地語言展現原本的品牌調性,與目標受眾建立穩固的關係。

歡迎來信。

歡迎與我們聯絡,著手展開翻譯與本地化流程。

勾選以下的方塊,就代表您同意收到我們的行銷電子郵件。您將會收到來自 Lionbridge 語言服務領域的領導思維、最佳實務做法以及市場趨勢的相關資訊。

如要取消訂閱,以及了解我們如何處理您的個人資料,請參閱我們的隱私權政策

Building bridges of understanding all over the world.

With Lionbridge as your translation and localization partner, a world of opportunity is at your fingertips.

Speak With An Expert, Contact Us Today.

Your company is global—and your audience knows no borders.

---

Our experience is limitless.

For 20+ years, we’ve worked with some of the most innovative brands in the world on translation and localization projects, helping them connect to minds and hearts worldwide. Our team of passionate linguists and innovative technologists helps you resonate with anyone, in any language, anywhere—just the way you intended.

Hear more from our customers.

"Thanks to Lionbridge, we’ve managed to cut our translation costs by around 40% and have increased content volume and the number of target languages. We currently translate into up to 35 languages."

---
Carolina Razqin
Translation Manager, SIEMENS Gamesa
VIEW THE CASE STUDY

Translation & Localization Services

---

Years and years of experience building bridges.

Let your customers know that you speak their language.

Translation & Localization

Website Localization

Your website is one of your most valuable assets. The hub of your online brand, it’s the place where your digital customer experience comes to life. Make sure your message resonates with consumers around the world from their very first interaction, using our comprehensive suite of website localization tools and services.

Translation & Localization

Document Translation

We provide comprehensive translation services for 30+ file types. Our linguistic and subject matter experts ensure your document translations are accurate and on-the-mark.

Translation & Localization

Software, App, and Device Localization

Our insights and optimized processes save you time, money, and rework in the complicated software and app localization process and adapt your content and tools for a given target language and culture. We dig deeper to understand how end users will best interact with your product.

Translation & Localization

Multimedia Localization

We offer complete video and multimedia translation, localization, and transcreation services. From locally relevant images to accurate subtitles and studio-quality audio and video production, we help you expand the reach and impact of your multimedia content.

Translation & Localization

Terminology

Our terminology team ensures your technical and corporate terminology glossaries comprise an integral and automated part of the translation process. Whether you need help defining your company’s terminology or managing an existing database, we can help.

Translation & Localization

Transcreation

What’s the difference between translation and transcreation? While translation adapts, transcreation recreates to bring true relevance in every language, everywhere. With our transcreation services, you can connect with your audiences in your authentic brand voice in every language, culture, and market.

Drop us a line.

Contact us to get started on your translation and localization process.

By checking the box below, you agree to receive our marketing emails. You will receive information on innovative leadership, best practices, and market trends in language services.

To unsubscribe and find out how we process your personal information, consult our Privacy Policy.