選擇語言:

影音內容聽寫、翻譯與本地化

Lionbridge 提供全方位影音內容翻譯、本地化和創譯服務。 無論是反映在地文化內涵的影像、流暢正確的字幕,還是專業工作室水準的影音內容,我們都能協助您製作,助您拓展多媒體內容的市場範圍,並強化內容的影響力。

歡迎與專家洽談,立即與我們聯絡

客製化多媒體本地化服務,吸引廣大受眾


在多個地區同步推出引人入勝的內容,是一項艱鉅的挑戰。但只要善用影音內容,就能有效達成此目標。 

Wyzowl 在 2021 年發表的一份影音內容行銷報告中指出,過去 5 年來影音內容行銷歷經了大幅成長,如今已有 86% 的公司會使用影音內容做為行銷工具。然而,至今仍有許多公司尚未將自家的影音內容本地化。《2019 年 Gartner L2 本地化情報報告》(Gartner L2 Intelligence Report: Localization 2019) 針對 92 個品牌進行了調查,結果發現在含有影音內容的品牌網站當中,只有 56% 已完成本地化。    

影音內容本地化對品牌至關重要,因為它是幫助品牌融入目標市場並拓展觸及範疇的絕佳利器。我們將協助您選定目標語言,並一舉達成您的所有多媒體本地化目標。 

應有盡有的全方位影音內容本地化服務


無論您的受眾對象或目標語言為何,Lionbridge 多媒體服務皆能根據您的影音內容需求,提供客製化的支援服務。

影音內容本地化

藉助我們的影音內容本地化服務,完美改編您的多媒體內容,讓內容成功引起使用不同語言、來自全球各地目標市場客群的共鳴。   

聽寫和字幕

藉助我們的聽寫服務,將來源影音素材謄寫為正確無誤的文字。根據聽寫結果製作字幕,讓使用者可以直接在螢幕上看到對話翻譯。字幕可幫助不方便播放聲音或聽不懂原文的使用者理解您的影音內容,進而改善使用者體驗,並擴大內容的觸及範圍。  

旁白和配音

藉助我們的旁白和配音服務,為您的影音內容打造因地制宜的完整聽覺體驗。如果您只需要基本的多媒體本地化服務,旁白或獨白式的敘述便已足夠。針對多人敘述的高曝光度內容,請考慮使用多名配音員共同參與的配音服務,以盡可能傳達最準確的訊息。 

影音內容創作與後製

藉助我們的影音內容創作和後製服務,打造出符合您需求及設計要求的影音內容。我們在執行這項工作時會將您未來的本地化需求列入考慮,以利您日後以符合成本效益的方式輕鬆完成本地化。我們提供客製化的後製服務,可協助您做好跨多個管道及媒體發布內容的準備,進而快速順暢地交付您的內容。 

3D 動畫和插圖繪製

藉助我們的 3D 動畫和插圖繪製服務,製作能夠吸引目標受眾的多媒體內容。我們經驗豐富的動畫師將會使用領先業界的工具來執行相關工作。  

輔助字幕 (開放式和隱藏式)

藉助我們的輔助字幕服務 (亦即註明音效及說話者身分的音訊聽寫服務),方便聾啞或聽障人士理解您的影音內容。對於非母語人士或必須將影音內容設為靜音的人來說,輔助字幕也極有幫助。我們可將輔助字幕編程為無法關閉 (開放式),也可以允許觀眾自行關閉輔助字幕 (隱藏式)。輔助字幕有助於延長觀看時間,並能提供可供搜尋引擎讀取的文字檔來改善搜尋結果。 

各項多媒體服務的使用時機

服務 適用情境
影音內容本地化 旨在擴大觸及範圍的多媒體內容
聽寫和字幕

需要以符合經濟效益的方式加以本地化的互動式內容

鎖定社群媒體播放的影音內容 

旁白和配音 需進一步推升客戶體驗的高價值影音內容 
影音內容創作與後製

需要以符合經濟效益的方式加以本地化的低曝光度內容

品質需達一流水準的高曝光度內容

3D 動畫和插圖繪製

品質僅需到一般水準的高/低曝光度內容

品質需達一流水準的高曝光度內容

輔助字幕 (開放式和隱藏式)

旨在為聽障人士及不方便播放聲音的使用者提供無障礙體驗的內容 

必須符合美國殘障者法案 (ADA) 等監管要求的內容 

輔助字幕、字幕、配音和旁白有何不同? 閱讀「影音內容翻譯術語完全指南」。

Lionbridge 全方位影音服務的五個成功案例

緊急通訊服務

隨著 COVID-19 (嚴重特殊傳染性肺炎) 的威脅日益嚴峻,世界各地的企業都必須向旗下員工發布相關聲明。某家大型食品和保健服務供應商信賴 Lionbridge 團隊的能力,委託 Lionbridge 創作一段 20 分鐘長的宣導影片。我們加快製作速度,在 48 小時之內即順利交付這部影片,並附上六種語言的字幕。

線上學習與訓練

一家領先同業的全球科技硬體製造商聯絡我們,希望將一系列的訓練影音內容本地化,而 Lionbridge 團隊製作了一份客製化範本,讓該製造商遍佈全球的據點都能使用。結果,Lionbridge 以顧及各地團隊不同的文化和語言需求為前提,協助該客戶順利達成全球培訓目標。 

企業通訊服務

一家全球生技製造商內部的溝通幾乎全以影音方式進行。他們尋求 Lionbridge 的協助,希望能以六種語言傳播這些影音內容。為簡化流程,Lionbridge 首先進行英文聽寫,接著將內容翻譯為 6 種語言,再為每支影音內容配上字幕。如此一來,該製造商就能確保內部營運單位都獲得一致的訊息。 

電玩遊戲製作服務

一家全球首屈一指的科技及電玩遊戲開發商委託我們代為尋找合適的人才,為該公司旗下的一款電玩遊戲製作旁白。此專案需要物色具備高度明確聲音特質的配音員,因此極具挑戰性。也就是說,若要將這款遊戲本地化,我們就必須為 10 種不同語言分別找到具備這種聲音特質的配音員。結果,Lionbridge 善用自己的跨國人才網,向人才招募專家和語言專家尋求協助,並成功滿足了該公司的要求。 

多語言行銷廣告活動服務

與某家大型電信公司的合作,讓 Lionbridge 相當自豪,因為該公司是體現我們全方位多媒體本地化服務優勢的最佳例證。委託 Lionbridge 提供語言服務多年之後,該公司看到了絕佳機會,決定進一步委託 Lionbridge 為其打造品牌專屬的影音內容,而且從設計初期就以本地化為考量,可轉譯為該公司需要的各種語言版本。在一個深具代表性的專案中,我們創建出適用於全球受眾的故事腳本、製作影音內容、進行本地化,並配上超過 10 種不同語言的字幕。

Lionbridge 多媒體服務

Lionbridge 的多媒體本地化服務為何能在市場上脫穎而出?我們有能力承接客制化的本地化專案,並隨需調整規模,快速交付工作成果。對任何想要運用影音內容鞏固客戶關係的公司來說,Lionbridge 肯定是最佳選擇。  

閱讀精彩內容,深入了解

全球企業如何極致發揮影音內容翻譯的效益

您應該將哪 5 種類型的影音內容外包給語言服務供應商?

視覺素材因地制宜解決方案簡介

一張圖勝過 (各種語言的) 千言萬語

深入電玩遊戲本地化的世界:Tugdual Delisle 訪談

Lionbridge 遊戲服務的總經理 Tugdual Delisle 針對如何將本地化及語音製作納入複雜的遊戲開發過程,與我們分享專業看法

B2B 線上學習供應商必備的 5 大要素

如何運用互動式教學軟體讓員工樂於學習?請確保您的語言服務供應商具備這些能力:

想要進一步了解我們的口譯服務嗎?請閱讀我們的部落格:《口譯的未來:Lionbridge 電話口譯團隊訪談》。 

與我們聯絡

Harness the Lionbridge Language Cloud to support your end-to-end localization and content lifecycle

Language Cloud™ Platform
Connectivity
Translation Community
Workflow Technology
Smart Content™
Smart MT™
Smart Data™
Language Quality
Analytics

Our people are our pride, helping companies resonate with their customers for 20+ years. 

About Us
Key Facts
Leadership
Insights
News
Trust Center

 

SELECT LANGUAGE:

Video Transcription, Translation, and Localization

We offer end-to-end video translation, localization, and transcription services.  From locally relevant images to accurate subtitles and studio-quality audio and video production, we help you expand the reach and impact of your multimedia content.

Speak With An Expert, Contact Us Today.

Customized Multimedia Localization Services to Engage Any Audience


It’s challenging to deliver engaging content across many locales. The use of video is one effective approach. 

Video marketing has grown considerably during the past five years, with 86% of companies now counting on video as a marketing tool, according to a 2021 Wyzowl video marketing report. Yet, many companies are not translating and localizing their video. Only 56% of brand sites with video localized them, according to the Gartner L2 Intelligence Report: Localization 2019, which looked at 92 brands.    

Video translation is important because it enables you to be relevant in your target markets and expand your reach. Let us help you figure out which languages to target and how to achieve all your multimedia localization goals. 

Full-service Video Translation and Localization Services for Your End-to-End Needs


Lionbridge’s video and audio localization services deliver customized support for your video needs for any audience in any language. Use these services to appeal to the cultural preferences in your target markets. 

Transcription and Subtitling

Obtain accurate text of your source audio and video material through transcriptions. Use transcriptions to create subtitles, which are on-screen translations of dialogue. Subtitles enhance user experience and maximize your reach by enabling your video to be understood by users who can’t play sound or speak the language of the source content.

Voiceover and Dubbing

Localize your audio and video content with a full auditory experience with voiceover and dubbing. A voiceover, or one-voice narrative, will suffice if you require basic multimedia localization. Consider dubbing services that involve multiple voice actors to get the message across exactly as intended for high-visibility content with multiple voices. 

Video Creation and Post-Production

Create a video that is tailored to your needs and design requirements with video creation and post-production services. We execute this work with localization in mind, so it’s easy and cost efficient to localize it at a later date. We tailor post-production services to prepare your content for publishing across multiple channels and media so content delivery is fast and frictionless. 

3D Animation and Illustration

Provide multimedia content that will engage your target audience through 3D animation and illustration. Our highly experienced animators use industry-leading tools to execute work.  

Captioning (open and closed)

Make your video more accessible to those who are deaf or hard of hearing through captioning, which is an audio transcription that addresses sound effects and designates who is speaking. It is also beneficial for non-native speakers and for people who are unable to turn on sound while watching videos. We can program transcriptions so they cannot be turned off (open captions); or, we can enable transcriptions to be turned off by the viewer (closed captions). Captioning helps to increase watch times. It also helps improve search results by providing text files that search engines can read.

When to Use Various Multimedia Services

Service Use Case
Video and Audio Localization For multimedia content that is intended to generate a broader reach
Transcription and Subtitling

For interactive content that needs to be localized in a cost-efficient manner

For videos that appear on social media 

Voiceover and Dubbing For high-value video that requires an enhanced customer experience 
Video Creation and Post-Production

For low-visibility content that needs to be localized in a cost-efficient manner

For high-visibility content that requires excellent quality

3D Animation and Illustration

For low-visibility content or high-visibility content that merely requires “good enough” quality

For high-visibility content that requires excellent quality

Captioning (open and closed)

For content that powers accessible-friendly experiences to those with hearing disabilities and those who cannot play sound 

For content that must comply with regulatory requirements, such as those mandated by the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) 

What is the difference between captioning, subtitling, dubbing and voice-over?  Read the definitive guide to video translation terminology.

Five Use Cases of Our End-to-End Video Services

Crisis Communications

As the threat of COVID-19 became apparent, businesses around the world needed to communicate a statement to employees. A major provider of food and health services trusted our teams to handle the creation and delivery of a 20-minute video announcement. We were able to accelerate the production of the video with subtitles in six languages—in 48 hours.

eLearning and Training

A leading global and technology hardware manufacturer contacted us to localize a series of training videos. Our team created a custom template to help them localize the content for their various branches. We successfully maintained the client’s universal training goals while satisfying the cultural and linguistic needs of the local teams. Learn more about our customized eLearning services.

Corporate Communications

A global biotech producer, which conducts almost all their internal communications via video, sought our help to disseminate their video messages in six languages. We simplified the process by transcribing the English script, translating it into all six languages and overlaying subtitles onto each video. The result was a consistent message delivered across internal operations. 

Video Game Production

One global leader in technology and video game production turned to us to find the right talent for a video game voice-over. This particularly challenging project required an actor with highly specific voice characteristics. Localizing that game meant finding an actor to fit those characteristics in over 10 different languages. We met the need by calling on our international network of talent recruiters and language experts. 

Multilingual Marketing Campaigns

Our collaboration with a major telecommunications company exemplifies the advantages of our end-to-end multimedia localization services. After many years of using Lionbridge for its language services, the company saw an opportunity to use Lionbridge to create brand-specific videos pre-designed to localize into multiple languages. For one notable project, we built a global-ready storyboard, produced the video and localized it with subtitles for more than 10 different languages.

Live Events

There’s a reason the Swiss Economic Forum (SEF), Switzerland’s leading economic conference, has partnered with us for more than a decade; we consistently deliver the highest quality simultaneous interpretation services.  Our live events services enabled multilingual conference attendees representing business, academia, politics, and the media to exchange ideas despite language differences. Learn how we executed 15 hours of simultaneous interpretation for highly technical subject matter in two language pairs: German to English and German to French. 

Lionbridge Multimedia Services

What makes our multimedia localization services stand out? Our ability to scale, deliver work quickly and customize localization projects. We’re the perfect fit for any company that wants to leverage videos to build strong relationships with their customers.  

Review Some of the Most Engaging Content

The Difference Between Captioning, Subtitling, Voice-Over, and More

The definitive guide to video translation terminology.

How Global Businesses Harness Video Translation

What 5 types of videos should you outsource for language services?

Should You Localize Your Brand Videos?

Best practices for multimedia localization.

Visual Adaptation Solution Brief

A picture is worth a thousand (multilingual) words.

 

Top 5 Tips for Localizing Video and Audio Content

Before you jump into your next multimedia localization project, take these 5 actionable steps for a successful outcome.

Top 5 Must-have Elements of a B2B eLearning Provider

To engage your employees with interactive courseware, make sure your language service provider has these capabilities.

Interested in learning about interpretation services? Read our blog, The Future of Interpretation: A Q&A With the Lionbridge Over-the-Phone Interpretation Team

Contact Us

Please enter business email
By checking the box below, you agree to receive our marketing emails. You will receive information on innovative leadership, best practices and market trends in language services.

 

To unsubscribe and find out how we process your personal information, consult our Privacy Policy.