選擇語言:

 

全球技術公司的通信和測試服務

我們幫助您使世界變得更加緊密相連。

 

 

歡迎與專家洽談,立即與我們聯絡

深受 80% 全球頂尖科技公司信賴的合作夥伴。


協助您充分做好準備,解決成功打入新市場所面臨的語言與文化挑戰。

向全球客戶銷售與提供技術服務時,往往會在國外市場遇到溝通上的困難。為了解決這個嚴峻的挑戰,許多全球科技領導廠商紛紛選擇與我們合作,因為我們實證有效的流程與量身打造的方案,不但有助於擴展市場觸角、建立公司的全球辨識度,更能將潛在客戶轉化為忠實客戶。

 

我們的科技業客戶

 

 

聯手打造優質全球客戶體驗:Lionbridge 與 Lenovo

Lenovo 如何透過 Lionbridge 的協助,為不同國家/地區的客戶打造一致又緊密相關的體驗。

Lionbridge 與 Lenovo 通力合作,深入掌握當地使用者的動向、所使用的裝置,以及對各項體驗重視的優先順序,讓 Lenovo 不僅能為全球消費者提供硬體設備,還能創造更多價值。

技術服務


根據不同語言、地區差異和技術要求進行適當的調整,需具備嚴謹的處理態度及高度的專業能力。

想在新市場與現有市場中成功擴展版圖,必須能快速引起買方的共鳴。歡迎了解我們如何協助您快速展現高品質的影響力。

技術內容

技術文件編寫

為您製作傳統的紙本技術文件、線上說明、網路內容、電子商務,以及擴增實境等新一代解決方案,讓您能透過清楚明白的高品質多語言內容與目標對象溝通。

技術內容

線上學習與訓練

透過引人入勝的企業培訓內容,包括可互動的線上訓練活動,提高您員工的學習動機與樂趣。我們的企業線上學習訓練平台能協助貴公司與時俱進,保持領先地位,進而維持員工參與感與客戶滿意度。

技術內容

CAD 與 3D 建模與媒體

我們的專家能運用最先進的 CAD 和 3D 建模軟體,製作精細的展示效果來呈現產品功能,讓您的客戶能清楚了解如何組建、維修和使用您為他們所創建的工具。

專業內容

財務報告

要撰寫高品質的財務報告,除了要有優異的寫作技巧,更需要無比敏銳的商業頭腦。若您需要編寫年度報告、每季報告或財務報告的草稿,Lionbridge 能迅速且安全地交付高品質內容,不但具備母語人士才能掌握的細微差異,更兼具財務專家的正確性與一致性。

專業內容

行銷素材

無論是數位或傳統的各類行銷宣傳品、銷售輔助內容、營運計畫書、產品簡介,還是電子郵件廣告活動等,我們都能協助您製作各種行銷素材,在關鍵市場打動並抓住關鍵利害關係人的心。

專業內容

數位內容

成功的網站、應用程式和數位內容策略,絕不僅止於賞心悅目的圖片和美觀吸睛的版面配置。無論您的業務複雜度有多高,唯有打動人心的設計以及清楚明白的內文,才能不斷吸引訪客回訪。

專業內容

臨床試驗手冊

我們能在臨床試驗的所有階段提供支援,包括為您的委託者所召募的那些重要參加者,製作適合他們識讀能力的專業內容。我們的法規專業人員則能確保您臨床試驗手冊的各種必備語言版本,其內容均正確且容易理解,讓您的臨床試驗管理人員能專注在如何順暢進行試驗上。

口譯

電話口譯(OPI)

我們的專業語言人才能以超過 350 種語言,消弭語言障礙,促進有效的多語言溝通,打造更優異的客戶體驗。OPI 能讓您更快、更有效率地與客戶互動,減少佔用客服人員的寶貴時間,以更低的成本獲得更優質的客戶體驗。

口譯

即時交談

為數位管道提供即時翻譯,在您現有的交談、申訴、電子郵件、論壇、知識庫與目錄解決方案中,增添採用 AI 技術的多語言能力。

編修

校對

選擇校對服務,為文件的製作、翻譯和傳播增添把關環節,讓您更加安心。

編修

語言編修

想在文件翻譯完成後,檢驗譯文與原始內容的品質是否一致?建議您選擇我們的語言編修服務,確保訊息正確無誤,並符合每個市場的在地文化。

語言品管服務

語言測試

運用我們的語言測試服務,確保內容沒有任何語言上的錯誤,意義與風格均忠於原文,並能適切體現您的品牌訴求。

多語言行銷服務

多語言數位廣告活動

我們的全球數位行銷服務團隊會與您密切合作,提供您所需的語言、文化和技術專業能力,協助您持續吸引全球客群、達成行銷目標,並有效控制成本與時程。

多語言行銷服務

多語言網站最佳化

Lionbridge 能協助您集中管理自己的數位服務,順暢地建立一致且能打動人心的全球客戶體驗。從多語言網站設計到國際搜尋引擎最佳化 (SEO),我們能協助您以最具共鳴力的訊息,在不同客戶、語言和文化中激起最熱絡的反應。

多語言行銷服務

視覺素材因地制宜

想打造出真正具有世界性影響力的全球廣告活動,就必須確保訊息的每一個環節,從文字、圖像到影片等,都能打動各地客戶的心。我們能協助您達成這個目標。

論壇

社群支援

協助您掌握使用者社群的最新動態,進而能迅速回覆問題並有效解決他們遭遇到的困難。

測試成熟度

評估

進入現有的品管程序了解目前的品管流程,協助您評估並改善組織內測試流程的成熟度。

測試成熟度

流程諮詢

根據測試成熟度評估的結果定義測試成熟度模型 (Test Maturity Model,TMM) 流程,進而符合您的品質目標。

核心測試

功能測試

在新市場推出產品和服務時,您必須確認它們在新市場中,也能展現出與原本市場同樣優異的表現。我們的功能測試部門能提供包括人工、自動、黑箱、探索性和使用者驗收等多種測試方法,協助您驗證軟體和硬體產品,確保它們符合所有的功能要求規格。

核心測試

UAT

運用 Lionbridge 的 UAT (使用者驗收測試) 服務,加快軟體上市的腳步。由全球各地測試人員組成的團隊,能協助您確保產品在每個語言、每個市場以及每種裝置上,都能展現應有的效能。

核心測試

使用者體驗測試

即便是再卓越的應用程式、產品或服務,如果客戶無法輕鬆愉快地使用,也是徒然。Lionbridge 的使用者體驗 (UX) 測試服務能提供最佳 UX 測試工具,確保任何人都能在任何地點與您的產品有正面的互動體驗。

專業測試

全球行動測試

我們擁有遍佈全球的測試工程師人才網,可在超過 80 個國家/地區進行在地市場測試,驗證您的行動應用程式在當地行動業者、本地化行動裝置及區域性支付公司到使用者之間「最後一哩」(last mile) 的功能與效能,確保每個市場的每一位使用者都享有一致的體驗。

專業測試

比較性與互通性測試

驗證並確認您的軟體在各種硬體、作業系統、應用程式、網路環境與行動裝置上的效能,並運用這些資訊在軟體元件或系統之間進行互動、交換資料、連動互通與使用資料資訊。

App 開發生命週期支援

產品規劃

在您的整個產品流程中,我們都會從旁協助:從構思、市場上市到退場策略,全程與您密切合作。我們會不斷觀察並識別市場要求與產品的明確功能,並在產品生命週期內管理您的產品,包括持續的產品擴充與改善。

App 開發生命週期支援

產品開發

我們能運用靈活的研發能力、創新思維及反應靈敏的互動式使用者介面,從概念化、設計、研發到測試的整個過程中,協助您打造領先業界的產品,從眾多競爭對手中脫穎而出。

App 開發生命週期支援

QA 測試

在您修正錯誤百出的程式碼時,顧客也正一點一滴地流失。選擇使用 Lionbridge 的 QA 測試服務,運用兼具成本及時間效益的全方位品管和測試流程,協助您加快上市腳步,減少整體風險。

App 開發生命週期支援

維護

協助您跨越不同平台與領域的藩籬,進一步增強您所建立的應用程式。Lionbridge 靈活的研發流程能有效縮短上市時程,完備的一系列網路與行動開發解決方案,更有助於將流程盡量簡化。

語言專業

自然語言處理 (NLP) 元件與文法建立

如果您開發了新的元件來處理自然語言,我們能針對您指定的語言增添詞彙、構詞及完整的文法,協助您拓展語言處理的涵蓋範疇。這就是我們的不凡能力。

語言專業

情感分析與實體辨識

從資料註解到元件建構,為您提供全方位的服務,透過在您的文字脈絡內註解資料或為其建立資料,協助您理解自身產業中各個文件、社群媒體和客戶意見回應的意義。

語言專業

特徵與元件測試

想知道您的語音及語言特徵能否發揮應有的功能?我們可為您診斷問題模式,方便您為系統研擬因應的解決方案。我們的計算語言專家均是訓練有素並善於解決問題的分析師,能針對一個或許多語言解決您的問題。

語言專業

聊天機器人開發

無論是毫無資料一切從頭開始研發,還是更新已頗為完善的聊天機器人,我們都能協助您:針對常見問題建立模式以觸發立即回答;分析較長的互動,以便更快速地提供客戶服務;以及協助您各種語言和各個市場的聊天機器人,能以更自然、更道地的語音回應。

語言專業

社群媒體聆聽

想知道使用者在社群網路上對您的評論嗎?我們能收集資訊供您參考,協助您盡可能地提供最佳使用者體驗並維護品牌忠誠度。

人才派遣

現場、近場、遠端、在地、眾包

人才派遣服務不但能提供您所需的專家,更可配合您要求的地點/工作方式:前往您的辦公室、由我們配合您的規格要求建立實驗室,或是遠端登入您的網路。

人才派遣

計算語言專家

我們擁有眾多自然語言處理專家,在語法、構詞、語意學、語音學及資訊科學等領域學有專精並具有豐富經驗。我們也會根據您所要處理的語言以及工作使用的語言,測驗他們的語言程度。

人才派遣

語音學專家

我們的語音學專家在語音學及音韻學擁有豐富的經驗與訓練,能使用業界標準的 IPA 慣用方法,迅速聽寫音訊、視訊或即時口語。他們也能配合您的演算法標記重要事項:講者、語言變更、環境音以及任何您辨識引擎所需的項目。

認識我們的技術專家

認識您的技術合作夥伴

Jordi Macias

本地化主管 Jordi 是 Lionbridge 技術團隊的一員,擁有數十年的豐富經驗,對語言和科技充滿熱情。

 

Share on LinkedIn

Jennifer Johansson

Jennifer 是 Lionbridge 全球方案主管,熟稔機器智慧、翻譯、軟體專案管理及其他領域的事務。

 

Share on LinkedIn

Communication and Testing Services for Global Technology Companies

We help you make the world a more connected place.

Speak With An Expert, Contact Us Today.

80% of the world’s top tech companies trust us to be their partner.

---

We prepare you for the linguistic and cultural challenges of entering—and winning—new markets.

Communication barriers in foreign markets present one of the biggest obstacles in selling and providing tech services globally. That’s why global technology leaders rely on our proven processes and customized programs that help you increase your market reach, establish your global identity, and convert prospects into loyal customers.

Our Technology Customers

Amazon Logo
Apple Logo
Microsoft
Dell Logo
EMC Logo
PTC Logo
Facebook
Cisco Logo
EBay
Google Logo
HP Logo
Lenovo Logo
Lion staring

Enabling Global Customer Experience: Lionbridge and Lenovo

How Lenovo relies on Lionbridge to craft a relevant, consistent experience for customers from country to country.

Lionbridge partnered with Lenovo to provide local insight on what users are doing, which devices they’re using, and which experiences they prioritize, so Lenovo could bring value to the customer beyond the hardware.

VIEW THE CASE STUDY

Technology Services

---

Adapting to languages, regional differences, and technology requirements demands rigor and expertise.

Successful expansion in both new and existing markets depends on resonating quickly with buyers. Learn how we can help you have fast, high-quality impact.

TECHNICAL CONTENT

Technical Writing

We create your traditional printed technical documentation, online help, web content, ecommerce, and next-generation solutions like augmented reality, making quality multilingual communication accessible.

TECHNICAL CONTENT

eLearning and Training

We get your employees excited about your corporate training, with elearning training activities designed for interactivity. Our corporate elearning training platform keeps your company ahead of the curve, so you can keep your employees engaged and your customers happy.

TECHNICAL CONTENT

CAD and 3D Modeling and Media

Our experts use best-in-class CAD and 3D Modeling software to create detailed renderings that demonstrate how your product works, so your customers can understand how to assemble, repair, and use the tools you’ve created for them.

SPECIALTY CONTENT

Financial Reports

Exemplary financial reports require the combination of superior writing skills and incomparable business acumen. When you need to draft an annual report, quarterly report, or financial report, you can count on Lionbridge to quickly, securely deliver the nuance of native speakers and the accuracy and consistency of finance experts.

SPECIALTY CONTENT

Marketing Materials

From digital and traditional discretionary marketing collateral to sales aids, and pitch books, product fact sheets, and email campaigns, we help you target key stakeholders in the markets that matter most.

SPECIALTY CONTENT

Digital Content

A successful website, app, and digital content strategy takes more than pleasing images and an attractive layout. Keep your visitors coming back for more with an appealing design and highly readable text, no matter how complicated your business.

SPECIALTY CONTENT

Clinical Trial Manuals

We support all phases of your clinical trial, including creating specialty content for the important participants your sponsors enroll. Let your clinical trial managers worry about running a smooth operation; our regulatory professionals ensure your clinical trial manuals are accurate and understandable in all necessary languages.

INTERPRETATION

Over-the-Phone Interpretation (OPI)

Our expert linguists in 350+ languages bridge language gaps, enabling effective multilingual communication and better customer experiences. OPI makes your interactions faster and more efficient, using less of your customer service representatives’ valuable time and yielding better CX at a lower cost.

INTERPRETATION

Real-time chat

We provide real-time translation for digital channels, adding multilingual capabilities to your existing chat, ticketing, email, forum, knowledge base, and catalogue solutions with our AI-powered technology.

EDITING

Proofreading

Our proofreading services give you peace of mind when producing, translating, and disseminating your documents.

EDITING

Linguistic Editing

Once your document has been translated, you may want validation that your translation matches the quality of your original work. Our linguistic editing services ensure your message is error-free and culturally accurate in every market.

LANGUAGE QA SERVICES

Linguistic Testing

Ensure your content is free of linguistic errors, replete with accurate meanings and styles, and indicative of your brand voice with our linguistic testing services.

MULTILINGUAL MARKETING SERVICES

Multilingual Digital Campaigns

Our global digital marketing services team collaborates closely with you and offers the language, cultural, and technical expertise you need to stay relevant with your global audiences, meet your marketing goals, and keep your costs and schedules in check.

MULTILINGUAL MARKETING SERVICES

Multilingual Website Optimization

Let Lionbridge help you centralize your digital services and seamlessly create a unified, highly resonant customer experience worldwide. From multilingual website design to international SEO, we help you maximize message resonance and response across buyers, languages, and cultures.

MULTILINGUAL MARKETING SERVICES

Visual Adaptation

When you’re creating a truly global campaign, you need to make sure every element of your message—from text to imagery to video—resonates with customers in every location. We can help.

FORUMS

Community Support

We make sure you stay connected with your community of users, so you can answer their questions quickly and solve their problems effectively.

TEST MATURITY

Assessment

Access the existing quality process and understand the current quality process flow, so you can assess and improve the maturity of the test processes within your organization.

TEST MATURITY

Process Consulting

Use the outcome of your test maturity assessment to define the Test Maturity Model (TMM) process and meet your quality targets.

CORE TESTING

Functional Testing

When you launch your products and services in new markets, you need to ensure they are as awesome in the new market as they are in your home market. Verify that software and hardware products meet all functional requirement specifications, with the manual, automated, black box, exploratory, and user acceptance test methodologies available in our Functional Testing frameworks.

CORE TESTING

UAT

Get your software to market faster with Lionbridge’s UAT (User Acceptance Testing) services. Our global team of testers ensures your product works as intended, in every market, every language, and on every device.

CORE TESTING

UX Testing

Your app, product, or service may be incredible, but that won’t matter if your customers can’t use it easily or enjoyably. Lionbridge UX testing services offer the best UX testing tools to ensure positive interactions with your product by anyone, anywhere.

SPECIALIZED TESTING

Global Mobility Testing

Our global network of in-market test engineers test your mobile apps for functionality and compatibility across the “last mile” of local mobile operators, localized mobile devices, and regional payment providers in 80+ countries, so you can ensure a consistent user experience for everyone, in every market.

SPECIALIZED TESTING

Comparability and Interoperability Testing

Verify and validate your software’s performance on various hardware, operating systems, applications, network environments, and mobile devices—and use this information to interact, exchange data, interoperate, and use data information among software components or systems.

APP DEVELOPMENT LIFECYCLE SUPPORT

Product Planning

We’ll work with you throughout your entire product process: from ideation through market launch and exist strategy. We identify market requirements and the defining product’s feature set on an ongoing basis, and we manage your product through its lifecycle with continuous product extensions and improvements.

APP DEVELOPMENT LIFECYCLE SUPPORT

Product Development

From conceptualization to design, development to thorough testing, we help you create the industry-leading products that set you apart, leveraging our agile development capabilities, innovative thinking, and interactive and responsive UI.

APP DEVELOPMENT LIFECYCLE SUPPORT

QA Testing

Consumers won’t wait around while you fix buggy code. Count on Lionbridge for an end-to-end QA and testing process that’s cost-effective and time-efficient. With our QA Testing Services, we help you go to market faster and reduce your overall risk.

APP DEVELOPMENT LIFECYCLE SUPPORT

Maintenance

We support enhancements to the applications you create across platforms and domains. Our agile development processes ensure minimal time to market, and our full stack web and mobile development solutions make the process as simple as possible for you.

DATA CREATION AND COLLECTION

Demographic participant recruitment

Do you need to collect data from specific groups of people to train your smart system so it works for everyone worldwide? We recruit, reimburse, and record data for you, all over the world.

DATA CREATION AND COLLECTION

Logistics and custom sites

Collecting high-quality data to fuel your AI takes program design experience and logistical finesse. We help you get the planning right, so you can focus on cutting-edge machine learning development.

DATA CREATION AND COLLECTION

Aggregation and insights

We help you aggregate and analyze your data, uncovering insights that help you make your intelligent machines smarter.

DATA CREATION AND COLLECTION

Client and procured devices

Whether you’re building new hardware or creating data using existing technology, you can trust Lionbridge to collect data to your specifications, while keeping your devices and data secure.

DATA ANNOTATION

Linguistic Feature Tagging

We tag linguistic features for your speech or text analysis, including sentence structure, semantics, part of speech tags, stems, and morphology.

DATA ANNOTATION

Gesture and Expression Labeling

We provide natural or standardized descriptions of non-verbal information for direct processing, or as part of a larger image, language, or document understanding system.

DATA ANNOTATION

Image and video captioning

Besides tagging people, objects, and actions of your pictures and videos, we collect and generate natural language descriptions to your specifications in any language you need.

DATA ANNOTATION

Content Moderation

Your reputation needs protection. We help you detect and prevent brand attacks and offensive content produced via chatbots, social media, and customer feedback—promptly and with care for your workers, as always.

LINGUISTICS

NLP Components and Grammar Creation

You’ve developed new components to process natural language. We help you broaden coverage with lexicons, morphologies, and full grammars in all the languages you need. That’s our superpower.

LINGUISTICS

Sentiment Analysis and Entity Detection

We’ve done it all—from data annotation to component-building. We can help you understand documents, social media, and customer feedback in your industry, by annotating your data in your context, or creating data for your context.

LINGUISTICS

Feature and component testing

You want to know why your speech and language features aren’t working. We diagnose issue patterns, so you can generalize solutions for your system. Our computational linguists are trained analysts and problem-solvers who address your problems in one language or many.

LINGUISTICS

Chatbot Development

Whether you’re starting from scratch with no data or updating a mature chatbot, we can help: to create patterns to trigger instant answers for common questions, to analyze longer interactions for faster customer service, and to help your chatbot respond in an authentic voice for all your languages and markets.

LINGUISTICS

Social Media Listening

What are end users saying about you on social networks? We find out, so you can ensure the best possible user experience and maintain brand loyalty.

ADS, SEARCH, AND GEO

Semantic Search

Your customers know what they’re searching for—do you? With our in-context intent analysis and linguistic feature tagging, your search engine can help customers find exactly what they need.

ADS, SEARCH, AND GEO

Relevance, Validation, and Judgments

Do you want to show customers more of what they want, when and where they need it? We’ll set up teams to help determine and validate relevance, whether you need a few local folks or a large global crowd.

STAFFING

Onsite, Nearsite, Remote, In-Country, Crowd

Our staffing services provide you the experts you need, where you need them: in your offices, in labs we set up to your specifications, or remotely logging into your network.

STAFFING

Raters, Reviewers, Annotators

Do you need people familiar with your technology? We recruit them. How about ordinary people who live in markets you’re exploring? We can find them, too: for judging the relevance of your content, location data, personalized ads, and services. Our vast network allows us to provide you with highly specialized annotators, with expertise across industries, languages, and locales.

STAFFING

Computational Linguists

We have experts in natural language processing, with degrees and experience in syntax, morphology, semantics, phonetics, and computer science. We’ll test them for proficiency in languages you work on, as well as languages you work in.

STAFFING

Phoneticians

With extensive experience and training in phonetics and phonology, our phoneticians can rapidly transcribe audio, video, or live speech using industry-standard IPA conventions. They’ll also mark items of interest for your algorithms: speakers, change of language, ambient noise types—whatever your recognition engine needs.

Meet Our Technology Experts

Get to know your tech partners

Jordi Macias Lionbridge Technology Services

Jordi Macias

A seasoned localization executive with a passion for languages and technology, Jordi brings decades of experience to the Lionbridge Technology team.

LinkedIn
Jennifer Johansson Lionbridge Technology Services

Jennifer Johansson

A Global Program Director, Jennifer is skilled in machine intelligence, translation, software project management, and more.

LinkedIn
Lion staring

How We Help Train Your Machines

Helping AI-powered devices understand multilingual voice search.

Lionbridge provides the human component to complement and augment our customers’ AI efforts by providing scalable and complete global coverage. As customers move quickly to solve data problems, they can rely on Lionbridge to offload the program management and operational requirements to execute solutions.

LEARN MORE