汽车行业图标

搭建汽车公司与司机、经销商和合作伙伴之间的桥梁

全程助推内容全球化

立即联系我们,与经验丰富的专家交流。

个性化服务的理想之选

---

我们从您客户的角度出发,提供内容创作和转换服务,满足不同地区客户的语言需求。

汽车行业正处于关键时刻:六西格玛、精益转型和工业 4.0 解决方案日趋融合,您必须与精通精简和规模化业务的合作伙伴协作,提高营运效率、改善营运质量、降低营运成本。我们的全球平台敏捷灵活,从工程到翻译再到支持,我们可满足您的各种内容要求。

我们的汽车客户

Audi Logo
BMW Logo
Chrysler Logo
Ford Logo
GM Logo
Porsche Logo
Renault Logo
VW Logo

汽车服务

---
内容创作

技术写作

无论是传统印刷版技术文档,还是联机帮助、Web 内容、电子商务及增强现实等下一代解决方案,我们都能提供内容创作服务,助您实现高质量的多语言沟通。

内容创作

在线学习和培训

我们提供引人入胜的互动式电子学习培训计划,调动您的员工积极参与企业培训。我们为您搭建企业电子学习培训平台,确保您的企业始终走在时代前沿,帮助您提升员工参与度和客户满意度。

内容创作

营销材料

我们充分利用数字和传统的定制营销材料,以及销售辅助工具、项目建议书、产品说明书和营销电子邮件,助您锁定市场上重要的关键利益相关者。

内容创作

数字内容

网站、应用和数字内容策略的成功不仅仅需要趣味横生的图像和夺人眼球的布局,更需要引人入胜的设计和清晰易懂的文案,帮助您吸引访客不断回访。无论您的业务有多么复杂,我们都能担此重任。

翻译与本地化

网站本地化

您的网站是您最宝贵的资产。它是您线上品牌的核心,决定了客户对您的第一印象。因此,您需要确保世界各地的消费者在初次体验您的网站时便能产生共鸣。Lionbridge 配有一整套全面的网站本地化工具和服务,能够实现您的期待。

翻译与本地化

文档翻译

我们为 30 余类文件提供全面的翻译服务。我们的语言专家和主题专家可确保您的文档翻译准确无误。

翻译与本地化

软件、应用和设备本地化

深刻的见解和优化的流程可让复杂的软件和应用本地化任务省时、省钱、省力。我们根据特定目标语言和文化调整您的内容和工具,通过深入研究,探寻终端用户与产品实现良好互动的途径。

翻译与本地化

多媒体本地化

我们在视频和多媒体领域提供完整的翻译、本地化和创译服务。从贴合本地需求的图像、准确流畅的字幕到录音棚品质的音频和视频制作,我们可以帮助您扩大多媒体内容的覆盖面和影响力。

语言 QA 服务

语言测试

我们提供语言测试服务,让您的内容没有语言错误,含义和风格准确,并妥善传达品牌声音。

多语言营销服务

多语言数字广告营销

我们的全球数字营销服务团队与您同心协力,为您提供出色的语言、文化和技术专业知识,帮助您搭建与全球受众沟通的桥梁,达成您的营销目标,同时让您将营销成本和活动安排控制在计划范围之内。

多语言营销服务

多语言网站优化

想要集中交付多语言网站服务并在全球顺利打造能引起强烈共鸣的统一客户体验?Lionbridge 可助您一臂之力。从多语言网站设计到国际搜索引擎优化 (SEO),我们可帮助您在语言和文化各不相同的消费者群体内引起强烈的共鸣和反响。

多语言营销服务

视觉内容调整

要达到真正的全球化广告宣传效果,您需要确保广告材料的每一个细节(从文字到图像再到视频)都能引起世界各地客户的共鸣。我们的专家善于将文化上的细微差别与品牌传递的细腻情感相结合,并以不同媒体和文件形式呈现。

口译

电话口译 (OPI)

我们拥有 350 多种语言的语言专家,他们可以帮助您跨越语言鸿沟,实现高效的跨语言沟通和更出色的客户体验。电话口译 (OPI) 可以使您的互动更快速、更高效,为您的客户服务代表节省宝贵时间并以更低成本营造更出色的客户体验。

口译

实时对讲

我们为数字渠道提供实时翻译,并通过由人工智能 (AI) 支持的技术,对您的当前聊天、工单系统、电子邮件、论坛、知识库和目录解决方案添加多语言功能。

论坛审阅服务

用户群体支持

我们可确保您与用户群体之间保持密切联系,以便您及时为他们答疑解惑,有效解决他们的问题。

测试服务

功能测试

我们为您打造了一套功能测试框架,其中包含手动测试、自动化测试、黑盒测试、探索性测试、用户接受度测试等一系列测试方法,可帮助您检验软件和硬件产品是否在功能性需求方面已没有瑕疵。

测试服务

用户体验测试

即使您的应用、产品或服务独具匠心,但如果使用不方便、体验不舒适,也无法赢得客户的心。Lionbridge 用户体验测试服务借助出色的用户体验测试工具,可让世界各地的用户在使用您的产品的时候,都能够获得积极良好的体验。

测试服务

全球移动端测试

我们遍布全球的市场测试工程师为 80 多个国家/地区提供测试服务,在当地的移动运营商、移动设备和支付服务提供商环境下测试移动应用的功能和兼容性,为您把好最后一道关,让您为各个市场的所有用户提供一致的体验。

您可能会感兴趣...

技术内容

Lionbridge 提供端到端的技术文档服务,是很多注重高质量和安全标准的公司的理想之选。

了解详情

增强用户体验

AR 如何帮助您的客户解决难题?

了解详情

多语言营销服务

掌控多语言数字体验。

了解详情

Automotive Industry icon

Helping Automotive Companies Connect with Drivers, Dealers, & Partners

Fueling your end-to-end global content journey

Speak With An Expert, Contact Us Today.

The fast lane to personalization

---

We help you create and transform content that speaks to your customers, who demand personalization in every language and every region

You are at a crossroads: Six Sigma, lean transformation, and industry 4.0 solutions are converging—you must operate faster, smarter, and cheaper with a partner who knows how to help you streamline and scale. Our global platform has the agility and flexibility to handle all your content requirements, from engineering to translation to support.

Our Automotive Customers

Audi Logo
BMW Logo
Chrysler Logo
Ford Logo
GM Logo
Porsche Logo
Renault Logo
VW Logo

Automotive Services

---
CONTENT CREATION

Technical Writing

We create your traditional printed technical documentation, online help, web content, ecommerce, and next-generation solutions like augmented reality, making quality multilingual communication accessible.

CONTENT CREATION

eLearning and Training

We get your employees excited about your corporate training, with elearning training activities designed for interactivity. Our corporate elearning training platform keeps your company ahead of the curve, so you can keep your employees engaged and your customers happy.

CONTENT CREATION

Marketing Materials

From digital and traditional discretionary marketing collateral to sales aids, and pitch books, product fact sheets, and email campaigns, we help you target key stakeholders in the markets that matter most to you.

CONTENT CREATION

Digital Content

A successful website, app, and digital content strategy takes more than pleasing images and an attractive layout. Keep your visitors coming back for more with an appealing design and highly readable text, no matter how complicated your business.

TRANSLATION AND LOCALIZATION

Website Localization

Your website is your most valuable asset. The hub of your online brand, it’s the place where your customer experience comes to life. Make sure your message resonates with consumers around the world from their very first interaction, using our comprehensive suite of website localization tools and services.

TRANSLATION AND LOCALIZATION

Document Translation

We provide comprehensive translation services for 30+ file types. Our linguistic and subject matter experts ensure your document translations are accurate and on-the-mark.

TRANSLATION AND LOCALIZATION

Software, App, and Device Localization

Our insights and optimized processes save you time, money, and rework in the complicated software and app localization process. We adapt your content and tools for a given target language and culture, digging deeper to understand how end users will best interact with your product.

TRANSLATION AND LOCALIZATION

Multimedia Localization

We offer complete video and multimedia translation, localization, and transcreation services. From locally relevant images to accurate subtitles and studio-quality audio and video production, we help you expand the reach and impact of your multimedia content.

LANGUAGE QA SERVICES

Linguistic Testing

Ensure your content is free of linguistic errors, replete with accurate meanings and styles, and indicative of your brand voice with our linguistic testing services.

MULTILINGUAL MARKETING SERVICES

Multilingual Digital Campaigns

Our global digital marketing services team collaborates closely with you and offers the language, cultural, and technical expertise you need to stay relevant with your global audiences, meet your marketing goals, and keep your costs and schedules in check.

MULTILINGUAL MARKETING SERVICES

Multilingual Website Optimization

Let Lionbridge help you centralize your multilingual website services and seamlessly create a unified, highly resonant customer experience worldwide. From multilingual website design to international SEO, we help you maximize message resonance and response across buyers, languages, and cultures.

MULTILINGUAL MARKETING SERVICES

Visual Adaptation

When you’re creating a truly global campaign, you need to make sure every element of your message—from text to imagery to video—resonates with customers in every location. Our experts marry cultural nuance with emotive branding, in all media & file formats.

INTERPRETATION

Over-the-Phone Interpretation (OPI)

Our expert linguists in 350+ languages bridge language gaps, enabling effective multilingual communication and better customer experiences. OPI makes your interactions faster and more efficient, using less of your customer service representatives’ valuable time and yielding better CX at a lower cost.

INTERPRETATION

Real-time chat

We provide real-time translation for digital channels, adding multilingual capabilities to your existing chat, ticketing, email, forum, knowledge base, and catalogue solutions with our AI-powered technology.

FORUM MODERATION SERVICES

Community Support

We make sure you stay connected with your community of users, so you can answer their questions quickly and solve their problems effectively.

TESTING SERVICES

Functional Testing

Verify that software and hardware products meet all functional requirement specifications, with the manual, automated, black box, exploratory, and user acceptance test methodologies available in our Functional Testing frameworks.

TESTING SERVICES

UX Testing

Your app, product, or service may be incredible, but that won’t matter if your customers can’t use it easily or enjoyably. Lionbridge UX testing services offer the best UX testing tools to ensure positive interactions with your product by anyone, anywhere.

TESTING SERVICES

Global Mobility Testing

Our global network of in-market test engineers test your mobile apps for functionality and compatibility across the “last mile” of local mobile operators, localized mobile devices, and regional payment providers in 80+ countries, so you can ensure a consistent user experience for everyone, in every market.

You Might Like...

Technical Content

Companies that care about the highest quality and safety standards turn to Lionbridge to support them with end-to-end technical documentation services.

READ MORE

Augmenting the User Experience

How can AR help solve your customers’ problems?

READ MORE

Multilingual Marketing Services

Master the multilingual digital experience.

READ MORE