旅游和酒店业行业图标

为全球游客打造个性化品牌体验

无谓地域,无论语言,吸引天下游客,完善品牌体验

立即联系我们,与经验丰富的专家交流。

携手合作,共创细致入微的个性化旅游

---

从设想、规划到预订、出行,我们全程助力,让您的游客体验浓厚文化气息,对您的品牌留下深刻印象。

当今数字时代,网络盛况空前,游客可随时保持连接,无论何处,只需几次点击,即可获取多样选择。不论是通过手机、网站、聊天系统、电话还是电子邮件,客户都希望能获得符合自身需求的个性化体验。我们为航空公司、酒店、旅游研究机构和预订网站提供服务,为其招徕游客,助其售票订房,将个性化体验渗透到方方面面,藉此构筑与游客间的紧密联结。

“我们的客户沟通以及营销工作应当有助于增强品牌体验,这至关重要。”

---
Danica Wong,
夏威夷航空,直接营销和电子邮件营销经理

我们的旅游和酒店业客户

Expedia Logo
CopaAirlines Logo
Singapre Airlines Logo
Hawaiian Airlines Logo
Four Seasons Logo
Torre Catalunya Logo
Accor Logo
tripadvisor Logo
翻译与本地化

网站本地化

您的网站是您吸纳全球 15 亿游客的门户,也是您最重要的收入来源。它是您线上品牌的核心,决定了客户对您的第一印象。因此,您需要确保世界各地的消费者在初次体验您的网站时便能产生共鸣。Lionbridge 配有一整套全面的网站本地化工具和服务,能够实现您的期待。

翻译与本地化

文档和营销材料翻译

我们为 30 余类文件提供完整的翻译服务。我们的语言专家和主题专家可确保您的文档翻译准确无误。

翻译与本地化

软件、应用和设备本地化

深刻的见解和优化的流程可让您复杂的软件和应用本地化任务省时、省钱、省力。我们根据特定目标语言和文化调整您的内容和工具,通过深入研究,探寻终端用户与产品实现良好互动的途径。

翻译与本地化

多媒体本地化

我们在视频和多媒体领域提供完整的翻译、本地化和创译服务。从贴合本地需求的图像、流畅准确的字幕文件到录音棚品质的音频和视频制作,我们可以帮助您扩大多媒体内容的覆盖面和影响力。

语言 QA 服务

语言测试

我们提供语言测试服务,让您的内容没有语言错误,含义和风格准确,并妥善传达品牌声音。

多语言营销服务

多语言数字广告营销

我们的全球数字营销服务团队与您同心协力,为您提供出色的语言、文化和技术专业知识,帮助您搭建与全球受众沟通的桥梁,达成您的营销目标,同时让您将营销成本和活动安排控制在计划范围之内。

多语言营销服务

多语言网站优化

想要集中交付多语言网站服务并在全球顺利打造能引起强烈共鸣的统一客户体验?Lionbridge 可助您一臂之力。从多语言网站设计到国际搜索引擎优化 (SEO),我们可帮助您让数字广告投资充分发挥价值,在语言和文化各不相同的消费者群体内引起强烈的共鸣和反响。

多语言营销服务

视觉内容调整

要达到真正的全球化广告宣传效果,您需要确保广告材料的每一个细节(从文字到图像再到视频)都能引起世界各地客户的共鸣。Lionbridge 可助您一臂之力。

口译

电话口译 (OPI)

我们拥有 350 多种语言的语言专家,他们可以帮助跨越语言鸿沟,实现高效的跨语言沟通和更出色的客户体验。电话口译 (OPI) 可以使您的互动更快速、更高效,为您的客户服务代表节省宝贵时间并以更低成本营造更出色的客户体验 (CX)。

口译

实时对讲

我们为数字渠道提供实时翻译,并通过由人工智能 (AI) 支持的技术,对您的当前聊天、工单、电子邮件、论坛、知识库和目录解决方案添加多语言功能。

论坛审阅服务

社区支持

我们可确保您与用户群体之间保持密切联系,以便您及时为他们答疑解惑,有效解决他们的问题。

测试服务

功能测试

我们为您打造了一套功能测试框架,其中包含手动测试、自动化测试、黑盒测试、探索性测试、用户接受度测试等一系列测试方法,可帮助您检验软件和硬件产品是否在功能性需求方面已没有瑕疵。

测试服务

用户体验测试

即使您的应用、产品或服务独具匠心,但如果使用不方便、体验不舒适,也无法赢得客户的心。Lionbridge 用户体验测试服务借助出色的用户体验测试工具,可让世界各地的用户在使用您的产品时,都能够获得积极良好的体验。

测试服务

全球移动端测试

我们遍布全球的市场测试工程师为 80 多个国家/地区提供测试服务,在当地的移动运营商、移动设备和支付服务提供商环境下测试移动应用的功能和兼容性,为您把好最后一道关,确保您为各个市场的所有用户提供一致的体验。

您可能喜欢...

发展数字化旅游,打动全球游客

建立紧密联结的四大准则。

了解详情

把握旅游热潮:充分利用微时刻

掌控数字旅行者的众多购买接触点。

了解详情

多语言网站设计的 9 大最佳实践

全球的出色网站都有一些共通之处值得借鉴。

了解详情 (英语)

Travel and Hospitality Industry icon

Personal, branded experience for global travelers

Attract more guests & deliver a superior branded experience in any country & any language

Speak With An Expert, Contact Us Today.

Come with us on the journey to hyper-personalized travel

---

We help you deliver culturally relevant and authentic brand experiences along the complete traveler journey, from dreaming and planning to booking and experiencing.

Today’s digital traveler is unprecedentedly well-connected, with multiple options at his or her fingertips at every touchpoint in the travel journey. Whether customers engage through mobile, web, chat, phone, or email, they expect each touchpoint to be personalized and relevant. We help airlines, hotels, and travel research and booking sites sell more seats, fill their rooms, stack their tours, and make lasting connections by offering a personalized experience at each step.

“It is very important to us that our communications, as well as marketing efforts, help to enhance [our] brand experience.”

---
Danica Wong,
Direct and Email Marketing Manager, Hawaiian Airlines

Our Travel & Hospitality Customers

Expedia Logo
CopaAirlines Logo
Singapre Airlines Logo
Hawaiian Airlines Logo
Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts Logo
Gran Hotel Torre Catalunya S.A. Logo
Accor Hotels Logo
tripadvisor Logo
TRANSLATION AND LOCALIZATION

Website Localization

Your website is your gateway for 1.5 billion global travelers, making it one of your most important revenue generations. The hub of your online brand, it’s the place where your customer experience comes to life. Ensure your message resonates with consumers around the world from their very first interaction, using our comprehensive suite of website localization tools and services.

TRANSLATION AND LOCALIZATION

Document and Marketing Materials Translation

We provide comprehensive translation services for 30+ file types. Our linguistic and subject matter experts ensure your document translations are accurate and on-the-mark.

TRANSLATION AND LOCALIZATION

Software, App, and Device Localization

Our insights and optimized processes save you time, money, and rework in the complicated software and app localization process. We adapt your content and tools for a given target language and culture, digging deeper to understand how end users will best interact with your product.

TRANSLATION AND LOCALIZATION

Multimedia Localization

We offer complete video and multimedia translation, localization, and transcreation services. From locally relevant images to accurate subtitles and studio-quality audio and video production, we help you expand the reach and impact of your multimedia content.

LANGUAGE QA SERVICES

Linguistic Testing

Ensure your content is free of linguistic errors, replete with accurate meanings and styles, and indicative of your brand voice with our linguistic testing services.

MULTILINGUAL MARKETING SERVICES

Multilingual Digital Campaigns

Our global digital marketing services team collaborates closely with you and offers the language, cultural, and technical expertise you need to stay relevant with your global audiences, meet your marketing goals, and keep your costs and schedules in check.

MULTILINGUAL MARKETING SERVICES

Multilingual Website Optimization

Let Lionbridge help you centralize your multilingual website services and seamlessly create a unified, highly resonant customer experience worldwide. From multilingual website design to international SEO, we help you maximize your digital ad spend & brand message resonance across buyers, languages, and cultures.

MULTILINGUAL MARKETING SERVICES

Visual Adaptation

When you’re creating a truly global campaign, you need to make sure every element of your message—from text to imagery to video—resonates with customers in every location. We can help.

INTERPRETATION

Over-the-Phone Interpretation (OPI)

Our expert linguists in 350+ languages bridge language gaps, enabling effective multilingual communication and better customer experiences. OPI makes your interactions faster and more efficient, using less of your customer service representatives’ valuable time and yielding better CX at a lower cost.

INTERPRETATION

Real-Time Chat

We provide real-time translation for digital channels, adding multilingual capabilities to your existing chat, ticketing, email, forum, knowledge base, and catalogue solutions with our AI-powered technology.

FORUM MODERATION SERVICES

Community Support

We make sure you stay connected with your community of users, so you can answer their questions quickly and solve their problems effectively.

TESTING SERVICES

Functional Testing

Verify that software and hardware products meet all functional requirement specifications, with the manual, automated, black box, exploratory, and user acceptance test methodologies available in our Functional Testing frameworks.

TESTING SERVICES

UX Testing

Your app, product, or service may be incredible, but that won’t matter if your customers can’t use it easily or enjoyably. Lionbridge UX testing services offer the best UX testing tools to ensure positive interactions with your product by anyone, anywhere.

TESTING SERVICES

Global Mobility Testing

Our global network of in-market test engineers test your mobile apps for functionality and compatibility across the “last mile” of local mobile operators, localized mobile devices, and regional payment providers in 80+ countries, so you can ensure a consistent user experience for everyone, in every market.

You Might Like...

Finding Resonance with Global Digital Travelers

Four maxims to follow to make a true connection.

READ MORE

Capturing Wanderlust: Capitalizing on Micro-Moments

Take charge of the digital traveler’s many purchasing touchpoints.

READ MORE

9 Best Practices for Multilingual Website Design

The best global websites share a few common characteristics.

READ MORE