選擇語言:

Tugdual Delisle

Lionbridge 遊戲服務總經理

 

Lionbridge Tugdual Delisle Photo

Tugdual Delisle 為 Lionbridge 遊戲服務團隊總經理,帶領 Lionbridge 遊戲服務部門策劃和執行業務開發、解決方案和營運相關事宜。他帶領 Lionbridge 充滿熱忱的專家團隊,不斷協助業界規模最大且成長最迅速的發行商、開發商和平台業者,為全球玩家帶來各種精彩有趣的遊戲。

Tugdual 在全球業務策略、服務創新、策略性客戶規劃、銷售管理和營運管理方面,累積了長達 20 年的深厚經驗。他在 2002 年加入 Lionbridge,管理全球客戶的策略性開發作業,並於 2013 年帶領 Lionbridge 跨足遊戲服務的垂直領域。

Tugdual 在法國布列塔尼地區土生土長,擁有法國和德國的技術翻譯與專業術語學士及碩士學位,並在美國華盛頓州西雅圖定居長達 20 年。


LinkedIn

Tugdual Delisle

Managing Director, Lionbridge Games

 

Lionbridge Tugdual Delisle Photo

As Managing Director, Lionbridge Games, Tugdual Delisle is responsible for Lionbridge Games’ strategy and execution across business development, solutions and operations. He oversees a passionate team of experts who help bring games to life for the industry’s largest and fastest-growing publishers, developers and platform holders.

Tugdual has 20 years of experience in global business strategy, service innovation, strategic account planning, sales management and operations supervision. He joined Lionbridge in 2002 to oversee strategic development for global accounts and spearheaded the launch of Lionbridge’s Games vertical in 2013.

Born and raised in the Brittany region of France, Tugdual earned bachelor’s and master’s degrees in Technical Translation and Terminology in Germany and France, respectively. He has resided in Seattle, WA for the past 20 years.


LinkedIn