内容转换服务,让您的内容精准触达全球

翻译与本地化并驾齐驱,全球支持与智谋善略双管齐下。

立即联系我们,与经验丰富的专家交流。

通过翻译、本地化和创译,让您的内容贴合本地,触及全球。

---

我们的使命便是传词达意,搭建沟通的桥梁,我们从全球客户的角度出发,在合适的时间以恰当的语言传达您想要表达的信息。

无论您撰写的是严苛的规范性文件、品牌营销文案还是特定于当地的材料,我们都将不遗余力,以优质的创译、翻译与本地化服务面向您的全球受众实现出色的内容转换。同时作为世界领先的翻译与本地化公司之一,我们会在传递您的品牌声音时注入当地的文化底蕴并体现语言之间的细微差别,虽定位于全球,亦落脚于本地,为您营造良好的本地信誉,助力您轻松吸纳当地客户。

倾听客户的声音。

“为了维护优质品牌,我们往往需要使用消费者的母语与他们互动。要做到这一点,还需要翻译和本地化方面的支持。这是我们战略的关键。Lionbridge 可以说是我们的产品发布以及翻译和本地化内容发布流程中的核心。Lionbridge 帮助我们完成翻译和处理 SEO,过程非常高效灵活。”

---
Thule 数字渠道总监
查看案例研究

受监管内容翻译与本地化服务

---

如果您的需求是要在各种市场、语言和受众环境下精准传达高品质内容,那么与世界领先的翻译与本地化公司合作会让您得偿所愿。

我们深知,在翻译受到严格监管的内容时,要确保译文满足各项法规要求并能让全球范围内的读者产生共鸣。因此无论您需要法律、金融还是生命科学行业的翻译服务,Lionbridge 都将慎终如始。

受监管内容翻译与本地化

临床试验翻译

我们的临床试验翻译服务团队能够翻译与临床试验相关的各类文件,无论是科学、医学、法律类内容,还是常规语言类内容。

受监管内容翻译与本地化

药品标签和验证

我们可以翻译并验证临床试验研究方案终点所用试验药物、安慰剂、对照药物或辅助药物的一级、二级和三级标签,确保您的标签遵循国际上和美国食品药品监督管理局 (FDA) 对非专利药、非处方药 (OTC) 和品牌药标签的要求。

受监管内容翻译与本地化

医疗设备翻译

我们能够按照医疗设备的全球翻译要求,翻译使用说明 (IFU)、产品说明书、包装材料、技术手册和用户指南,确保用户安全使用您的设备。

受监管内容翻译与本地化

电子临床结果评估 (ECOA)

电子临床结果评估 (ECOA) 是监管过程的重要组成部分。我们可以翻译并验证所有类型的临床结果评估 (COA),提供版权和许可支持,还能将纸质文件转换为数字文件,帮助您迁移到电子临床结果评估 (ECOA) 服务 ,从而促进您遵守电子临床结果评估 (ECOA) 法规。

受监管内容翻译与本地化

财务报告

优质的财务报告离不开高超的写作能力和敏锐的商业洞察力。Lionbridge 能够兼而顾之,不仅严格秉持财务方面的专业性、准确性和一致性原则,还能体现不同的当地语言习惯,安全敏捷地为您撰写内容,您尽可将起草年度报告、季度报告或财务报告的任务放心交由我们。

了解详情
受监管内容翻译与本地化

认证翻译

如果您对认证翻译的准确性要求严苛,不妨选择 Lionbridge。我们的认证翻译服务团队会增设一道流程,请语言专家逐行审查您的认证文档,力求译文准确无误。我们与世界各地的认证语言专家合作,确保译文完全符合当地法院的要求。

受监管内容翻译与本地化

现场派遣服务

当您参与复杂的国际业务时,您需要一位值得信赖的合作伙伴,在陌生的市场环境中给您提供高品质的语言帮助。我们储备了出色的资源和专家,只需 24 小时就能提供合适的现场解决方案。

受监管内容翻译与本地化

E-Discovery 支持

为何不将您的法律团队从数百万页的外文资料搜证工作中解救出来?为何不寻求开源节流之道?凭借一流的 E-Discovery 平台,我们的法律和语言专家可以快速且经济高效地将内容翻译为 350 多种语言版本。

受监管内容翻译与本地化

文档制作

如果您需要为国际法律事务制作各类文档、图表、示意图、图形、表格和图像,不妨寻求我们的文档制作服务团队,为您如实诠释源文件中的内容。

受监管内容翻译与本地化

转录

无论采用哪种媒介,我们都会将文字栩栩如生地传递给世界各地。无论投放到世界何地,无论需要哪种目标语言,“信雅达”都是翻译和转录的基本信条。

翻译与本地化服务

---

您的公司面向全球,您的受众不分国界。

20 多年来,我们与全球众多颇具创新的品牌就翻译与本地化项目开展合作,助力这些品牌获得世界各地客户的青睐。我们团队中既有热忱的语言专家,也有富有创新精神的技术专家,全心全意帮您与受众建立沟通和共鸣,不论何种语言、不论哪些地方、不论任何要求,皆能如您所愿。Lionbridge 不忘初心、不辱使命,时隔 20 余载,仍无愧于值得信赖的翻译与本地化公司的称号。

翻译与本地化

网站本地化

网站是您视若珍宝的资产之一。它可谓是您的线上品牌推广中心,客户的数字化体验正是藉此平台而来。那么确保世界各地的消费者在初次体验您的网站时便能产生共鸣就变得格外重要,Lionbridge 配有一整套全面的网站本地化工具和服务,用心达成您的期待。

翻译与本地化

文档翻译

我们为 30 余类文件提供完整的翻译服务。众多精通各项领域的语言专家会确保您的文档翻译准确无误,字字铿锵。

翻译与本地化

软件、应用和设备本地化

深度洞察和流程优化成就了省时、省钱、省力的高效生产,为复杂的软件和应用本地化业务带来勃勃生机,还支持根据特定的目标语言和当地文化调整您的内容和工具。术业有专攻,我们更加了解最终用户如何与您的产品进行有效互动。

翻译与本地化

多媒体本地化

我们在视频和多媒体领域提供完整的翻译、本地化和创译服务。从贴合本地需求的图像、流畅简练的字幕文件到录音棚品质的音频和视频制作,我们均可以帮助您扩大多媒体内容的覆盖面和影响力。

翻译与本地化

术语

我们的术语团队会将您的技术和企业术语纳入词汇表,让译者在翻译过程自动获取这些不可或缺的内容。无论您需要编制公司术语还是管理现有数据库,我们都可以提供定制化服务。

翻译与本地化

创译

翻译和创译之间有何区别?翻译侧重于诠释原有内容,而创译则是进行重新创作,不论目标语言和目标地点为何,后者均能地道贴切地展现本地语言之精华。选择我们的创译服务,您可以在任何语言、文化和市场环境下有效实现品牌落地,以真实可靠的品牌形象深入客户之心。

口译服务

---

现场口译,非现场口译,电话口译,人工智能 (AI) 实时对讲,多元服务伴您左右。随时随地,不同场合,各种渠道,贴心服务无处不在。

如果快速高效、质量上乘的口译服务维系着您业务的成败,那么不妨将难题交给 Lionbridge。我们创建了一整套解决方案,其中包括电话口译 (OPI) 服务、现场口译服务和由 Lionbridge 自有人工智能 (AI) 技术提供支持的实时数字化口译服务。

口译

电话口译 (OPI)

我们拥有 350 多种语言的语言专家,他们可以帮助跨越语言鸿沟,实现高效的跨语言沟通和更出色的客户体验。电话口译 (OPI) 可以使您的互动更快速、更高效,为您的客户服务代表节省宝贵时间并以更低成本营造更出色的客户体验 (CX)。

了解详情
口译

实时对讲

我们为数字渠道提供实时翻译,并通过由人工智能 (AI) 支持的技术,对您的当前通话、票务、电子邮件、论坛、知识库和目录解决方案添加多语言功能。

编辑审校服务

---

无论转换成何种语言,既不遗漏信息,也不破坏规则。

借助 Lionbridge 的编辑审校服务,您在世界各地发布的每一篇内容都将淋漓尽致地展现您的企业风采。

编辑审校

校对

当您在制作、翻译和分发文档时,我们的校对服务团队可以让您高枕无忧。

编辑审校

语言编辑

文档翻译完成后,您可能需要验证译文是否符合源文件的质量标准。我们的语言编辑审校服务可以确保您的信息准确无误,并且符合各个市场的文化需求。

叙事设计服务

---

打造引人入胜的叙事设计。

创作惊险刺激、鼓舞人心且令人兴奋的剧情,并以不同语言传播到不同市场。

叙事设计

叙事设计

我们会为您的游戏核心情感要素(人物、主题和品牌形象)确定基调,这样您将来就可以据此针对各个目标市场进行快速调整。

叙事设计

脚本设计

采用脚本设计服务,我们会帮您列出游戏和多媒体制作的叙事要素和大纲,让您能够在全球范围内实现愿景。

语言 QA 服务

---

建立全新的全球语言质量标准。

创作体量庞大、准确无误的品牌内容的压力与日俱增。这种压力会降低质量标准,增加安全风险,致使企业效率低下、错误百出、收益受损,然而这一定是必然结果吗?

语言 QA 服务

语言测试

创作体量庞大、准确无误的品牌内容的压力与日俱增。这种压力会降低质量标准,增加安全风险,致使企业效率低下、错误百出、收益受损,然而这一定是必然结果吗?

多语言营销服务

---

掌控多语言数字体验。

您可以将关乎多种语言和多元文化的营销内容集中交由 Lionbridge 处理,我们的营销翻译服务将不负重托,助力您策划更具本地特色、更符文化习俗、更加独具匠心的广告营销活动,同时在技术力量的支持下简化重复性操作,更加高效便捷地为您提供服务。

多语言营销服务

多语言数字广告营销

我们的全球数字营销服务团队与您同心协力,为您提供出色的语言、文化和技术专业知识,帮助您与全球受众保持联系,达成您的营销目标,同时降低营销成本并顺利实现计划安排。

多语言营销服务

多语言网站优化

想要集中交付数字服务并在全球顺利打造能引起强烈共鸣的统一客户体验?Lionbridge 可以助您一臂之力。从多语言网站设计到国际搜索引擎优化 (SEO),我们可帮助您在不同消费者、语言和文化之间引起强烈的共鸣和反响。

多语言营销服务

视觉内容调整

要达到真正的全球化广告宣传效果,您需要确保广告材料的每一个细节(从文字到图像再到视频)都能引起世界各地客户的共鸣。Lionbridge 愿倾力相助。

论坛审阅服务

---

促进您与社区的沟通。

您的全球性交流平台宛如一个包罗万象的小星球,吸引着来自全球各地的客户,他们语言纷杂、文化各异,所用设备也不尽相同。论坛审核服务愿化身“使者”,帮助您与形形色色的用户建立有效沟通。

论坛审阅服务

全球玩家支持

依托当地市场的论坛审阅人、社交平台代理和多语言玩家支持客服中心等服务,为您的全球游戏玩家提升本地体验。

内容转换资源

地球景观照片(黑白)

Lionbridge 语言服务

当您需要使用客户的母语与所有客户联系时,要实现规模、速度和质量。

了解详情
地球景观照片(黑白)

多语言营销服务

掌控多语言数字体验。

了解详情
正在使用平板电脑的人

2018 年全球十大多语言营销活动

哪个活动更胜一筹?其中的哪些经验能够助力 2019?

了解详情
Young people sitting on a couch with laptops and tablet devices

力争全球领先:3 个国际搜索引擎优化 (SEO) 常识提示

当处理跨多个国家/地区运作的多语言网站时,如何确保高质量的搜索引擎优化 (SEO)?

了解详情

敬请了解更多信息。

欢迎与我们联系,开启精彩的内容转换之旅。

勾选以下复选框即表示,您同意接收我们的营销电子邮件。您将收到 Lionbridge 提供的有关语言服务前沿思想、最佳实践和市场趋势的信息。

如需取消订阅以及了解我们如何处理您的个人数据,请参阅我们的隐私政策

Transform Your Content to Work Worldwide

Translation. Localization. Internationalization. Inspiration.

Speak With An Expert, Contact Us Today.

Translate, localize, and transcreate your content for local relevance at a global scale.

---

We build bridges of understanding, connecting your message with your global customers in their language, from their point of view, on their time.

No matter what type of content you’ve created—whether it’s highly regulated, on-brand marketing copy, or location-specific—we spearhead its global transformation through best-in-class transcreation, translation, and localization services. As one of the world’s leading translation and localization companies, we infuse your brand voice with cultural insight and linguistic nuance for global relevance, so you have the credibility of a local when connecting with customers.

Hear from our customers.

"Talking to consumers in their native language is almost like a prerequisite for our premium brand. To have that, we need the support in terms of translations and localizations to accomplish that. That is key in our strategy. Lionbridge really is the hub in our process to launch products and launch translated and localized content out there. Lionbridge helps us with translations, with SEO, and does that with a really efficient and agile process."

---
Director of Digital Channels, Thule
VIEW THE CASE STUDY

Regulated Translation & Localization Services

---

Partner with the world’s leading translation and localization company when your content has to be right—in any language, any market, and to every audience.

To translate your highly regulated content, you need to ensure it satisfies regulatory requirements and resonates with your global readers. Whether you need legal translation services, financial translation services, or translation services for the life sciences industry, Lionbridge can help.

Regulated Translation & Localization

Clinical Trial Translations

Our clinical trial translation services teams translate the full range of documents related to clinical trials, whether they contain scientific, medical, legal, or plain language content.

Regulated Translation & Localization

Drug Labeling and Validation

We translate and validate primary, secondary, and tertiary labels for investigational drugs, placebo, comparator drugs, or auxiliary medicinal drugs used for clinical protocol endpoints, ensuring your labels comply with all international and FDA drug labeling requirements for generic, OTC, and brand-name medications.

Regulated Translation & Localization

Medical Devices Translation

We translate IFUs (Instructions For Use), product inserts, packaging materials, technical manuals and user guides to keep users of your devices safe and to comply with global translation requirements for medical devices.

Regulated Translation & Localization

ECOA

ECOAs, or electronic clinical outcome assessments, are important components of the regulatory process. We translate and validate all types of COAs, support copyright and licensing, and help migrate ECOA services from paper to digital files, facilitating your compliance with ECOA regulations.

Regulated Translation & Localization

Financial Reports

Exemplary financial reports require the combination of superior writing skills and incomparable business acumen. When you need to draft an annual report, quarterly report, or financial report, you can count on Lionbridge to quickly, securely deliver the nuance of native speakers and the accuracy and consistency of finance experts.

Learn More
Regulated Translation & Localization

Certified Translation

When you need a certified translation that guarantees accuracy, you need Lionbridge. Our certified translation services team ensures accurate translation of your certified documents with a line-by-line review from an additional expert linguist. We work with certified linguists all over the world to ensure full compliance with local courts.

Regulated Translation & Localization

On-Site Staffing

When you’re involved in complex international business, you need a trusted partner for high-quality language assistance in a new-to-you market. We have the resources and experts to deliver the right on-site solution in as little as 24 hours.

Regulated Translation & Localization

E-Discovery Support

Don’t let foreign-language discovery bury your legal team in millions of pages and exorbitant costs. Our legal and linguistic experts translate content in 350+ languages quickly and cost-effectively with our best-in-class e-discovery platform.

Regulated Translation & Localization

Document Production

When your international legal matter requires documents, charts, schematics, graphs, tables, and images, our document production services team ensures they mirror your original files.

Regulated Translation & Localization

Transcription

No matter the medium, we can bring words to life worldwide. We ensure accurate, high-quality translation and transcription in every language, everywhere.

Translation and Localization Services

---

Your company is global—and your audience knows no borders.

For 20+ years, we’ve worked with some of the most innovative brands in the world on translation and localization projects, helping them connect to minds and hearts worldwide. Our team of passionate linguists and innovative technologists helps you resonate with anyone, in any language, anywhere—just the way you intended. That’s why, 20+ years later, Lionbridge is still one of the world’s most trusted translation and localization companies.

Translation & Localization

Website Localization

Your website is one of your most valuable assets. The hub of your online brand, it’s the place where your digital customer experience comes to life. Make sure your message resonates with consumers around the world from their very first interaction, using our comprehensive suite of website localization tools and services.

Translation & Localization

Document Translation

We provide comprehensive translation services for 30+ file types. Our linguistic and subject matter experts ensure your document translations are accurate and on-the-mark.

Translation & Localization

Software, App, and Device Localization

Our insights and optimized processes save you time, money, and rework in the complicated software and app localization process and adapt your content and tools for a given target language and culture. We dig deeper to understand how end users will best interact with your product.

Translation & Localization

Multimedia Localization

We offer complete video and multimedia translation, localization, and transcreation services. From locally relevant images to accurate subtitles and studio-quality audio and video production, we help you expand the reach and impact of your multimedia content.

Translation & Localization

Terminology

Our terminology team ensures your technical and corporate terminology glossaries comprise an integral and automated part of the translation process. Whether you need help defining your company’s terminology or managing an existing database, we can help.

Translation & Localization

Transcreation

What’s the difference between translation and transcreation? While translation adapts, transcreation recreates to bring true relevance in every language, everywhere. With our transcreation services, you can connect with your audiences in your authentic brand voice in every language, culture, and market.

Interpretation Services

---

Interpretation On-site. Off-site. Over-the-phone. Via real-time AI-powered chat. Any time. Anywhere. Any channel.

When fast, high-quality interpretation services are mission-critical, Lionbridge is here for you. Our suite of solutions includes over-the-phone interpretation (OPI) services, on-site interpretation services, and real-time digital interpretation services powered by our proprietary AI.

Interpretation

Over-the-Phone Interpretation (OPI)

Our expert linguists in 350+ languages bridge language gaps, enabling effective multilingual communication and better customer experiences. OPI makes your interactions faster and more efficient, using less of your customer service representatives’ valuable time and yielding better CX at a lower cost.

Learn More
Interpretation

Real-Time Chat

We provide real-time translation for digital channels, adding multilingual capabilities to your existing chat, ticketing, email, forum, knowledge base, and catalogue solutions with our AI-powered technology.

Learn More

Editing Services

---

Never miss a word or bend a rule in any language.

With Lionbridge editing services, ensure you’re putting your best foot forward with every piece of content, everywhere.

Editing

Proofreading

Our proofreading services give you peace of mind when producing, translating, and disseminating your documents.

Editing

Linguistic Editing

Once your document has been translated, you may want validation that your translation matches the quality of your original work. Our linguistic editing services ensure your message is error-free and culturally accurate in every market.

Narrative Services

---

Here’s the story.

Create a story that thrills, inspires, and excites—in every language and every market.

Narrative

Narrative Design

We define a game’s core emotional elements (character, theme, and brand identity) at source, so you can quickly adapt them to future individual target markets.

Narrative

Storyboarding

With our storyboarding services, we help you outline the elements of your story for gaming and multimedia production, so your vision comes to life globally.

Language QA Services

---

Establish a new global standard of language quality.

When you begin adopting a new product for a target locale, make sure you partner with experts to get the Language Quality Assurance your material deserves.

Language QA Services

Linguistic Testing

The pressure to produce voluminous, accurate, on-brand content mounts every day. That pressure can erode quality standards and safeguards, leading to costly inefficiencies and errors—but it doesn’t have to.

Multilingual Marketing Services

---

Master the multilingual digital experience.

With Lionbridge’s marketing translation services, you’ll centralize your multilingual and multicultural marketing efforts and yield more locally targeted, culturally appropriate, personally relevant campaigns—more quickly, easily, and repeatably.

Multilingual Marketing Services

Multilingual Digital Campaigns

Our global digital marketing services team collaborates closely with you and offers the language, cultural, and technical expertise you need to stay relevant with your global audiences, meet your marketing goals, and keep your costs and schedules in check.

Multilingual Marketing Services

Multilingual Website Optimization

Let Lionbridge help you centralize your digital services and seamlessly create a unified, highly resonant customer experience worldwide. From multilingual website design to international SEO, we help you maximize message resonance and response across buyers, languages, and cultures.

Multilingual Marketing Services

Visual Adaptation

When you’re creating a truly global campaign, you need to make sure every element of your message—from text to imagery to video—resonates with customers in every location. We can help.

Forum Moderation Services

---

Connect with your community.

Your global platform attracts customers from everywhere, mixing languages, cultures, and devices. Let us help you connect those diverse users with our forum moderation services.

Forum Moderation Services

Global Player Support

Enhance the local experience of your global players with in-market forum moderators, social agents, and multi-lingual player support contact center services.

Content Transformation Resources

landscape of the earth in black and white

Lionbridge Language Services

Achieve scale, speed, and quality when you need to reach your customers—all your customers—in their native languages. From...

READ MORE
landscape of the earth in black and white

Multilingual Marketing Services

With Lionbridge as your partner, you’ll centralize your multilingual marketing efforts and yield more locally targeted, culturally appropriate, personally...

READ MORE
Person using their tablet computer

Top 10 Global Multilingual Marketing Campaigns of 2018

Here’s our roundup of who excelled on the global marketing stage in 2018—and what you can learn from them...

READ MORE
Young people sitting on a couch with laptops and tablet devices

Outranking the World: 3 Common Sense International SEO Tips

How do you ensure high-quality SEO when working with a multilingual, multi-national site?

READ MORE

Start learning more.

Contact us to get started on your content transformation process.

By checking the box below, you agree to receive our marketing emails. You will receive information on innovative leadership, best practices, and market trends in language services.

To unsubscribe and find out how we process your personal information, consult our Privacy Policy.