我們擁有引以為傲的出色員工,20 多年來成功協助無數公司企業打動他們的客戶。 

公司簡介
領導團隊
最新消息
深入見解
重要資訊

選擇語言:

將創新力轉為免疫力提升動能;抑制網路假訊息,啟蒙群眾思辨力

協助您研發和交付安全藥品,並行銷至全球各地。

我們人類對探索新事物的好奇心和熱情,已造就了諸多創新。當前世界正一同屏息以待 mRNA 技術的創新運用,並期待「毒性削弱」的黑猩猩腺病毒可為飽受 COVID-19 疫情全球大流行之苦的人提供免疫能力。

在過去 25 年來,Lionbridge 已協助眾多製藥公司安全地交付藥品並在全球行銷。我們能協助您與全球市場建立連結,並在醫療藥品和醫療器材的研究、研發、註冊、行銷和生命週期管理期間,與法規管理人員、研究人員、醫療照護專業人員、病患和使用者都保持密切互動。

研發出拯救生命的藥物並讓世界變得更健康,是您的職責所在,而我們會負責處理您的內容,協助您將訊息和產品安全、準確且有效率地帶往全世界。

此中心為擔任臨床試驗、監管法規或行銷人員的專業人士提供實用訣竅,協助他們帶領眾人度過這場疫情,將創新能力轉為實質的免疫能力,並從啟蒙明辨到發展出深入洞見。我們的專家樂於分享深入見解,協助您了解臨床試驗、臨床與監管疫苗的流程,以及疫苗分配與施打等方面的多元面貌。

COVID-19 疫苗競賽中的合作和競爭

科學家在史無前例的短時間內研發出 COVID-19 疫苗,而監管機構正以同等速度加快核准流程。製藥公司如何改變臨床試驗的做法?

COVID-19 疫苗的分配與施打

即使研發出的疫苗經過核准,製造商與醫療體系仍舊需要有效地分配施打,才能達到群體免疫的效果。而溝通,正是這個階段的關鍵所在。

多樣性為何是臨床試驗的重要考量

為了確保試驗藥物或醫療器材的療效能推及至更廣泛的病患群體,臨床試驗供應商與製藥公司必須招募足夠多樣的臨床試驗參加者。

語言在藥物研發過程中扮演的角色

深入了解新藥物從臨床試驗到核准與後續相關部署工作的研發過程,以及 Lionbridge 生命科學團隊能如何為您提供全面協助,滿足您的溝通需求。

服務

臨床試驗翻譯

我們的服務涵蓋所有臨床試驗的翻譯需求,舉凡臨床研究相關文件、臨床試驗翻譯,到臨床試驗結果的淺白用語摘要等內容均能處理。

藥品標示與送審

確保全球各地的人士都能清楚理解藥品的產品標示內容,包括處方資訊、供醫療照護專業人士和法規管理人員檢視的產品特性概述 (SPC)、包裝標示和仿單等。為您的標示進行驗證,確保內容的正確性與完整性,並符合每個目標市場和語言的法規要求。

臨床結果評估

就包括 PRO、ClinRO、ObsRO 和 PerfO 等所有類型的臨床結果評估 (COA) 進行翻譯和語言驗證、支援版權和授權事宜,並可協助您將 COA 由紙本轉為數位檔案。

藥品標示與驗證

為試驗用藥、安慰劑、對照用藥或臨床試驗計畫書評估指標所使用的輔助藥品,進行翻譯並驗證它們的一次、二次和/或三次標示,同時協助您根據 GMP 標準的要求,為所有市場製作正確並符合法規的藥品標示。

社群媒體聆聽

想知道使用者在社群網路上對您的評論嗎?我們能收集資訊供您參考,協助您盡力提供最佳使用者體驗並維護品牌忠誠度。此外,也能協助您運用社群媒體聆聽,設計臨床試驗、了解競爭對手的藥品,並改善患者體驗。

多語言數位廣告活動

我們的全球數位行銷服務團隊會與您密切合作,提供您所需的語言、文化和技術專業能力,協助您持續吸引全球客群、達成生命科學行銷目標,並有效控制成本與時程。

隨需電話口譯

為了全力提升各界施打疫苗的比例,公家機關和民間產業的服務供應商,非常需要口譯員隨時提供服務,如果消費者英語能力較為有限,他們便可提供溝通支援。 我們的口譯員經驗豐富,提供超過 350 語言的支援種,並可全天候滿足您的溝通需求。

即時文字翻譯

未來分享 COVID 疫苗相關重要資訊給消費者時,SMS 將成為主要的工具。 我們的即時文字翻譯解決方案,能與公家機關和民間產業的服務供應商無縫整合,因此即使消費者英文能力有限,他們也能自行選擇語言來閱讀與通訊。

資源

溝通、多媒體和語言能如何提升虛擬臨床試驗的價值

在這場網路研討會中,Lionbridge 將探討 Covid-19 對臨床試驗界的影響,並針對多媒體、語言與臨床結果評估之電子資料擷取所具有的價值,提供多方觀點供您參考。

後疫情時代的虛擬臨床試驗

冠狀病毒蔓延全球,隨著各國政府與監管機構競相投入相關防疫和治療,虛擬臨床試驗的需求也在短時間內大幅成長。

成功撰寫和翻譯淺白用與摘要的訣竅

如何改寫高度技術性的科學內容,讓外行人士也能看得懂?

認識作者群

Lionbridge 生命科學專家很樂意隨時與您分享他們的知識與技能。我們為 Covid-19 疫苗進行的宣傳活動,提供 Mark Aiello、Pia Windelov 和 Nataliya Volohov 等業界頂尖人物對這項開創性作法的觀點。

 

Mark Aiello

Mark 具有廣泛且豐富的法規背景,能與客戶密切合作,協助客戶遵循甚至超越法規標準的要求,順利將攸關生命的生醫產品上市。

 

 

Share on LinkedIn

Pia Windelov

Pia 是受規範生命科學解決方案總監,在製藥、臨床研究機構 (CRO) 和醫藥技術產業的研發領域擁有長達 15 年的豐富經驗。

Share on LinkedIn
Nataliya_HS_Gradient

Nataliya Volohov

Nataliya 擔任臨床結果評估 (CoA) 應用主管,運用她在臨床研究產業的深厚經驗,研擬並支援 Lionbridge 生命科學產品策略的開發作業。

與我們聯絡

我們的團隊會與您密切合作,無論您的最終對象是全球各地的法規審查委員會、醫療供應者還是病患,我們都能協助您將機密、複雜且經常變動的內容,轉譯成能與這些使用者產生共鳴的內容。聯絡我們與專家商談,了解 Lionbridge 能如何為您提供支援。

SELECT LANGUAGE:

From Innovation to Immunity, Infodemic to Illumination

Helping you develop and deliver safe medicine and market it globally.

Human curiosity and passion for discovery has led to frequent innovation.  The world now holds its collective breath that the innovative application of mRNA technology and ‘crippled’ chimpanzee adenovirus will deliver immunity to those impacted by the COVID-19 pandemic.   

For the past 25 years Lionbridge has partnered with pharmaceutical companies to help them deliver medicine safely and market it globally. We help you connect with global markets and with regulators, researchers, healthcare professionals, patients and users during research, development, registration, marketing and life cycle management of medicinal drugs and medical devices. 

It is your job to develop the life-saving drugs that make the world a healthier place.  Let us worry about your content, helping you bring your messages and products to the world – safely, accurately and efficiently. 

This center offers tips for professionals in a clinical trial, regulatory or marketing role looking to guide others through the pandemic from innovation to immunity, illumination to insight. Our experts share insights on diversity within clinical trials, the clinical and regulatory vaccine process, and vaccine distribution and acceptance. 

Collaboration and competition in the race for a COVID-19 vaccine

Scientists created vaccines for COVID-19 in record time, and regulatory agencies are matching their speed with accelerated approvals. How are pharma companies changing approaches to clinical trials?

Distribution and Acceptance of a COVID-19 Vaccine

Even with an approved vaccine, manufacturers and health systems need to effectively distribute the shots to achieve herd immunity. Communication is key during this stage.

Why Diversity Matters in Clinical Trials

Clinical trial providers and pharma companies need to secure a diverse population among clinical trial participants to ensure that a study drug or medical device will be effective in a wider patient pool.

The Role of Language in the Drug Development Process

Learn how the development of a new drug progresses from clinical trials to approval and deployment, and how Lionbridge Life Sciences is ready to partner with you for your communication needs.

Services

Clinical Translation

Our services encompass the full gamut of clinical trial translation needs—from documentation related to clinical research, to clinical trial translation, to plain-language summaries of clinical trial results.

Drug Product Labeling and Filing

We ensure global understanding of final product label content for your drug, including prescribing information, SPCs for healthcare professionals and regulators, package labeling and inserts, and more. We validate your label content in order to ensure that it is accurate, complete, and compliant in every market and language you require.

Clinical Outcome Assessments

We translate and perform linguistic validation on all types of COAs—PROs, ClinROs, ObsROs, and PerfOs—plus support copyright and licensing and help migrate COAs from paper to digital files.

Drug Labeling & Validation

We translate and validate primary, secondary, and/or tertiary drug labels for investigational drugs, placebo, comparator drugs, or auxiliary medicinal drugs used for clinical protocol endpoints—and help you meet GMP standards for accurate, compliant drug labels in all markets.

Social Media Listening

What are end users saying about you on social networks? We find out, so you can ensure the best possible user experience and maintain brand loyalty. Plus, we help you leverage social media listening to design clinical trials, learn about competitor drugs, and improve the patient experience.

Multilingual Digital Campaigns

Our global digital marketing services team collaborates closely with you and offers the language, cultural, and technical expertise you need to stay relevant with your global audiences, meet your Life Sciences marketing goals, and keep your costs and schedules in check.

On Demand Telephonic Interpretation

To maximize vaccine adoption, public sector and private sector service providers need on-demand interpreters to support communications with limited English proficient consumers. We offer the most experienced interpreters in over 350 languages, available on demand 24/7 to support these needs.

Real-Time Text Translation

SMS will be a major tool to share critical information with consumers about COVID vaccines. Our real-time text translation solution can be seamlessly integrated into public and private sector service providers, so limited English proficient consumers can read text communications in the language of their choice.

Resources

How communication, multimedia and language can add value to virtual clinical trials

In this webinar, Lionbridge will talk about the implications of Covid-19 on the current clinical trial landscape and offer perspectives on the value of multimedia, language and electronic data capture of clinical outcomes assessments.

Post-Pandemic Virtual Clinical Trials

The virtual landscape for clinical trials is suddenly blossoming as governments and regulatory agencies race to prevent and treat the Coronavirus spreading across the globe.

Successfully Authoring and Translating Plain Language Summaries

How can you make highly technical scientific content accessible to a lay audience?

Meet our authors

Our Lionbridge Life Sciences experts are always here to share their knowledge and skill sets.  Our campaign on the Covid-19 Vaccine offer the perspectives of leaders like Mark Aiello, Pia Windelov, and Nataliya Volohov on this groundbreaking endeavor.

 

Mark Aiello

With an extensive regulatory background, Mark partners with customers to bring life-saving products to market while meeting and exceeding regulatory standards.

 

 

Share on LinkedIn

Pia Windelov

As the Director, Regulated Life Sciences Solutions, Pia brings 15 years’ experience in R&D in the pharmaceutical, CRO, and MedTech sectors.

 

 

Share on LinkedIn
Nataliya_HS_Gradient

Nataliya Volohov

As the Practice Lead COA, Nataliya draws on her extensive experience within the clinical research industry to develop and support the delivery of Lionbridge Life Sciences’ product strategies.

Contact Us

Let our team partner with yours to turn sensitive, complex and frequently-changing content into words that resonate with every end user – from regulatory boards to care providers to patients – around the world. Contact us and speak with an expert to learn how we can support you.