選擇語言:

隨著新常態的來臨,如何創造兼顧效率的全球客戶體驗

COVID-19 語言資源中心

歡迎與專家洽談,立即與我們聯絡

迅速明確的溝通

推動業務成長、舉辦虛擬活動、從事線上學習、從事電子商務。迎接新常態,促進繁榮發展。

隨著 COVID-19 全球疫情起伏不定,許多企業察覺到雖然有些改變是暫時性的,卻也有些改變將會成為常態。未來的工作型態早在 2020 年初就已大幅改變,遠端營運已然成為標準作業。在這樣前所未見的時刻,建立安全可靠的商業合作夥伴關係,重要性更是遠勝以往。無論是何種產業,領導團隊的基本重點仍舊一樣:公開透明且一致的明確溝通。

在 Lionbridge,我們依然秉持一樣的熱忱與才華,致力打造「通情達意,暢行無阻」的世界。我們能協助您將訊息傳達給所有員工、承攬人員/承包商、合作夥伴和客戶,無論他們在哪裡居住、工作,或是使用哪一種語言,都能順暢地聯繫。

這個資源中心為專業人士匯集相關建議與案例,協助他們領導公司企業度過這個時期的各種變革。從如何成功為多語目標對象舉行虛擬活動、將全球線上學習計畫委外辦理,一直到推動多個市場的電子商務快速成長,您都可以在這裡找到許多實用作法的訣竅。

我們能提供客戶哪些協助

內容

針對外部與內部通訊、業務連續性規劃及災難復原工作,進行內容創作與在地化。

線上學習

學習模組、影片、旁白與字幕的翻譯。

電話口譯 (OPI)

透過電話迅速聯繫口譯員,立即取得口譯服務。

GeoFluent

包括交談、電子郵件和申訴等任何電子通訊管道的即時翻譯。GeoFluent 可外掛至您使用的通訊平台 (例如 LogMeIn 或 LogMeIn) 中,亦可使用我們的 API 建置自己的平台。

多語言虛擬活動終極指南

COVID-19 疫情來襲,迫使世界各地的實體活動接近停擺,虛擬活動因此趁勢興起。虛擬活動不僅是取代面對面互動的方式,也是擴大目標客群的絕佳機會,它能達成的效果甚至可能遠超過實體活動。歡迎閱讀本白皮書,了解舉辦多語言虛擬活動如何能擴展您的客群,以及翻譯與本地化服務如何協助您在多語言活動與客戶支援上取得亮眼表現。

在 COVID-19 疫情全球大流行期間提供同步口譯服務

想像一下,一個首屈一指的世界經濟會議,經過數個月緊鑼密鼓的籌辦,也準備邀請世界各地超過 1,000 位重要決策者前來,卻不幸遇上 COVID-19 (嚴重特殊傳染性肺炎) 疫情大爆發,徹底打亂了原本縝密的規劃。這就是瑞士經濟論壇 (Swiss Economic Forum,SEF) 主辦單位在今年 (2020 年) 的遭遇,今年原訂的會期就是因為疫情大流行而延期。歡迎了解 Lionbridge 如何因應並配合 COVID-19 防疫要求,提供優異的同步口譯服務,以及這些服務為何是這項活動成功舉辦的一項關鍵要素。
 

如何在危機中維持業務營運

Lionbridge 電話口譯 (OPI) 專家 Susan Gryder 為您介紹即時電話口譯如何發揮強大能力,在危機發生時消弭溝通的語言障礙。

電話口譯:在危機時保持溝通

Lionbridge 電話口譯 (OPI) 服務提供虛擬客服中心、可靈活調度的工作流程,以及品質保證的口譯服務等諸多優點,是您面臨緊急狀況時最值得信賴的可靠夥伴。歡迎閱讀電子書,深入了解優秀的電話口譯供應商所應具備的條件。

Lionbridge 協助客戶的客服中心做好準備,妥善因應各種狀況

或許您在單一地點有專責的譯者與口譯人員團隊,但萬一此在地團隊因病毒疫情或天災而無法工作,我們的全球團隊能接手協助您繼續處理各種需求。在颶風瑪莉亞侵襲後,我們就曾為一名客戶提供了這類援助。歡迎閱讀這個案例,了解您臨時欠缺人手時,我們如何協助您重整旗鼓。

線上學習翻譯與內容開發

在危機時刻提供員工教育訓練,必須要有穩固的系統做為後盾,才能協助他們確實學習。無論您已經擁有成熟的線上訓練計畫,還是才剛開始建立訓練計畫,Lionbridge 都能協助您設計、代管、執行與翻譯教學內容,讓內部人員都能接受訓練。

Getting Started: The First Three Key Steps for Your E-Learning Program

著手行動:打造線上學習方案的三個首要步驟

不知道該從哪裡著手?不妨從這裡開始。我們的團隊針對線上學習流程歸納出幾個清楚明確的步驟,方便您與您的團隊採用。歡迎閱讀,了解如何著手籌備,並與我們聯絡以商討合作事宜。

 

Lionbridge 生命科學產業動盪系列電子書

全球各個產業都深受 COVID-19 疫情全球大流行重創,但其中或許又以醫療保健產業感到最為動盪不安。此時,許多產業在非必要或非緊急服務上都面臨需求急遽下降的困境,唯獨醫療保健產業 (或更明確地說製藥業),在疾病治療與預防等方面出現需求大幅上揚的情況。在本電子書中,全球專家將探討不斷變動的法規與後勤運籌、新局勢的挑戰,以及解決這些問題的最佳實務作法。

即時遠端翻譯

我們的 GeoFluent 與電話口譯服務,能為您的團隊提供即時遠端翻譯。無論是一對一交談服務,還是全體人員的多國簡報,Lionbridge 可全天候提供完善服務。歡迎聽聽 Lionbridge 專家 Arnold Koh 與 Ryan Erwin 的說明,了解如何改善全球通訊聯繫。

專為危機時刻設置的溝通專線

需要緊急溝通時,電話口譯 (OPI) 是極其珍貴的資源。Lionbridge 的虛擬翻譯工具 GeoFluent,可以在兼顧速度和正確性的情況下,大規模部署 OPI 與其他翻譯服務。歡迎觀看線上研討會,深入了解。

醫療保健專家提供的災難期間溝通要訣

親身經歷過危機挑戰的人士為我們現身說法:透過他的實際經驗,帶您了解如何做好因應危機的準備。歡迎閱讀 Lionbridge 客戶的內容主管訪談,了解他對與員工和客戶溝通時機與作法的看法。

協助律師與客戶有效溝通線上研討會

COVID-19 疫情的擴大,也為法律界帶來空前的挑戰,迫使律師事務所和法務部門必須快速適應遠端工作的環境。歡迎參加 Lionbridge 線上研討會,了解 Lionbridge Legal 團隊如何協助您度過這個艱難的時刻,解決溝通上的需求。

與我們聯絡

立即著手行動!聯絡我們、與專家洽談,了解 Lionbridge 如何準確且及時地翻譯您的危機管理通訊內容。

閱讀我們的部落格,了解更多內容

選擇電話口譯供應商的 5 大要訣

電話口譯 (OPI) 服務對於以英文為母語的企業來說非常重要,它能協助公司與全球客戶建立長久、良好的關係。歡迎立即深入了解

口譯和筆譯的 5 大差異

了解口譯與筆譯的 5 大主要差異,以及這兩種服務分別如何能幫助貴公司準確地……

現場口譯員的工作是什麼?

法庭和法律口譯員會運用自身語言專業,協助公司和企業進行諮詢、訴訟採證,以及直接和交叉詰問。歡迎了解……

制訂有效的全球訓練計畫:Wendy Farrell 為您解惑釋疑

在這篇訪談中,我們將了解 Lionbridge 如何針對全球各個企業與組織的需要,建立有效的訓練計畫。

經實證有效的口譯服務

順利發揮作用的災難復原計畫

1

一個客戶的佛羅里達州和波多黎各地區客服中心,受到颶風來襲影響

700%

來電量增加

24

小時的提前通知

0

未接聽來電數

「當時我們需要翻譯 COVID-19 預防與治療手冊,供全球各地的醫療人員參考,而這項任務顯然必須以最快的速度正確地完成。於是我們向 Lionbridge 尋求協助,因為他們能很快找到合適的譯者,並以一般完成工作所需不到一半的時間,交出高品質的翻譯成果。Lionbridge 的迅速回應、積極合作及專業態度,都令我們感到印象深刻。有 Lionbridge 協助我們消弭語言障礙,使我們得以團結全球社群,齊心協力為戰勝這個全球疫情而努力。」


專案經理
​一流雲端企業

SELECT LANGUAGE:

Effective Global Customer Experience for the Emerging New Normal

COVID-19 Language Resource Center

Speak With An Expert, Contact Us Today.

Give us a call at: +1-866-267-0437

Quick, clear connections

Jumpstarting growth. Virtual events. eLearning. E-commerce. Thriving in the new normal.

As waves of the COVID-19 pandemic ebb and flow, businesses are discovering that some changes intended to be temporary are here to stay. The future of work changed profoundly in early 2020 as remote operations became standard. In such unprecedented times, secure, reliable business partnerships have become more important than ever. Across industries, the key to leadership remains the same: transparent, consistent, clear communication.

At Lionbridge, our passion and talent for building bridges and breaking barriers is unchanged. We can help you find a way to reach every employee, contractor, partner and customer, no matter where they live or work or what language they speak.

This resource center offers advice and examples for professionals looking to guide their company through these changes. Here, you will find how-to tips ranging from running successful virtual events for a multilingual audience, to outsourcing global eLearning programs, to jumpstarting your multimarket e-commerce business.

How we can help our clients

Content

Content creation and localization for internal and external comms, business continuity planning, and disaster recovery.

eLearning

Translation of learning modules, videos, voiceovers, and subtitling.

OPI

Quickly connect with interpreters via phone for immediate service.

GeoFluent

Real-time translation for any e-communication channel including chat, email and ticketing. GeoFluent plugs into your communication platforms from LogMeIn to Zendesk, or use our API to build to your own platform.

The Ultimate Guide to Multilingual Virtual Events

With COVID-19 upending in-person events worldwide, virtual events have emerged not only as a way to replace face-to-face interactions, but to expand a desired audience far beyond what might be possible with an in-person event. Read this whitepaper to discover how making a virtual event multilingual grows your audience reach, and how our translation and localization services can help you be a leader in multilingual events and customer support.

Simultaneous Interpretation Services During the COVID-19 Pandemic

Imagine spending months organizing every detail of a leading economic conference for over 1,000 decision-makers from around the world when COVID-19 strikes and derails your plans. That’s exactly what happened to the organizers of the Swiss Economic Forum (SEF) in 2020 when their event was postponed as a result of the pandemic. Learn how Lionbridge adapted to requirements imposed by COVID-19 to effectively deliver simultaneous interpretation services and why these services were critical for the event’s success.
 

How to Sustain Business Operations in a Crisis

Lionbridge’s over-the-phone interpretation (OPI) expert Susan Gryder, speaks to the power of real-time telephonic interpretation to bridge language gaps to communication in a crisis.

Over-The-Phone Interpretation: Preserving Communication in a Crisis

Virtual call centers, scalable workflows, and quality-assured interpretations make Lionbridge OPI services the reliable partner you need in an emergency. Read our e-book to learn more about what makes an excellent OPI provider.

How Lionbridge Prepared Our Client’s Contact Center for Any Situation

If you already have your own team of translators and interpreters in just a single site, our worldwide sites can help you keep up with demand in the case that your local team is out of commission, whether from a virus or a natural disaster. That’s precisely what we did for one client after Hurricane Maria. Read how we can help you bounce back from an unexpected shortage.

eLearning Translation and Content Development

Educating your own employees during a crisis requires a solid system to support their learning. Whether you already have a robust online training program or are just starting out, Lionbridge can help you design, host, execute and translate your teachings so they reach every internal customer.

Getting Started: The First Three Key Steps for Your E-Learning Program

Getting Started: The First Three Key Steps for Your eLearning Program

Not sure where to start? Right here. Our team has boiled down the eLearning process to well-defined steps for you and your team. Take a look at what you need to get started and reach out to partner with us.

 

The Lionbridge Life Sciences Disruption Series E-book

The COVID-19 pandemic impacted every industry across the globe, but perhaps no industry is feeling the disruption more deeply than healthcare. Many industries faced plummeting demand for elective or non-emergent services, but healthcare, and specifically pharma, have seen a massive upswing in the need for treatment and prevention of illness. In this e-book, learn from global experts about changing regulations and logistics and new situational challenges and best practices to address them.

 

Real-Time Remote Translations

Our GeoFluent and over-the-phone interpretation offerings can help your teams with real-time remote translations. We offer round-the-clock services for everything from one-on-one service chats to multinational all-hands presentations. Hear from Lionbridge experts Arnold Koh and Ryan Erwin about improving global connections.

A Direct-Line to Communication Built for a Crisis

When faced with a need for urgent communication, over-the-phone interpretation (OPI) is an invaluable resource. With GeoFluent, Lionbridge’s virtual translation tool, we can deploy OPI and other translation services quickly, accurately and at scale. Watch the webinar to learn more.

Disaster Communication Tips From A Healthcare Expert

Get an insider’s perspective on how to prepare for crises from someone who has been through them before. Our client’s content lead shares their thoughts on when and how to communicate to employees and customers.

Supporting Effective Lawyer-Client Communications Webinar

The spread of COVID-19 is an unprecedented challenge for the legal industry, compelling law firms and legal departments to quickly adapt to remote work environments. Join Lionbridge for a webinar on how Lionbridge Legal can help you with your communication needs during this time.

Contact Us

Get started today—contact us and speak with an expert to learn how we can ensure accurate, timely translations for your crisis management communications.

Read more in our Blogs

5 Tips for Choosing an Over-the-Phone Interpreter

For English-speaking companies, over-the-phone interpreter (OPI) services are essential to forging a meaningful connection with global customers. Learn more now

5 Key Differences Between Interpretation and Translation

Learn the 5 key differences between interpretation and translation—and how each service can help your business communicate flawlessly with a...

What Does an On-Site Interpreter Do?

Court and legal interpreters bring their linguistic expertise to firms for interviews, depositions, and direct and cross examinations. Learn about...

Effective Global Training: A Q&A with Wendy Farrell

In this Q&A, we learn how Lionbridge creates effective training programs for organizations all around the world.

Interpretation Services That Work

Disaster recovery planning in action

1

A hurricane impacted a client’s call center in regions of Florida and Puerto Rico.

700%

increase in volume

24

hour notice

0

dropped calls

“When we needed to translate our COVID-19 prevention and treatment handbook for medical personnel throughout the world, it was imperative for the work to be completed with urgency and accuracy. We turned to Lionbridge because of their ability to quickly source the right translators and deliver high-quality translations in less than half the time it would typically take to complete. We were impressed by Lionbridge’s fast response, active cooperation and professional attitude. With Lionbridge’s help to eliminate language barriers, we can work together as a global community towards conquering this global pandemic.”


Project Manager
Leading Cloud Company