选择语言:

患者配合度

Lionbridge 生命科学患者配合度活动汇集了全球专家对临床试验和整体医疗行业中患者角色的看法。

倾听了解:促进患者配合度工作的过去、现在和未来

从伦理角度来看,今天人们对于患者参与临床试验的关注是一项来之不易的斗争成果,同时对于当代患者而言,这也是一场持续不断的抗争。在本白皮书中,我们将了解促进患者配合度工作的历史和未来、它至关重要的原因以及清晰的沟通为何如此重要。
 

以患者为中心:在全球罕见病试验领域获得成功的关键因素

在本网络研讨会中,Clincierge 将分享其为全球罕见病试验参与者提供出行和搬迁服务的丰富经验。Lionbridge 的语言专业知识促成了这些项目;在医疗和科学领域造诣颇深的笔译员、口译员和内容转换人员可确保临床试验参与者和研究管理人员能够轻松消弭语言障碍。
 

世界患者安全日

患者安全这一概念由来已久。从古希腊的医学著作到现代医学标准,各种文献都记载了这一概念,它是提供优质医护服务的首要原则和基础。

医疗研发领域的患者之声

我们的生命科学主题专家兼受监管生命科学解决方案总监 Pia Windelov 最近采访了患者专家兼 EUPATI 会员 Lotte Klim,力求从患者体验的角度去理解促进患者配合度的各项准则。

移动医疗服务

uMotif 移动平台可帮助患者跟踪病情,并与想要招募试验参与者的研究人员取得联系。该移动平台首席执行官 Bruce Hellman 最近与 Dan Herron 就 uMotif 以人为本的理念如何帮助提升患者和研究申办者的体验进行了交流。

患者之声的价值

与其仅仅依靠护理人员,试验申办方和管理方不妨直接从患者身上获取信息。了解患者自述效果及其在吸引患者参与方面的作用。

联系我们

详细了解 Lionbridge 如何帮助您有效地与患者进行沟通。

Patient Engagement

A Lionbridge Life Sciences series on the history and current status of participants in clinical studies and patients in the healthcare system.

Listen to Learn: Patient Engagement in the Past, Present and Future

Today’s focus on patient engagement in clinical trials is a hard-won battle from an ethical perspective and an ongoing fight for modern day patients.  In this whitepaper, we take a look at the history and future of patient engagement, why it matters, and why clear communication is an important piece.

Patient Centricity: The Key to Success in Global Rare Disease Trials

In this webinar, Clincierge will draw on their extensive experience directly supporting rare disease trial participants around the globe with travel and relocation logistics. Lionbridge's language expertise has enabled these projects; translators, interpreters and content transformers with deep experience in medical and scientific communities ensure that participants and study administrators can bridge language gaps with ease.

World Patient Safety Day

Patient safety is an age-old concept. Enshrined in various documents, from the medical works of Ancient Greeks to the modern-day medical standards, it underscores the overarching principle of and foundation for delivering quality health care.

Patient Voices in Medicine Research and Development

Our Life Sciences Subject Matter Expert and Director of Regulated Life Sciences Solutions, Pia Windelov recently interviewed Lotte Klim - a patient expert and EUPATI Fellow - to understand how the principles of Patient Engagement are experienced from a patient’s point of view.

Medical on Mobile

uMotif is a mobile platform that helps patients track symptoms and connect with researchers looking to study those participants. CEO Bruce Hellman spoke with Dan Herron recently about how uMotif's people-first mentality leads to better outcomes for patients and study sponsors alike.

The Value of a Voice

Rather than relying on only care providers, trial sponsors and administrators can learn from the patients themselves. Learn about patient-reported incomes and their value in engaging patient participants.

Contact Us

Learn more about how Lionbridge can help you effectively communicate with patients.