我們擁有引以為傲的出色員工,20 多年來成功協助無數公司企業打動他們的客戶。 

公司簡介
領導團隊
最新消息
深入見解
重要資訊

駕馭 Lionbridge Lainguage Cloud 的強大威力,以支援您的端對端本地化作業和內容生命週期

Lainguage Cloud™ 平台
連線能力
翻譯社群
工作流程技術
Smairt Content™
Smairt MT™
Smairt Data™

選擇語言:

運用醫療器材翻譯服務,協助增進全球健康

歡迎與專家洽談,立即與我們聯絡

醫學翻譯服務


與 Lionbridge 生命科學翻譯團隊合作,即可享有專為您的器材、市場和病人所量身設計的解決方案。專責的醫療器材團隊會配合您產品從研發 (R&D)、核准到上市後這整個生命週期,研擬客製化的工作流程。我們擁有由專業語言專家的紮實人才網路,以及深受全球頂尖器材製造商信賴的專案團隊。此外,自 2008 年起我們便採用符合 ISO 13485 標準並取得認證的品管系統,確保總是能交出您可以信賴的高品質成果。

選擇 Lionbridge 醫療器材翻譯服務的理由

醫療器材翻譯服務領域

驗證與臨床研究

面對不斷演變的醫療器材規範標準,我們從研發 (R&D) 流程開始便能提供您所需的支援,協助您順利通過這些關卡。憑藉著深厚經驗,我們可以從文件的設計階段便納入安全性與監督資料,從而妥善遵循 MDR 標準。您可以安心將以下事務託付給我們:

IQ/OQ/PQ 相關文件

臨床驗證

臨床成效

風險管理

法規

為 MDR 實施的最後階段做好充分準備,並確保您的產品線能獲益於截止日期的展延。代施查核機構雖然越來越多,但尚未翻譯的內容卻不斷累積。我們深知舊版認證的時程非常緊迫,到期日迫在眉睫。包括需要重新分類的器材、伴同性診斷以及生技產品等做出策略性的決定,Lionbridge 都能提供您相關支援。我們設有健全且嚴格的工作流程,能協助客戶在所有目標市場中順利申請授權許可。我們能協助您處理以下事務:

產品標示

使用說明書 (IFU)

SSCP

其他內容

授權後

以各種語言提供清楚且正確的內容與溝通,協助病人享有更健康的生活。有鑑於 MDR 對上市後監督的日漸重視,我們能提供您所需的相關支援,助您順利度過各個難關。Lionbridge 的團隊擁有多年經驗,善於處理產品與安全性更新、PSU 與 SUSAR,以及上市後臨床活動等,是優質的合作夥伴。

企業

想要進軍軟體與消費電子產品市場的醫藥技術公司,歡迎善用 Lionbridge 專門打造的現成解決方案。我們擁有足夠的規模、設施以及多元的產業產品組合,能為您的傳統內容類型提供相關服務。您可放心將共享服務、行銷、企業通訊、線上學習等工作託付給我們;如果內容量較為龐大或多樣,則可考慮使用我們最先進的 Smaⁱrt MT™ 及 Smaⁱrt Content™ 解決方案。

「我們很喜歡和 Lionbridge 合作,因為他們讓我們在整個翻譯流程中都感到很安心。他們真的是非常積極主動的廠商,而且深受我們信任,因為他們總是能在錯誤演變成問題之前,就先找出並解決這些錯誤。我們實在很欣賞他們對細節的注重,如果你有任何醫療器材翻譯服務方面的需求,我非常推薦 Lionbridge。」 

- 生命科學醫療器材公司高階主管

Lionbridge 的醫療器材翻譯服務領導思維

我們熟知這個產業所需面對的複雜度和各種規範。以下是我們專家的看法:

MDR 與 IVDR 的語言挑戰

歐盟 MDR 與 IVDR 兩者已雙雙生效。這兩個規範為何會產生類似的語言需求?

MDR 規範下的醫療器材植入卡

MDR 包含跟植入卡有關的最新規定。探索根據這些最新變更,您需要準備哪些資訊。

MDR 規範下的上市後監督作業

歐盟 MDR 的實施,使得上市後監督活動在語言方面的負擔更加沉重。深入了解製造商可以如何簡化他們的因應作為。

MDR 規範下的臨床試驗及語言挑戰

了解歐盟 MDR 對於在歐盟境內生產、行銷與銷售之醫療器材的語言要求為何大幅激增。

我們的醫療器材客戶

與我們聯絡

歡迎來信與我們聯絡,了解我們能如何協助您解決醫療器材翻譯方面的需求。

如果想加入 Lionbridge 的工作行列,歡迎前往「加入我們的行列」頁面

Harness the Lionbridge Lainguage Cloud to support your end-to-end localization and content lifecycle

Lainguage Cloud™ Platform
Connectivity
Translation Community
Workflow Technology
Smairt Content™
Smairt MT™
Smairt Data™
Language Quality
Analytics

Our people are our pride, helping companies resonate with their customers for 20+ years. 

About Us
Key Facts
Leadership
Insights
News
Trust Center

 

SELECT LANGUAGE:

Supporting Global Health with Medical Device Translation Services

Speak With An Expert, Contact Us Today.

Medical Translation Services


Partner with Lionbridge’s life sciences translation services team for solutions designed specifically for your devices, markets, and patients. Our dedicated medical device teams develop workflows customized for your products’ life cycles, from R&D to approval and beyond. We utilize a deep network of specialized linguists, and the world’s leading device makers trust our project teams. With a quality system certified since 2008 for ISO 13485 compliance, we ensure quality outcomes you can always depend on.

Why Choose Lionbridge Medical Device Translation Services?

Medical Devices Translation Service Areas

Validation and Clinical Investigations

Navigate evolving regulatory standards for medical devices, starting with your R&D processes. Rely on our experience to meet MDR standards by integrating safety and surveillance data with documentation from the design stage. Trust us with your:

IQ/OQ/PQ documentation

Clinical validation

Clinical performance

Risk management

Regulatory

Be prepared for the final phase of MDR implementation and ensure your pipeline will benefit from the extended deadlines. More Notified Bodies are coming on stream, but backlogs are mounting. We understand the clock is ticking for legacy certifications. Lionbridge will support you through strategic choices about reclassified devices, companion diagnostics, and biotech products. Our robust and rigorous workflows help customers reach authorization in all their target markets. We assist with: 

Product labeling 

IFUs, 

SSCPs 

other content. 

Post-Authorization

Deliver clear, accurate content and communications in any language to help patients live healthier lives. We’ll support you through the MDR’s increased emphasis on post-market surveillance. Lionbridge’s team has years of experience handling product and safety updates, PSUs and SUSARs, and post-market clinical activities.

Corporate

Benefit from ready-made solutions for med-tech companies entering software and consumer electronics markets. We have the scale, facilities, and diverse industry portfolio to service traditional content types. Trust us with your shared services, marketing, corporate communications, eLearning, and more. For high volumes and more diverse content, consider our state-of-the-art Smaⁱrt MT™ and Smaⁱrt Content™ solutions.

"Our partnership with Lionbridge has been a very positive experience. As a device manufacturer in the rapidly growing field of minimally invasive aesthetics, we needed a responsive partner with deep expertise in our industry and relevant regulations. Lionbridge demonstrated that, with their customized content compliance solutions and attention to detail, they could remain consistent — even when our timelines were challenging."

- Croma

Lionbridge’s Medical Devices Translation Services Thought Leadership

We understand your industry’s complexities and regulations. More from our experts:

The MDR and IVDR Language Challenges

The EU MDR AND IVDR are both in effect. How do both create parallel language needs? 

Medical Device Implant Cards Under MDR

The MDR includes updated requirements for implant cards. Discover what information is necessary under the latest changes. 

Post-Market Surveillance Under MDR

The EU MDR increases linguistic burden on post-market surveillance activities. Understand how manufacturers can simplify their responses.

Clinical Investigations and Language Challenges Under the MDR

Learn how the EU MDR exponentially increases linguistic requirements for producing, marketing, and distributing medical devices throughout the EU.

Some of Our Medical Device Clients

Get in Touch

Send a message about how we can assist with your medical device translation needs.

If you’d like to apply to work for Lionbridge, please visit our Join Our Team page.