员工是我们引以为傲的资本,支撑着公司在 20 多年的时间里始终提供客户满意的服务。 

关于我们
关键事实
领导层
见解
新闻
信任中心

利用 Lionbridge Lainguage Cloud 支持您的端到端本地化和内容生命周期

Lainguage Cloud™ Platform
轻松连接
翻译团队
工作流程技术
Smairt Content™
Smairt MT™
Smairt Data™

选择语言:

拥抱 AI:开启信任新时代网络研讨会

Amazon Web Services (AWS)、Cisco 和 Lionbridge 齐聚一堂,共同探讨为撷取硕果而建立人工智能 (AI) 信任框架的必要性。

如何提高对人工智能 (AI) 技术的信任程度?


我们将为您提供具体方式。

作为语言解决方案的一部分,您能否信任生成式 AI (GenAI)?只要携手合适的合作伙伴即可。

我们将为您提供几种方法,帮助您更加信赖这项技术。透露一下:只关注 AI 译文远远不够。首先要思考内容的安全性、如何实施人工介入方法,以及您的语言合作伙伴与您的利益是否一致。

GenAI 正在引领我们步入信任时代,Amazon Web Services (AWS)CiscoLionbridge 将借此机会齐聚一堂,共同探索上述问题及更多相关话题。如果您对此感兴趣,敬请加入我们。

网络研讨会日期:2024 年 2 月 28 日,星期三

时间:美国东部时间上午 10:00/欧洲中部时间 16:00

研讨会时长 60 分钟,将由 Lionbridge 主持,涵盖以下内容:

  • 了解在 GenAI 语言解决方案背景下信任的真正含义。
  • 探索构建 AI 信任框架的关键注意事项。
  • 学习业界翘楚的经验。

立即注册

主持人和专题讨论小组成员简介

Will Rowlands-Rees,来自 Lionbridge

主持人

Will Rowlands-Rees 是 Lionbridge 首席产品官,负责产品战略,并致力于为 Lionbridge 客户提供创新解决方案。Will 长期以来一直致力于将卓有成效的新产品推向市场,并且非常期待 AI 在整个本地化行业展现的潜力。

Share on LinkedIn

Vincent Henderson,来自 Lionbridge

专题讨论小组成员

Vincent Henderson 是 Lionbridge 产品与开发团队主管。他负责研究如何使用技术和 AI 来分析、评估、处理和生成全球化内容。他尤为关注大型语言模型对内容产品和服务产生的影响。

Share on LinkedIn

Scott Schwalbach,来自 Amazon Web Services (AWS)

专题讨论小组成员

Scott Schwalbach 是 AWS 培训和认证团队经理。他十分注重成果,是一位颇具才干的专家,在客户服务、运营、本地化和全球化领域都获取了出色成就,同时在 IT 行业的管理、咨询、新业务拓展方面有着 40 多年的成功经验。他擅长在项目期间领导技术团队、获取新客户、管理软件/高科技业务部署,并最终创造更高营收。

Share on LinkedIn

Jane Faraola,来自 Cisco

专题讨论小组成员

Jane Faraola 供职于 Cisco,是一名高级项目经理,领导本地化工程团队为协作产品组合提供支持。她曾在不同规模的公司内参与过翻译工作,包括初创公司到企业级公司,拥有超过 25 年的翻译经验,是一位富有创造力的战略领导者,在建立跨职能团队并激励成员方面颇有天赋,所带领的团队能够以 50 多种语言将产品推向市场。

Share on LinkedIn

Harness the Lionbridge Lainguage Cloud to support your end-to-end localization and content lifecycle

Lainguage Cloud™ Platform
Connectivity
Translation Community
Workflow Technology
Smairt Content™
Smairt MT™
Smairt Data™
Language Quality
Analytics

Our people are our pride, helping companies resonate with their customers for 20+ years. 

About Us
Key Facts
Leadership
Insights
News
Trust Center

 

SELECT LANGUAGE:

Embracing AI: A New Era of Trust Webinar

Amazon Web Services (AWS), Cisco, and Lionbridge discuss the need for an AI trust framework for successful outcomes.

How Can You Gain Confidence in AI Technology?


We’ll show you how.

Can you trust generative AI (GenAI) as part of your language solution? Only with the right partner.

There are techniques you can use to gain confidence in the tech. Hint: It’s not enough to focus only on AI translation output. Start thinking about your content’s security, how to implement a human-in-the-loop approach, and whether your language partner operates within your best interest.

Amazon Web Services (AWS), Cisco, and Lionbridge are coming together to explore these issues and more as GenAI ushers us into an Age of Trust. Curious? Join us.

Webinar date: Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Time: 10:00 a.m. ET / 16:00 CET

During the 60-minute panel discussion moderated by Lionbridge:

  • Discover the true meaning of trust in the context of GenAI language solutions.
  • Explore crucial considerations to build an AI trust framework.
  • Learn from the experiences of industry-leading companies.

Register Today

Meet the Moderator and Panelists

Will Rowlands-Rees, Lionbridge

Moderator

Will Rowlands-Rees is Lionbridge’s Chief Product Officer, managing product strategy and working tirelessly to bring innovative solutions to Lionbridge customers. Will has a long history of bringing successful new offerings to market and is excited about AI’s potential for the entire localization industry.

Share on LinkedIn

Vincent Henderson, Lionbridge

Panelist

Vincent Henderson leads Lionbridge’s product and development teams. He focuses on ways to use technology and AI to analyze, evaluate, process, and generate global content. He is especially attentive to the disruption of content products and services brought about by Large Language Models.

Share on LinkedIn

Scott Schwalbach, Amazon Web Services (AWS)

Panelist

Scott Schwalbach, Group Manager, AWS Training and Certification, is results-driven and a highly accomplished Customer Success, Operations, Localization, and Globalization professional with over 40 years of experience and success in management, consulting, and new business development within the IT industry. He is adept at leading technical teams during projects, acquiring new accounts, managing software/high-tech business deployments, and ultimately generating higher revenue.

Share on LinkedIn

Jane Faraola, Cisco

Panelist

Jane Faraola is a Senior Program Manager at Cisco, leading Localization Engineering for the Collaboration product portfolio. With over 25 years of experience in start-up to enterprise-scale translation, she is a creative, strategic leader with a talent for building and motivating cross-functional teams that bring products to market in over 50 languages.

Share on LinkedIn