選擇語言:

快捷翻譯

超過 70 種語言組合、全球頂尖的快捷翻譯服務。

快捷的翻譯服務


專為時程緊迫專案打造的優質人工翻譯。

隨著越來越多內容以飛快的速度產出,您的翻譯人員能否跟上腳步,也成了重中之重。無論您翻譯專案的目標語言或規模為何,LionDirect 的翻譯服務往往能在數小時內達成任務。

Lionbridge 的翻譯團隊能協助您縮短專案的時程。他們收取交付工作的平均時間為 85 分鐘,更有 92% 的工作是在下單後一小時內就展開。我們的快捷翻譯沒有最低費用門檻,歡迎與您的客戶經理聯絡,立即開始體驗。

我們翻譯服務的客戶

選擇 LionDirect 的理由

LionDirect 採用最新技術,並擁有超過 21,000 名專業譯者,範疇遍及全球各大主要時區,能隨時配合您的需求提供快捷的翻譯服務。

我們的譯者能運用例如翻譯記憶庫和術語管理等工具,提供業界最快捷的人工翻譯服務。只要使用 API 或連線程式下單訂購翻譯,無論字數多寡,我們都會立即開始處理您的翻譯訂單。以小時而非天數計算的交付時程,意味著我們能充分滿足您的所有翻譯需求。

客戶見證


「只要幾分鐘,就能透過 LionDirect 提出文件或訊息的翻譯要求,而且品質也非常優異。LionDirect 的眾包服務能透過分工合作的方式處理翻譯工作,順利地在不延誤工作的情況下,提供我們團隊所需的支援。」

Japan Intercultural Consulting 董事顧問暨創辦人 Rochelle Kopp

與我們聯絡

SELECT LANGUAGE:

Fast Translation

One of the fastest translation services in the world across 70+ language pairs.

Fast Translation Services


Quality human translation for projects with short turnaround times.

With more and more content being produced at top speed, it’s important that your translators can keep up. LionDirect’s translation services can be completed within hours, regardless of the target language or scale of your translation project. 

Lionbridge’s translation team will help you to speed up your project turnaround. Their average pickup-to-submission time is 85 minutes. 92% of jobs are started within an hour of ordering. With no minimum fees for fast translation, simply contact your account manager to get started.

Our Translation Customers

Why LionDirect?

LionDirect uses the latest technology and a crowd of over 21,000 professional translators that span the globe in all major time zones, providing you with fast translation services on demand.

Our translators use tools like translation memory and terminology management to provide the fastest human translation in the industry. Order translation at any volume using an API or connector and we’ll start working on your translation immediately. With turnaround times measured in hours, not days, we can comfortably keep pace with all your translation needs.

Customer Testimonials


“Requesting a translation for a document or message through LionDirect takes just a few minutes—and the quality is excellent. Dividing and conquering translation work with LionDirect’s crowd supports my team without slowing them down.”

Rochelle Kopp, Managing Principal and Founder, Japan Intercultural Consulting

Contact Us