選擇語言:

藉助 AI 內容平台之力,實現無譯不做、溝通無礙的目標

Lionbridge Laⁱnguage Cloud 運用先進的語言人工智慧 (AI) 技術大幅提升內容產出,並強化多語言內容的品質和成效。 

歡迎與專家洽談,立即與我們聯絡

Lionbridge Laⁱnguage Cloud™


以更優異的品質與更快的速度,將更多內容本地化為更多語言。

駕馭 Lionbridge Lainguage Cloud 的強大威力,就能大幅加快推出內容的腳步,不僅如此,您還能加速推出多語言程式碼、為眾多市場民眾提供優質客戶體驗 (CX),並順利打進新市場並觸及更多客戶。我們的新一代內容平台會運用 Lionbridge Smairt Content™ 演算法的強大深入見解,透過自動化方式推動整個內容歷程。 

您可以製作更優質的來源內容,並改善目標語言交付體驗,實現過去前所未見的內容成效。

這款平台能有效減少眾多內容創作團隊之間的摩擦,藉此加快速度並降低成本,從而強化本地化流程。只要結合可靈活擴充的 AI 和自動化技術,輔以理想譯者的高超技巧,就能成功創作出引人入勝的內容,讓產品和服務脫穎而出。這樣一來,您就能透過更多語言觸及更多客戶,並提高各個現有市場的成長率。 

Lionbridge Lainguage Cloud 以全球規模最大的專業翻譯內容資料庫為後盾,可充分發揮我們的語言專家所提供的種種優勢,協助您調整與最佳化 Lionbridge 平台,大幅改善您的內容歷程,並確實滿足各項嚴格標準。

Lionbridge Lainguage Cloud 可讓您一舉跨足多個領域,大規模因應多通路、多語系需求,並坐享多市場帶來的豐碩果實。 

為何要仰賴 Lionbridge Laⁱnguage Cloud™?

如今一流的企業都已經體認到,語言在造就優質客戶體驗和帶動全球成長上,是很重要的關鍵。我們的新一代 Locaⁱlization Platform 可提供六款精心打造的強大語言模組,可滿足您的本地化策略需求。您可以挑選符合特定需求的模組和解決方案,或善用所有項目,以享有業界一流的成果。

 

適用於任何內容及任何形式

Lionbridge Lainguage Cloud 可因應您的各種內容類型。無論採用文字、圖片、影音、程式碼或中繼資料等形式,Lionbridge Lainguage Cloud 都能輕鬆擷取並轉換所有內容。

Lainguage Cloud 不僅以我們豐富的語言資料為後盾,更採用 Smaⁱrt Content™ 技術,能判斷每個內容所適用的最佳工作流程。它可為您的內容尋找適當的譯者,並釐清最佳流程,進而滿足每批內容的指定品質和內容成效。

發揮 AI 的強大威力

Lionbridge Lainguage Cloud 採用 AI 支援的技術,可協助公司在各種管道保持一致的品牌調性。只要能與所有管道的客戶有效進行對話,品牌方就能提高客戶對他們的信任、促進交流、建立持久的關係並持續帶動業務成長。

了解、評分、標記和最佳化來源內容,是實現「無譯不做、溝通無礙」這個目標的重要關鍵。Lainguage Cloud 採用我們的 Smairt Content 解決方案,運用自然語言處理 (NLP) 與 AI 的最新技術,自動評估像是偏見和可讀性等超過 120 種不同的特性。 

我們強大的社群可妥善處理您的內容

Lionbridge Lainguage Cloud 能將您的內容連結至市面上首屈一指的 Lionbridge Lainguage Community™ 社群,當中集結了來自 150 多個國家/地區的成員,可妥善處理您的內容。想要翻譯使用長尾語言的內容嗎?正在尋求英翻中的同步口譯服務嗎?需要為影片加上斯瓦希里語的字幕嗎?我們的語言社群都能為您代勞。

超越過往的效率

Lionbridge Lainguage Cloud 能運用多款機器翻譯引擎,以最出色的效率為您提供最優質的成果。雖然機器翻譯品質已有顯著的進展,但是任何一款機器翻譯引擎,都無法一體適用在所有專業領域、語言組合或使用案例上。Lainguage Cloud’s Smairt MT™ 是目前市面上唯一的企業級機器翻譯平台,結合了多個機器翻譯供應商、機器翻譯策略、精心打造的自訂訓練課程,以及全通路的整合能力。此平台能支援您的本地化工作流程,並滿足您即時滿足客戶支援需求以及內部的翻譯需求。只需訓練一次即可用於各種內容,讓您隨時隨地都能超前部署。

緊密連結所有內容來源

Lionbridge Lainguage Cloud 可協助公司克服龐大技術組合所衍生的複雜性。雖然市面上有眾多相互連結的系統可用來推動內容旅程,進而支援數位優先業務需求,這些系統往往會提高流程的複雜性。正因如此,許多公司都越來越難以順利追蹤內容,並實現效率。Lionbridge Lainguage Cloud 擁有豐富多元的合作夥伴及整合功能,可減輕龐大技術組合所造成的負擔。

採用 Smaⁱrt Data™ 技術

過去 25 年來,Lionbridge 致力成為本地化的創新領導者,而 Lionbridge Lainguage Cloud 採用的智慧技術,正是此深厚經驗的集大成之作。我們享譽業界的語言資料庫累積了眾多專業翻譯內容,可用來擴增並強化您的內容。我們的專利中繼資料 (Metadata) 管理系統,能為您的內容加入特性與意義,進而充分善用數十種 AI 演算法,協助您以遠勝以往的品質與速度本地化更多內容。

運用高品質語言,打造動人的數位體驗

Lionbridge Laⁱnguage Cloud 具備靈活彈性,方便您依不同的品質層級,以不同的速度和費用翻譯每個內容,協助您以一致的品牌調性提供更優異的客戶體驗,與他們建立更穩固的關係。 您只需要翻譯一次,就能建立翻譯記憶庫 (TM)、詞彙表和風格指南。 Laⁱnguage Cloud 平台將在整個平台自動套用這些語言資產,確保所有數位通路的品牌調性皆保持一致、減少翻譯重做,並達成節省成本的目標。

適用於本地化商業智慧的分析功能

Lionbridge Laⁱnguage Cloud 分析讓您能即時追蹤本地化專案進度、掌握商業趨勢,並根據資料做出明智的本地化專案相關決策。 這項功能可提供本地化成本和成效的深入見解,為您的內容和本地化產生更高投資報酬率。 最棒的是,這項隸屬於 Laⁱnguage Cloud 平台和 Lionbridge 服務的功能,免費提供!

Lionbridge Laⁱnguage Cloud

Lionbridge Laⁱnguage Cloud™ 如何提升 Le Monde 的訂閱人數

當這家指標性法國新聞集團首度推出英文版新聞,《 Le Monde in English 》(英語版《世界報》) 時,他們需要一個能處理 24 小時新聞週期複雜性的翻譯解決方案。 透過使用 Lionbridge Laⁱnguage Cloud™,Le Monde 不僅縮短了翻譯的交付時間,同時能提供法國總統大選的全方位新聞報導,還為自家服務吸引了數以千計的新訂閱者。歡迎閱讀我們的個案研究,深入了解 Le Monde 如何運用 Laⁱnguage Cloud™ 獲致成功:

優勢

減少爭執

透過順暢的本地化流程減少重工次數、加快審閱速度,並縮短交付時程。

最適任的人選

為您的翻譯工作安排最適切的譯者,藉此減少錯誤,並提高品質。

最出色的資料

使用最出色的資料來自動做出明智的決定,藉此建立合適的工作流程,並實現更高的品質。  

常見問題集

想要深入了解內容治理能力和 Lionbridge Locaⁱlization Platform 嗎?以下是客戶常見問題的解答。

機器是友,非敵:未來已然降臨

無論您是否已做好準備,本地化產業採用 AI 技術的時代已經來臨。儘管這項技術變革讓部分人士憂心忡忡,但 Lionbridge 不僅樂於運用語言 AI,也對這項重要工具帶來的劃時代優勢樂觀其成。這些優勢包括:

  • AI 可協助公司因應跨足更多語言後所面臨的內容和數位體驗需求成長。
  • AI 可讓品牌將所有內容本地化,並透過更多超乎想像的方式觸及全球客戶。

只要將語言 AI 運用在整體內容旅程中,您就能充分發揮它帶來的效益。

在本地化專業人才持續爭論 AI 對產業帶來的巨大衝擊之際,Lionbridge 領導團隊反而希望透過嶄新的角度,大膽想像截然不同的未來。如需進一步了解,歡迎閱讀下面這篇刊登於 multilingual.com 2021 年 11/12 月號的文章。

煥然一新的 AI 和本地化思維

為何 Lionbridge 決定在部分字詞中置入「ai」?這是為了要凸顯人工智慧 (AI) 在翻譯與本地化流程中扮演的重要角色。

Smairt 的意義為何?

將智慧和 AI 結合在一起,點明 AI 的學習能力能帶動發展順暢無礙的本地化流程,並隨時間持續改善這個流程。

Lainguage 的意義為何?

將語言和 AI 結合在一起,以凸顯語言 AI 及其背後 AI 大數據的重要性,因為這項技術能大舉提升內容產出,並強化這些內容在更多語言中的品質和成效,進而協助您在數位優先的市場中成功站穩腳步。 

Trainslation 的意義為何?

將翻譯和 AI 結合在一起,展現 AI 與才華洋溢譯者間的相輔相成,有助於發揮加乘效果,進而能協助公司處理更多內容並帶動業務成長。

與我們聯絡

Our people are our pride, helping companies resonate with their customers for 20+ years. 

About Us
Key Facts
Leadership
Insights
News
Trust Center

 

Harness the Lionbridge Lainguage Cloud to support your end-to-end localization and content lifecycle

Lainguage Cloud™ Platform
Connectivity
Translation Community
Workflow Technology
Smairt Content™
Smairt MT™
Smairt Data™
Language Quality
Analytics

SELECT LANGUAGE:

The AI-powered Content Platform That Helps You Locaⁱlize Everything™

The Lionbridge Laⁱnguage Cloud boosts your content output and enhances the quality and performance of that content across more languages through cutting-edge language AI. 

Speak With An Expert, Contact Us Today.

Lionbridge Laⁱnguage Cloud™


Localize more, better, faster, in even more languages.

Harness the Lionbridge Lainguage Cloud to significantly increase your content velocity. Push multilingual code out faster, create multimarket customer experiences (CX), and get in front of more new customers in new markets. Our next-generation content platform leverages powerful insights derived from our Smairt Content™ algorithms to automate the entire content journey. 

You’ll be able to create better source content and improve target language delivery to attain previously unachievable content performance.

Enhance your localization process by reducing friction between the many teams responsible for content creation, accelerating speed, and lowering costs. The scalable power of AI and automation combined with the finesse of best-fit translators result in engaging content, so your products and services stand out. You’ll reach more customers in more languages and increase your growth rates across existing markets. 

Built on top of the world’s largest corpus of professionally translated content, the Lionbridge Lainguage Cloud capitalizes on our cadre of language experts who will help you tune and optimize our platform to supercharge your content journey and support your exacting standards.

The Lionbridge Lainguage Cloud catapults you into the multiverse—a place where you can achieve your multichannel, multilingual needs at scale and reap extraordinary multimarket success. 

Why Depend on the Lionbridge Laⁱnguage Cloud™?

Today’s leading enterprises recognize language is integral to deliver optimal customer experience and drive global growth. Our next-generation Locaⁱlization Platform offers you six powerful language modules purpose-built for your tactical localization needs. Select the modules and solutions that meet a specific need or leverage them all for the best-in-class results.

 

All Content, Every Modality

The Lionbridge Lainguage Cloud works across all your content types. Whether you have text, graphics, audio, video, code, or metadata, the Lionbridge Lainguage Cloud can easily ingest and transform all your content.

Powered by our language data and guided by Smaⁱrt Content™, the Lainguage Cloud determines the optimal workflow for each piece of content. It matches your content to the right translator and figures out the best processes to deliver the quality and content performance you choose for each batch of content.

The Power of AI

The Lionbridge Lainguage Cloud’s AI-powered technology enables companies to provide a consistent brand voice across channels. By effectively speaking with customers on all channels, brands engender trust, promote engagement, build long-lasting relationships, and ultimately sustain growth.

Understanding, scoring, tagging, and optimizing source content is the fulcrum for localizing everything. Our Lainguage Cloud relies on our Smairt Content solution, which uses the latest advancements in Natural Language Processing (NLP) and AI to automatically assess 120+ attributes, such as bias and readability. 

Our Vast Community Will Care For Your Content

The Lionbridge Lainguage Cloud connects your content to the Lionbridge Lainguage Community™, which is one of the largest communities on the market. Members from 150+ countries are ready to work on your content. Want to translate from a long-tail language? Need simultaneous interpretation for English into Chinese? Have to get your video subtitled into Swahili? Our language community has you covered.

Next-level Efficiency

The Lionbridge Lainguage Cloud utilizes numerous MT engines to bring you the best results with the greatest efficiency. MT quality has dramatically improved, but no single MT engine is best for all domains, language pairs, or use cases. The Lainguage Cloud’s Smairt MT™ is the only enterprise-grade MT platform that marries multiple MT engines, MT methodologies, purpose-built customized trainings, and omnichannel integrations. One platform supports your localization workflows, real-time customer support needs, and internal translation needs. Train once. Use everywhere. Be a step ahead, always.

Hyper-connected to All Content Sources

The Lionbridge Lainguage Cloud helps companies overcome the complexity associated with elaborate technology stacks. While numerous, interconnected systems that power content journeys support digital-first business needs, they add complexity to the process. As a result, companies find it increasingly difficult to keep track of content and achieve efficiency. The Lionbridge Lainguage Cloud uses a portfolio of partners and integrations to lessen the burdens associated with a complex tech stack.

Powered by Smaⁱrt Data™

The Lionbridge Lainguage Cloud’s intelligence stems from our 25-year experience as a localization innovation leader. During this time, we have amassed the most extensive language data warehouse of professionally translated content to augment and enhance your content. Our proprietary metadata management system gives your content the attributes and meaning needed to power dozens of AI algorithms and help you localize more content better and faster than ever before.

Language Quality for Winning Digital Experiences

The Lionbridge Laⁱnguage Cloud’s flexibility enables you to translate each piece of content at varying quality levels — and with differing speed and cost — to keep your brand voice consistent for enhanced customer experiences. You’ll translate terms once to create Translation Memories (TMs), glossaries, and style guides. The Laⁱnguage Cloud platform will automatically apply these linguistic assets throughout the platform to ensure brand voice consistency across all digital channels, reduce translation rework, and achieve cost savings.

 

Analytics for Localization Business Intelligence

Lionbridge Laⁱnguage Cloud Analytics allows you to follow your localization projects in real time, identify business trends, and make wise decisions about your localization programs based on data. It enables you to generate a bigger content and localization ROI by providing insight into your localization costs and performance. Best of all, it’s free as a part of the Laⁱnguage Cloud platform and Lionbridge services.

The Lionbridge Laⁱnguage Cloud

How the Lionbridge Laⁱnguage Cloud™ Boosted Le Monde’s Subscriber Count

When iconic French news group Le Monde debuted their English service, Le Monde in English, they needed a translation solution that could handle the complexities of the 24-hour news cycle. Using the Lionbridge Laⁱnguage Cloud™, Le Monde was able to cut translation turnaround time, provide comprehensive coverage of the French presidential election, and attract thousands of new subscribers to their service. Learn more about Le Monde’s use of the Laⁱnguage Cloud™ in our case study.

Benefits

Reduced Friction

A smooth localization process leads to fewer reworks, faster reviews, and shorter turnaround times.

Best-fit Matching

The best translator matched to your job results in fewer mistakes and better quality. 

Best Data

Automated, intelligent decisions using the best data produces the right workflows and higher quality.  

Frequently Asked Questions

Need some more information about content governance and the Lionbridge Locaⁱlization Platform? Here are the answers to the questions our customers frequently ask.

Machines Are Your Friends: The Future is Now

Ready or not, an AI-powered localization industry is here. While this technological shift makes some people uneasy, we embrace language AI as a profoundly important tool whose benefits are a game-changer:

  • It helps companies meet the growing demand for more content and digital experiences across additional languages.
  • It enables brands to Locaⁱlize everything and connect to their global customers in more ways they ever thought possible.

You will fully capitalize on language AI by using it throughout the entire content journey.

As localization professionals debate AI’s disruption to the industry, Lionbridge leaders challenge you to adopt a new perspective that involves imagining a different future. Learn more in the article cross-posted in the November/December 2021 issue of multilingual.com.

A New Way To Think About AI and Localization

Why does Lionbridge embed “ai” in select words? It’s to underscore the important role Artificial Intelligence (AI) plays throughout the translation and localization process.

What is Smairt? The combination of smart and AI points to the evolution of a frictionless localization process as AI learns and enables that process to improve over time.

What is Lainguage? The combination of language and AI emphasizes the importance of language AI to succeed in a digital-first marketplace by boosting content output and enhancing the quality and performance of that output across more languages. 

What is Trainslation? The combination of translation and AI refers to the synergy created when AI complements the work of talented translators, which enables companies to handle more content and grow their businesses.

What is Locailization/Locailize? The combination of localization and AI reflects our new approach, which combines the best of our automation and learning processes with the skills of our highly qualified language resources, enabling companies to Locailize everything.

Contact Us