選擇語言:

Laⁱnguage Cloud™:採用雲端服務的本地化平台

輕鬆將您的內容連接至業界最先進的本地化平台。

告別制式的複製/貼上以及手動上傳的時刻到了。


無論內容儲存於您組織內的任一處,您都可透過連線功能,將其準確無誤地傳輸至 Lionbridge Lainguage Cloud。

企業領導階層必須與旗下的全球客群快速溝通,才能在今日的數位優先環境中脫穎而出。企業締造成功的不二法門,在於成功跨越每個市場的數位管道和語言,以製作、本地化和交付內容及數位體驗。

Lionbridge Lainguage Cloud 採用多款連線能力技術,無論內容儲存在任一處,都可協助您輕鬆將其送交本地化工作流程,或送達譯者和主題專家 (SME) 的手中。無論您使用任一款內容管理系統 (CMS)、數位資產管理 (DAM) 系統、產品資訊管理 (PIM) 系統、受嚴格監管的產業所採用的專屬工作流程系統,或是雲端儲存系統,都能輕鬆將其連接至 Lionbridge Lainguage Cloud。

採用自製或專屬系統的公司,也能透過 Lionbridge 旗下任一款健全的連線程式、內容豐富的 API,或自訂整合作業,迅速將我們廣大的語言服務整合至自身的系統中。

Lionbridge Laⁱnguage Cloud 的自動化整合方法


過去,從您的 CMS、DAM 或 PIM 擷取內容,往往有著相當的難度。您需要花費數小時複製和貼上文字,並手動匯出內容,但這段操作過程總是事與願違。從不同系統擷取內容,並轉換為更容易進行本地化的格式時,延誤和錯誤經常會發生,也因此導致成本水漲船高。幸好,上述苦難已成過往雲煙。

Lionbridge Lainguage Cloud 可協助您輕鬆移動來自原生環境的內容、加以轉換,並將其送回原始系統中。我們提供眾多連接方式任君挑選,可為您分勞解憂,好讓您著手將所有內容本地化。

連線程式

Lionbridge 連線程式可將 Lionbridge 服務輕鬆整合至您的工作環境中。舉凡頂尖的 CMS、DAM、PIM、雲端儲存系統,以及受嚴格監管的產業所採用的專業內容工作流程系統 (Relativity®、Veeva),都能與 Lionbridge Lainguage Cloud 進行整合。

Lainguage Cloud API

我們健全的 API,可讓您將自有的應用程式或工作環境連接至 Lionbridge Lainguage Cloud。如此一來,您就能運用豐富的本地化和翻譯服務,並存取多項專屬服務,而且無需投注高額成本來整合缺乏彈性的第三方系統。

Smairt MT API

我們的通訊 API 可協助您直接整合本公司旗下的 Smairt MTTM 解決方案,而這款解決方案也能與所有客戶成功和支援系統順暢搭配運作。如此一來,就能在與客戶互動的當下,順暢取得即時翻譯,畢竟,我們深知客戶溝通需講求即時性,無論客戶使用何種語言皆然。這波疫情突顯了為全球員工提供出色體驗的重要性。我們的即時通訊 API 也能支援並實現這些體驗,可透過對方使用的語言和詞彙與之交流互動,繼而優先雇用和確保全球人才。 

Lainguage Cloud 入口網站

Lainguage Cloud 入口網站可讓您翻譯一小段文字或部分檔案。您可以為所屬團隊或部門授予權限,並管理自身的本地化支出。這樣既可推動全自動化的工作流程,也能使用我們的審閱和發佈功能管理所翻譯的內容,及其翻譯方式。

Smairt Content™ API

歡迎存取 Smairt Content API,並駕馭 Lionbridge 語言 AI 的強大威力,藉此大幅提升您的內容品質。拜 API 整合之賜,我們的語言 AI 能協助您偵測和指派重要屬性和特性,進而持續透過品質檢查找出錯誤、推動自動化,並進行其他作業。 

機器人程序自動化

機器人程序自動化 (RPA) 能讓您透過模擬使用者行為的方式,從任何系統中擷取內容。如果內容受到舊版系統或翻譯管理系統 (TMS) 所限制,且無法透過其他方式進行整合,這個便利的解決方案就能適時派上用場。 

 

內容管理系統整合:這項服務適合您的企業嗎?

許多公司都需要將更多內容本地化為更多語言,好在前所未見的廣大數位管道上爭取曝光與商機。上述情況可能為您的資源帶來沉重的壓力。此時,內容管理系統 (CMS) 整合可望派上用場。它能直接連接您的翻譯供應商,進而協助您降低複雜度,同時密切掌控數量龐大且時間緊迫的翻譯專案。

支援的系統

內容管理系統

Adobe Experience Manager

Oracle Service Cloud

Drupal

Episerver

Sitefinity

WordPress

電子商務平台

SAP Hybris

SalesForce Commerce Cloud

行銷自動化

Oracle Compendium

Oracle Eloqua

Oracle Responsys

Marketo

數位資產管理

iBrams

StiboSystems

通訊

Bold360

Bold360ai

ServiceNow

SalesForce Service Cloud

專門用途

InRiver

Veevo

Relativity

AuthorIt

煥然一新的 AI 和本地化思維

為何 Lionbridge 決定在部分字詞中置入「ai」?這是為了要凸顯人工智慧 (AI) 在翻譯與本地化流程中扮演的重要角色。

Smairt 的意義為何?

將智慧和 AI 結合在一起,點明 AI 的學習能力能帶動發展順暢無礙的本地化流程,並隨時間持續改善這個流程。

Lainguage 的意義為何?

將語言和 AI 結合在一起,以凸顯語言 AI 及其背後 AI 大數據的重要性,因為這項技術能大舉提升內容產出,並強化這些內容在更多語言中的品質和成效,進而協助您在數位優先的市場中成功站穩腳步。 

Trainslation 的意義為何?

將翻譯和 AI 結合在一起,展現 AI 與才華洋溢譯者間的相輔相成,有助於發揮加乘效果,進而能協助公司處理更多內容並帶動業務成長。

與我們聯絡

SELECT LANGUAGE:

Lionbridge Laⁱnguage Cloud™: A Better Way To Move Your Content

Effortlessly connect your content to the most advanced localization platform. 

No More Copy & Paste. End Manual Uploads.


Use connectivity capabilities to flawlessly transfer your content to the Lionbridge Lainguage Cloud, no matter where it is stored in your organization.

Business leaders must quickly communicate with their global audiences to succeed in today’s digital-first environment. The ability to create, localize, and deliver content and digital experiences across digital channels and languages in every market is critical to their success.

The Lionbridge Lainguage Cloud uses multiple connectivity technologies to enable you to easily deliver your content to localization workflows, translators, and SMEs, no matter where it is stored. Whether you use one of the leading Content Management Systems (CMSs), Digital Asset Management (DAM) systems, Product Information Management (PIM) systems, specialized workflow systems for regulated industries, or cloud storage systems, you can quickly plug into the Lionbridge Lainguage Cloud without difficulty.

Companies working with homegrown or specialized systems may also quickly integrate into the Lionbridge universe of language services through one of our robust connectors, rich content APIs, or custom integrations.

Lionbridge Laⁱnguage Cloud Integration Methods for Automatization


It used to be tough to retrieve your content from your CMS, DAM, or PIM. You would have to spend hours copying and pasting text and exporting your content manually. Things never seemed to work out as intended. Manually extracting content from different systems and converting it to more localization-friendly formats often caused delays and errors, which would drive up costs. Those days are over.

The Lionbridge Lainguage Cloud helps you effortlessly move content from your native environments, transform it, and get it back to its original system with ease. There are numerous ways for you to connect. Let us help you do it so you can start localizing everything.

Connectors

Lionbridge connectors provide an easy way to integrate Lionbridge into your working environment. You can integrate the leading CMSs, DAMs, PIMs, cloud storage systems, and specialty content workflow systems for regulated industries (Relativity®, Veeva) to the Lionbridge Lainguage Cloud.

Lainguage Cloud API

Our robust API enables you to connect your homegrown app or working environment to the Lionbridge Lainguage Cloud. It allows you to reach a wealth of localization and translation services and access dedicated services without expensive integrations to inflexible third-party systems.

Smairt MT API

Our communication API enables you to integrate directly with our Smairt MTTM solution, which works well in all customer success and support systems. Get real-time translations seamlessly during live customer interactions because we understand that customer communications must be immediate, no matter what language they speak. The pandemic heightened the importance of providing an exceptional, global workforce experience. Our real-time communications API supports and enables these experiences. Get an edge in hiring and retaining your global workforce by engaging with them in their language, on their terms. 

Lainguage Cloud Portal

The Lainguage Cloud portal enables you to translate a snippet of text or part of a file. You can grant access to your team or department and manage your localization spend. Enable fully automated workflows or use our review & release capabilities to manage what is translated and how it is translated.

Smairt Content™ API

Access the Smairt Content API and harness the power of Lionbridge language AI to greatly improve the quality of your content. With API integration, our language AI helps you detect and assign important properties and attributes, powering continuous quality checks for errors, automations, and much more. 

Robotic Process Automation

Robotic Process Automation (RPA) enables us to extract content from any system by simulating user behavior. This is a convenient solution when content is locked in a legacy system or Translation Management System (TMS), and there is no other way to integrate. 

 

Content Management System Integration: Is it Right for Your Business?

Companies are faced with having to localize larger volumes of content in more languages across more digital channels than ever before. These pressures can put a strain on your resources. Content Management System (CMS) integration can help. Connecting directly to your translation provider enables you to eliminate complexity and gain firm control over your high-volume, time-sensitive translation projects.

Supported Systems

Content Management Systems

Adobe Experience Manager

Oracle Service Cloud

Drupal

Episerver

Sitefinity

WordPress

eCommerce Platforms 

SAP Hybris

SalesForce Commerce Cloud

Marketing Automation

Oracle Compendium

Oracle Eloqua

Oracle Responsys

Marketo

Digital Asset Management

iBrams

StiboSystems

Communications

Bold360

Bold360ai

ServiceNow

SalesForce Service Cloud

Speciality

InRiver

Veevo

Relativity

AuthorIt

A New Way To Think About AI and Localization

Why does Lionbridge embed “ai” in select words? It’s to underscore the important role Artificial Intelligence (AI) plays throughout the translation and localization process.

What is Smairt?

The combination of smart and AI points to the evolution of a frictionless localization process as AI learns and enables that process to improve over time.

What is Lainguage?

The combination of language and AI emphasizes the importance of language AI to succeed in a digital-first marketplace by boosting content output and enhancing the quality and performance of that output across more languages. 

What is Trainslation?

The combination of translation and AI refers to the synergy created when AI complements the work of talented translators, which enables companies to handle more content and grow their businesses.

Contact Us